Battery Creek High School

Battery Creek.jpg
1 Blue Dolphin Drive, Beaufort, SC 29906, United States
1 Blue Dolphin Drive Beaufort South Carolina 29906 US

Class AAA     Region 7

 

 

Mascot: Dolphin
School Colors: Blue / Vegas Gold
Principal Chad Cox chad.cox@beaufort.k12.sc.us
Athletic Director Wayne Alston wayne.alston@beaufort.k12.sc.us
Athletic Secretary
Assistant AD Sarah Hayes, (Spring)

Walter Wilson, (Winter)

Emanuel Wheeler (Fall)

sarah.hayes@beaufort.k12.sc.us

walter.wilson@beaufort.k12.sc.us

emanuel.wheeler@beaufort.k12.sc.us

Baseball Billy Allen billy.allen@beaufort.k12.sc.us
Basketball, Boys Antoine Youmans antoine.youmans@beaufort.k12.sc.us
Basketball, Girls Sarah Hayes sarah.hayes@beaufort.k12.sc.us
Competitive Cheer
Cross Country, Boys Summer Dupont summer.dupont@beaufort.k12.sc.us
Cross Country, Girls Summer Dupont summer.dupont@beaufort.k12.sc.us
Football Walter Wilson walter.wilson@beaufort.k12.sc.us
Golf, Boys TBD
Golf, Girls
Lacrosse, Boys
Lacrosse, Girls
Soccer, Boys Nicole Smalley nicole.smalley@beaufort.k12.sc.us
Soccer, Girls Albert Abdelnour aea472@gmail.com
Softball Chris Carr christian.carr@beaufort.k12.sc.us
Swimming, Boys TBD
Swimming, Girls TBD
Tennis, Boys TBD
Tennis, Girls TBD
Trainer Kim Dereamer kdereamer.kd@gmail.com
Track/Field, Boys Walter Wilson walter.wilson@beaufort.k12.sc.us
Track/Field, Girls Latycia Milton latycia.milton@beaufort.k12.sc.us
Volleyball Torri McCullough torri.mccullough@beaufort.k12.sc.u
Wrestling Seth Marquez seth.marquez@beaufort.k12.sc.us
Battery Creek.jpg 1 year ago
  • You must to post comments
Showing 1 result
1100 Boundary Street, Beaufort, SC, United States 6.43 km
843-982-7737843-982-7737
843-982-7707
Class A   Region 4   Mascot: Buccaneers School Colors: Blue / Green / White ...
beaufort.jpg
84 Sea Island Parkway, Beaufort, SC 29907, United States 8.15 km
Class AAAA      Region 8     Mascot: Eagles School Colors: Forest Green / White ...
whale brach.gif
169 Detour Road, Seabrook, SC 29940, United States 10.14 km
Class AA  Region 5 Mascot: Warrior School Colors: Purple / Gold   Principal M...
hilton head.jpg
70 Wilborn Road, Hilton Head Island, SC 29926, United States 23.57 km
Class AAAA       Region 7     Mascot: Seahawk School Colors: Navy / White / Colu...
Image2.jpg
250 Jaguar Trail, Ridgeland, SC 29936, United States 24.24 km
843-489-8844843-489-8844
843-717-1596
Class AAA     Region 7     Mascot: Jaguars School Colors: Black / Red / White ...
Bluffton 2.JPG
12 H. E. McCracken Circle, Bluffton, SC 29910, United States 24.75 km
Class AAAA     Region 7     Mascot: Bobcats School Colors: Black /Silver / Kelly...
601 New Riverside Road, Bluffton, SC 29910, United States 32.32 km
843-836-4900843-836-4900
Class AAA     Region 7     Mascot: Sharks School Colors: Royal Blue / Silver / B...
1398 Church Road Hardeeville 29907 36.41 km
843-784-2630843-784-2630
843-784-2623
Class A     Region 4     Mascot: Royal Knight School Colors: Royal Purple / Kell...
estill.jpg
1450 Columbia Hwy. North Estill 29918 55.32 km
Class A      Region 4     Mascot: Gators School Colors: Green / Gold ...
baptist hill.png
5117 Baptist Hill Road, Hollywood, SC 29449, United States 55.87 km
Class A      Region 4     Mascot: Bobcats School Colors: Maroon / Grey ...
Showing 1 - 10 of 38 results