Battery Creek High School

Battery Creek.jpg
1 Blue Dolphin Drive, Beaufort, SC 29906, United States
1 Blue Dolphin Drive Beaufort South Carolina 29906 US

Class AAA     Region 8

 

 

Mascot: Dolphin
School Colors: Blue / Vegas Gold
Principal Chad Cox   chad.cox@beaufort.k12.sc.us
Athletic Director Sarah Hayes   sarah.hayes@beaufort.k12.sc.us
Athletic Secretary Hollie Sanders   hollie.sanders@beaufort.k12.sc.us
Assistant AD      
Baseball Bill Allen   billy.allen@beaufort.k12.sc.us
Basketball, Boys Charles Brown   charles.brown@beaufort.k12.sc.us
Basketball, Girls      
Competitive Cheer Jaci Foster   batterycreekcheer@gmail.com
Cross Country, Boys Summer Dupont   summer.dupont@beaufort.k12.sc.us
Cross Country, Girls Summer Dupont   summer.dupont@beaufort.k12.sc.us
Football Walter Wilson   walter.wilson@beaufort.k12.sc.us
Golf, Boys Joel Keown   joel.keown@beaufort.k12.sc.us
Golf, Girls      
Lacrosse, Boys      
Lacrosse, Girls      
Soccer, Boys Nicole Smalley   nicole.smalley@beaufort.k12.sc.us
Soccer, Girls Albert Abdelnour   aea472@gmail.com
Softball Christian Carr   christian.carr@beaufort.k12.sc.us
Swimming, Boys Ally Keene   mary.keene@beaufort.k12.sc.us
Swimming, Girls Ally Keene   mary.keene@beaufort.k12.sc.us
Tennis, Boys      
Tennis, Girls      
Trainer Kim Dereamer   kdereamer.kd@gmail.com
Track/Field, Boys Michael Jordan   mjordan319@gmail.com
Track/Field, Girls Michael Jordan   mjordan319@gmail.com
Volleyball Torri McCullough   torri.mccullough@beaufort.k12.sc.us
Wrestling De’Andre Johnson   deandre.johnson@beaufort.k12.sc.us
Battery Creek.jpg 2 years ago
  • You must to post comments
Showing 1 result
Rating
Featured/Unfeatured
Claimed/Unclaimed
1100 Boundary Street, Beaufort, SC, United States 6.43 km
843-982-7737843-982-7737
843-982-7707
Class A   Region 4   Mascot: Buccaneers School Colors: Blue / Green / White ...
beaufort.jpg
84 Sea Island Parkway, Beaufort, SC 29907, United States 8.15 km
Class AAAA      Region 8     Mascot: Eagles School Colors: Forest Green / White ...
whale brach.gif
169 Detour Road, Seabrook, SC 29940, United States 10.14 km
Class AA  Region 5 Mascot: Warrior School Colors: Purple / Gold   Principal M...
hilton head.jpg
70 Wilborn Road, Hilton Head Island, SC 29926, United States 23.57 km
Class AAAA       Region 7     Mascot: Seahawk School Colors: Navy / White / Colu...
Image2.jpg
250 Jaguar Trail, Ridgeland, SC 29936, United States 24.24 km
843-489-8844843-489-8844
843-717-1596
Class AAA     Region 8     Mascot: Jaguars School Colors: Black / Red / White ...
Bluffton 2.JPG
12 H. E. McCracken Circle, Bluffton, SC 29910, United States 24.75 km
Class AAAA     Region 7     Mascot: Bobcats School Colors: Black /Silver / Kelly...
601 New Riverside Road, Bluffton, SC 29910, United States 32.32 km
843-836-4900843-836-4900
Class AAA     Region 8     Mascot: Sharks School Colors: Royal Blue / Silver / B...
1398 Church Road Hardeeville 29907 36.41 km
843-784-2630843-784-2630
843-784-2623
Class A     Region 4     Mascot: Royal Knight School Colors: Royal Purple / Kell...
estill.jpg
1450 Columbia Hwy. North Estill 29918 55.32 km
Class A      Region 3     Mascot: Gators School Colors: Green / Gold ...
baptist hill.png
5117 Baptist Hill Road, Hollywood, SC 29449, United States 55.87 km
Class A      Region 4     Mascot: Bobcats School Colors: Maroon / Grey ...
Showing 1 - 10 of 39 results