Battery Creek High School

Battery Creek.jpg
1 Blue Dolphin Drive, Beaufort, SC 29906, United States
1 Blue Dolphin Drive Beaufort South Carolina 29906 US

Class AAA     Region 8

 

 

Mascot: Dolphin
School Colors: Blue / Vegas Gold
Principal Chad Cox chad.cox@beaufort.k12.sc.us
Athletic Director Shelby Strother  phillip.strother@beaufort.k12.sc.us
Athletic Secretary
Assistant AD Sarah Hayes
Baseball  Jason Colson   jason.colson@beaufort.k12.sc.us
Basketball, Boys Antione Youmans  antione.youmans@beaufort.k12.sc.us
Basketball, Girls Sarah Hayes  sarah.hayes@beaufort.k12.sc.us
Competitive Cheer  Alexis Butterfield  alexis.butterfield@beaufort.k12.sc.us
Cross Country, Boys  Tyrone Pierce   tyrone.pierce@beaufort.k12.sc.us
Cross Country, Girls  Tyrone Pierce   tyrone.pierce@beaufort.k12.sc.us
Football Walter Wilson
Golf, Boys Jason Bailey  bcgolfcoach75@gmail.com
Golf, Girls
Lacrosse, Boys
Lacrosse, Girls
Soccer, Boys Rick McElveen
Soccer, Girls Albert Abdelnour  aea472@gmail.com
Softball  Christian Carr  christian.carr@beaufort.k12.sc.us
Swimming, Boys James Raymond  james.raymond@beaufort.k12.sc.us
Swimming, Girls James Raymond  james.raymond@beaufort.k12.sc.us
Tennis, Boys  Antione Youmans  antione.youmans@beaufort.k12.sc.us
Tennis, Girls  Antione Youmans  antione.youmans@beaufort.k12.sc.us
Trainer Kim Dereamer   kdereamer.kd@gmail.com
Track/Field, Boys Tyrone Pierce   tyrone.pierce@beaufort.k12.sc.us
Track/Field, Girls  Tyrone Pierce   tyrone.pierce@beaufort.k12.sc.us
Volleyball Torri McCullough   torri.mccullough@beaufort.k12.sc.us
Wrestling  Seth Marquez  seth.c.marquez@gmail.com
Battery Creek.jpg 7 months ago
  • You must to post comments
Showing 1 result
1100 Boundary Street, Beaufort, SC, United States 6.43 km
843-982-7737843-982-7737
843-982-7707
Class A   Region 4   Mascot: Buccaneers School Colors: Blue / Green / White ...
beaufort.jpg
84 Sea Island Parkway, Beaufort, SC 29907, United States 8.15 km
Class AAAA      Region 8     Mascot: Eagles School Colors: Forest Green / White ...
whale brach.gif
169 Detour Road, Seabrook, SC 29940, United States 10.14 km
Class AA      Region 6     Mascot: Warriors     School Colors: Purple / ...
hilton head.jpg
70 Wilborn Road, Hilton Head Island, SC 29926, United States 23.57 km
Class AAAA       Region 8     Mascot: Seahawk     School Colors: Columbi...
Image2.jpg
250 Jaguar Trail, Ridgeland, SC 29936, United States 24.24 km
843-489-8844843-489-8844
843-717-1596
Class AAA     Region 7     Mascot: Jaguars School Colors: Black / Red ...
Bluffton 2.JPG
12 H. E. McCracken Circle, Bluffton, SC 29910, United States 24.75 km
Class AAA     Region 8     Mascot: Bobcats     School Colors: Black /Sil...
601 New Riverside Road, Bluffton, SC 29910, United States 32.32 km
843-836-4900843-836-4900
Class AAA     Region 7     Mascot: Sharks School Colors: Royal Blue / Silver / B...
1398 Church Road Hardeeville 29907 36.41 km
843-784-2630843-784-2630
843-784-2623
Class A     Region 3     Mascot: Royal Knight School Colors: Royal Purple / Kell...
estill.jpg
1450 Columbia Hwy. North Estill 29918 55.32 km
Class A      Region 3     Mascot: Gators School Colors: Green / Gold P...
baptist hill.png
5117 Baptist Hill Road, Hollywood, SC 29449, United States 55.87 km
Class A      Region 4     Mascot: Bobcats School Colors: Maroon / Grey ...
Showing 1 - 10 of 36 results