Batesburg-Leesville High School

batesburg.jpg
600 Summerland Avenue, Batesburg, Batesburg-Leesville, SC 29006, United States
600 Summerland Avenue Batesburg-Leesville South Carolina 29006 US
803-532-9251803-532-9251
803-532-3232

Class AA     Region 2

 

 

Mascot: Panthers
School Colors: Purple & Gold
Principal Sonya Bryant smbryant@lex3.k12.sc.us
Athletic Director Gary R Adams gadams@lex3.k12.sc.us
Athletic Secretary Angela Kirkland acaughman@lex3.k12.sc.us
Assistant AD Brantley Buzhardt bbuzhardt@lex3.k12.sc.us; ehopper@lex3.k12.sc.us
Baseball Rob Bouknight rbouknight@lex3.k12.sc.us
Basketball, Boys Davis Bowne coachbowne@gmail.com
Basketball, Girls Jessica Dennis jdennis@lex3.k12.sc.us
Cheer Vickie Boatwright vboatwright4@gmail.com
Cross Country, Boys Kim Hendrix khendrix@lex3.k12.sc.us
Cross Country, Girls Kim Hendrix khendrix@lex3.k12.sc.us
Football Gary R Adams gadams@lex3.k12.sc.us
Golf, Boys Eddie Hopper ehopper@lex3.k12.sc.us
Golf, Girls
Lacrosse, Boys
Lacrosse, Girls
Soccer, Boys Ryan Smith ryansmith5953@gmail.com
Soccer, Girls Aubrey Steele asteele@lex3.k12.sc.us
Softball Tim Covington ticovington@lex3.k12.sc.us
Swimming, Boys
Swimming, Girls
Tennis, Boys William Ash wash@lex3.k12.sc.us
Tennis, Girls Christyann English cenglish@lex3.k12.sc.us
Trainer Jim Desrosiers jdesrosiers@lex3.k12.sc.us
Track/Field, Boys Omar Collier ocollier@lex3.k12.sc.us
Track/Field, Girls Omar Collier ocollier@lex3.k12.sc.us
Volleyball Jeremy Rinder jeremyr@usca.edu
Wrestling

 

batesburg.jpg 3 years ago
  • You must to post comments
Showing 1 result
Rating
Featured/Unfeatured
Claimed/Unclaimed
strom thurmond.jpg
1131 Columbia Road, Johnston, SC 29832, United States 33.03 km
Class AAA     Region 5   Mascot: Rebels School Colors: Red / Navy Blue / White ...
1095 Columbia Rd, Johnston, SC 29832, USA 33.52 km
Principal Debbie Courtney dcourtney@edgefield.k12.sc.us Athletic Director Avis Tuttle ajtu...
272 Main Street South, Wagener, SC 29164, United States 34.66 km
803-564-1100803-564-1100
803-564-1109
Class A     Region 3     Mascot: War Eagles School Colors: Red / White / Blue ...
A L Corbett.png
10 AL Corbett Circle Wagener SC 29164 34.98 km
803-564-1050803-564-1050
803-564-1058
Mascot: Lions School Colors: Blue and Yellow   Principal Robin Hill-Davidson &nbs...
440 Ginny Lane, Lexington, SC, USA 35.41 km
803-821-0600803-821-0600
803-821-0603
Mascot: Gators School Colors: Dark Green / Gold   Principal Bill Coon b...
irmo.jpg
6671 St Andrews Rd, Columbia, SC 29212, United States 37.01 km
Class AAAAA     Region 4     Mascot: Yellow Jacket School Colors: Black & Go...
gray collegiate.png
3833 Leaphart Road, West Columbia, SC 29169, United States 37.43 km
Class AA      Region 3       Mascot: War Eagles School Colors: Black, Gray ...
airport.jpg
1815 Boston Avenue, West Columbia, SC 29170, United States 38.99 km
803-822-5600803-822-5600
803-822-5665
Class AAAA      Region 4       Mascot: Eagles School Colors: Blue / Silver ...
DFHS 2.png
1400 Old Tamah Road, Irmo, SC 29063, United States 40.05 km
Class AAAAA     Region 5     Mascot: Silver Fox School Colors: Green / Silver ...
newberry logo.jpg
3113 Main Street, Newberry, SC 29108, United States 40.33 km
803-321-2621803-321-2621
803-321-2633
Class AAA     Region 3     Mascot: Bulldogs School Colors: Navy Blue / Grey / Li...
Showing 11 - 20 of 85 results