Battery Creek High School

Battery Creek.jpg
1 Blue Dolphin Drive, Beaufort, SC 29906, United States
1 Blue Dolphin Drive Beaufort South Carolina 29906 US

Class AAA     Region 8

 

 

Mascot: Dolphin
School Colors: Blue / Vegas Gold

 

Principal Chad Cox   chad.cox@beaufort.k12.sc.us
Athletic Director Sarah Hayes   sarah.hayes@beaufort.k12.sc.us
Athletic Secretary Hollie Sanders   hollie.sanders@beaufort.k12.sc.us
Assistant AD Emanuel Wheeler   emanuel.wheeler@beaufort.k12.sc.us
Baseball Bill Allen   billy.allen@beaufort.k12.sc.us
Basketball, Boys Charles Brown   charles.brown@beaufort.k12.sc.us
Basketball, Girls Lonnie Kluttz   kluttz01@gmail.com
Competitive Cheer Kristen Smith   kristen.smith@beaufort.k12.sc.us
Cross Country, Boys Summer Dupont   summer.dupont@beaufort.k12.sc.us
Cross Country, Girls Summer Dupont   summer.dupont@beaufort.k12.sc.us
Football Terrance Ashe   terrance.ashe@beaufort.k12.sc.us
Golf, Boys Joel Keown   joel.keown@beaufort.k12.sc.us
Golf, Girls Joel Keown   joel.keown@beaufort.k12.sc.us
Lacrosse, Boys      
Lacrosse, Girls      
Soccer, Boys Garland Cole   garland.cole@beaufort.k12.sc.us
Soccer, Girls Albert Abdelnour   aea472@gmail.com
Softball Robert Layman   robert.layman@beaufort.k12.sc.us
Swimming, Boys Ally Keene   mary.keene@beaufort.k12.sc.us
Swimming, Girls Ally Keene   mary.keene@beaufort.k12.sc.us
Tennis, Boys Michael Paul   coachmrpaul@gmail.com
Tennis, Girls Michael Paul   coachmrpaul@gmail.com
Trainer Kim DeReamer   kdereamer.kd@gmail.com
Track/Field, Boys Michael Jordan   michael.jordan@beaufort.k12.sc.us
Track/Field, Girls Michael Jordan   michael.jordan@beaufort.k12.sc.us
Volleyball Torri McCullough   torri.mccullough@beaufort.k12.sc.us
Wrestling John Rutherford   john.rutherford@beaufort.k12.sc.us
Battery Creek.jpg 3 years ago
  • You must to post comments
Showing 1 result
Rating
Featured/Unfeatured
Claimed/Unclaimed
baptist hill.png
5117 Baptist Hill Road, Hollywood, SC 29449, United States 55.87 km

Class A      Region 7

 

Mascot: Bobcats
School Colors: Maroon / Grey

 

Principal Charles Benton charles_benton@charleston.k12.sc.us
Athletic Director Marion Brown marion_brown@charleston.k12.sc.us
Athletic Secretary Ethel Anderson ethel_anderson@charleston.k12.sc.us
Assistant AD Justin Fields justin_fields@charleston.k12.sc.us
Baseball
Basketball, Boys Justin Fields
Basketball, Girls William Harrington william_harrington@charleston.k12.sc.us
Competitive Cheer Tenise Holoway tenise_holoway@charleston.k12.sc.us
Cross Country, Boys Damien Callum damein_callum@charleston.k12.sc.us
Cross Country, Girls Damien Callum
Football Marion Brown
Golf, Boys
Golf, Girls
Lacrosse, Boys
Lacrosse, Girls
Soccer, Boys William Dolley william_dolley@charleston.k12.sc.us
Soccer, Girls Andrew Dyson andrew_dyson@charleston.k12.sc.us
Softball Nikisha Lee nikisha_lee@charleston.k12.sc.us
Swimming, Boys
Swimming, Girls
Tennis, Boys
Tennis, Girls
Trainer Leanna Mcmillian leanna_mcmillian@charleston.k12.sc.us
Track/Field, Boys Russell Feaster russel_feaster@charleston.k12.sc.us
Track/Field, Girls Malik Jones malik_jones@charleston.k12.sc.us
Volleyball Nikisha Lee
Wrestling Marion Brown

 

1450 Columbia Hwy, Estill, South Carolina, 29918 56.63 km
Mascot: Gators
School Colors: Green / Gold

 

Principal Shronda Taylor   taylshr@hampton2.k12.sc.us
Athletic Director Cliff Hopkins   chopkins@hampton2.k12.sc.us
Baseball      
Basketball, Boys Isaac Williams    
Basketball, Girls Dr. Sarah Williams   greesar@hampton2.k12.sc.us
Competitive Cheer      
Cross Country, Boys      
Cross Country, Girls      
Football Roman Singleton   singrom@hampton2.k12.sc.us
Golf, Boys      
Golf, Girls      
Lacrosse, Boys      
Lacrosse, Girls      
Soccer, Boys      
Soccer, Girls      
Softball      
Swimming, Boys      
Swimming, Girls      
Tennis, Boys      
Tennis, Girls      
Trainer      
Track/Field, Boys      
Track/Field, Girls      
Volleyball      
Wrestling      

 

 

 

wade hampton h.jpg
115 Airport Rd, Varnville, SC 29924, United States 57.72 km
803-943-3568803-943-3568
803-943-5036

Class AAA     Region 8

 

 

Mascot: Red Devils
School Colors: Red / White

 

Principal Bonnie Wilson bwilson@hampton1.k12.sc.us
Athletic Director Jerry Brown jbrown@hampton1.k12.sc.us
Athletic Secretary Lauren Paul llauren@hampton1.k12.sc.us
Assistant AD NA
Baseball Joel Vaughn jvaughn@hampton1.k12.sc.us
Basketball, Boys Romon Gray rgray@hampton1.k12.sc.us
Basketball, Girls Anthony Elams Anthonyelam1@gmail.com
Competitive Cheer Cammile Coker ccoker@hampton1.k12.sc.us
Cross Country, Boys Myrriah Hanna mhanna@hampton1.k12.sc.us
Cross Country, Girls
Football Jerry Brown jbrown@hampton1.k12.sc.us
Golf, Boys TBA
Golf, Girls
Lacrosse, Boys
Lacrosse, Girls
Soccer, Boys David Brooks dbrooks@hampton1.k12.sc.us
Soccer, Girls Trey Stanley southerngreen419@hotmail.com
Softball Debbie Heirs dheirs@hampton1.k12.sc.us
Swimming, Boys
Swimming, Girls
Tennis, Boys
Tennis, Girls Stephen Crosby swcrosby@hampton1.k12.sc.us
Trainer TBA
Track/Field, Boys Rob Hanna rhanna@hampton1.k12.sc.us
Track/Field, Girls Myrriah Hanna
Volleyball Brian Dickens islandvolleyball@gmail.com
Wrestling
colleton county.jpg
150 Cougar Nation Drive, Walterboro, SC 29488, United States 58.31 km

Class AAAA      Region 7

 

Mascot: Cougar
School Colors: Navy / Silver
Principal Maurice Cannon mcannon@colleton.k12.sc.us
Athletic Director Wayne Alston walston@colleton.k12.sc.us
Athletic Secretary Holli Glover colletoncountycougarsathletics@gmail.com
Assistant AD
Baseball Jermale Paige jpaige@colleton.k12.sc.us
Basketball, Boys Matthew Mullins mmullins@colleton.k12.sc.us
Basketball, Girls Perry Smalls psmalls@colleton.k12.sc.us
Competitive Cheer NA
Cross Country, Boys MyLinda O’Quinn oquinnml@dhec.sc.gov
Cross Country, Girls MyLinda O’Quinn oquinnml@dhec.sc.gov
Football Coby Peeler cpeeler@colleton.k12.sc.us
Golf, Boys
Golf, Girls NA
Lacrosse, Boys NA
Lacrosse, Girls NA
Soccer, Boys Justin White jawhite@colleton.k12.sc.us
Soccer, Girls Brian Reid breid@colleton.k12.sc.us
Softball Tavara Edwards cchssoftball150@gmail.com
Swimming, Boys NA
Swimming, Girls NA
Tennis, Boys Jaymie Strickland jaystrick13@gmail.com
Tennis, Girls Jaymie Strickland jaystrick13@gmail.com
Trainer Imani Carr
Track/Field, Boys Courtney Singleton czsingleton@colleton.k12.sc.us
Track/Field, Girls Courtney Singleton czsingleton@colleton.k12.sc.us
Volleyball Daniel Cox cchsvolleyball150@gmail.com
Wrestling Jaques Glover
5139 Gibson Road, Hollywood, SC 29449, United States 59.18 km

Class A     Region 4

 

 

Mascot: Gators
School Colors: Royal Blue / Gold

 

Principal Brianne Hudak bhudak@lowcountryleadership.org
Athletic Director Brady Johnson bjohnson@lowcountryleadership.org
Athletic Secretary
Assistant AD
Baseball Zach Denton zdenton@lowcountryleadership.org
Basketball, Boys Jay Godbolt jayg183@gmail.com
Basketball, Girls Julie Sammartano jsammartano@lowcountryleadership.org
Competitive Cheer Riley Crook rcrook@lowcountryleadership.org
Cross Country, Boys Charles Sears csears@lowcountryleadership.org
Cross Country, Girls Charles Sears csears@lowcountryleadership.org
Football
Golf, Boys Robert Armstrong rarmstrong@lowcountryleadership.org
Golf, Girls
Lacrosse, Boys
Lacrosse, Girls
Soccer, Boys Brady Johnson bjohnson@lowcountryleadership.org
Soccer, Girls
Softball Randy Donaldson donaldre@musc.edu
Swimming, Boys
Swimming, Girls
Tennis, Boys
Tennis, Girls
Trainer
Track/Field, Boys
Track/Field, Girls
Volleyball Christina Peeples chrissy.peeples@gmail.com
Wrestling
bishop england.jpg
363 Seven Farms Drive, Charleston, SC 29492, United States 60.69 km
843-849-9599843-849-9599
843-849-8342

Class AAA   Region 8

 

 

Mascot: Battling Bishops
School Colors: Kelly Green / White

 

Principal Patrick Finneran   pfinneran@behs.com
Athletic Director Paul Runey   pruney@behs.com
Athletic Secretary Sarah Allen   sallen@behs.com
Assistant AD Mike Darnell   mdarnell@behs.com
Baseball Mike Darnell   mdarnell@behs.com
Basketball, Boys Brian Grevey   gamecock40@gmail.com
Basketball, Girls Paul Runey   pruney@behs.com
Competitive Cheer      
Cross Country, Boys Tony Colizzi   tcolizzi@behs.com
Cross Country, Girls Tony Colizzi   tcolizzi@behs.com
Football John Cantey   jcantey@behs.com
Golf, Boys Jeff Burton    
Golf, Girls Sarah Allen   sallen@behs.com
Lacrosse, Boys Tyler Tracy   tylertracey75@gmail.com
Lacrosse, Girls Jeff Weiner   jeffnan@optionline.net
Soccer, Boys Ed Khouri   coachedkhouri@yahoo.com
Soccer, Girls Dave Snyder   profdss@comcast.net
Softball Chris Cusack   ccusack@behs.com
Swimming, Boys Rose VanMetre   rvanmetre@behs.com
Swimming, Girls Rose VanMetre   rvanmetre@behs.com
Tennis, Boys Kristin Arnold   kristin@eastcoastapp.com
Tennis, Girls Kristin Arnold   kristin@eastcoastapp.com
Trainer Heather Bellin   bellinheather@yahoo.com
Track/Field, Boys Tony Colizzi   tcolizzi@behs.com
Track/Field, Girls Tony Colizzi   tcolizzi@behs.com
Volleyball Cindy Baggott   cbaggs823@comcast.net
Wrestling Paul Spence   pspence@behs.com
3080 River Village Drive, Charleston, sc 29492 68.2 km

Class AA      Region 6

 

 

Mascot: Iron Horses
School Colors: Purple / Gray / White / Black

 

Principal Dr. Anthony Dixon dixona@bcsdschools.net
Athletic Director Dan Minkin minkind@bcsdschools.net
Athletic Secretary Diane Moore-Hazlett moore-hazlettd@bcsdschools.net
Athletic Secretary Anne Magill Payne payneanne@bcsdschools.net
Assistant AD Eric Bendig bendige@bcsdschools.net
Baseball Josh Kubisz kubiszj@bcsdschools.net
Basketball, Boys Garrett Campbell campbelltommy@bcsdschools.net
Basketball, Girls Dustin Williams williamsdustin@bcsdschools.net
Competitive Cheer Ellyn Bowen bowene@bcsdschools.net
Cross Country, Boys Josh Michael michaelj@bcsdschools.net
Cross Country, Girls Josh Michael michaelj@bcsdschools.net
Football Eric Bendig bendige@bcsdschools.net
Golf, Boys Ashley Harvey harveya@bcsdschools.net
Golf, Girls Tba
Lacrosse, Boys Tba
Lacrosse, Girls Tba
Soccer, Boys Dylan Carpenter carpenterd@bcsdschools.net
Soccer, Girls Jay Watterworth watterworthj@bcsdschools.net
Softball Molly Byrum bendigm@bcsdschools.net
Swimming, Boys Tba
Swimming, Girls Tba
Tennis, Boys Richard Schulz raschulz45@gmail.com
Tennis, Girls Richard Schulz raschulz45@gmail.com
Trainer Allison Kunze kunzea@bcsdschools.net
Track/Field, Boys William Muhn muhnw@bcsdschools.net
Track/Field, Girls William Muhn Muhnw@bcsdschools.net
Volleyball Jay Watterworth watterworthj@bcsdschools.net
Wrestling Anthony Sardelli asardell@citadel.edu

 

st johns.jpg
1518 Old Main Road, Johns Island, SC 29455, United States 71.77 km

Class A     Region 4

 

 

Mascot: Islanders
School Colors: Royal Blue / Cardinal
Principal Steve Larson   stephen_larson@charleston.k12.sc.us
Athletic Director Kevin Hammack   kevin_hammack@charleston.k12.sc.us
Athletic Secretary N/A    
Assistant AD Layton Powers   layton_powers@charleston.k12.sc.us
Baseball Layton Powers   layton_powers@charleston.k12.sc.us
Basketball, Boys Kevin Hammack   kevin_hammack@charleston.k12.sc.us
Basketball, Girls David Campbell   dcampbell3@ccprc.com
Competitive Cheer N/A    
Cross Country, Boys TBD    
Cross Country, Girls TBD    
Football Josh Harpe   josh.harpe@gmail.com
Golf, Boys N/A    
Golf, Girls N/A    
Lacrosse, Boys N/A    
Lacrosse, Girls N/A    
Soccer, Boys Robert Smith   robert_smith@charleston.k12.sc.us
Soccer, Girls N/A    
Softball TBD    
Swimming, Boys N/A    
Swimming, Girls N/A    
Tennis, Boys N/A    
Tennis, Girls N/A    
Trainer Adam Mutz   daniel.mutz@rsfh.com
Track/Field, Boys Steven Jeffcoat   steven_jeffcoat@charleston.k12.sc.us
Track/Field, Girls Clarence Rattley   clarence_rattley@charleston.k12.sc.us
Volleyball Barbara Harpe   barbara_harpe@charleston.k12.sc.us
Wrestling TBD    
ashley ridge.jpg
9800 Delemar Highway, Summerville, SC, United States 72.54 km

Class AAAAA   Region 8

 

 

 

Mascot: Swamp Fox
School Colors: Cardinal Red / Vegas Gold

 

 

Principal Karen Radcliffe   kradcliffe@dorchester2.k12.sc.us
Athletic Director Randall Tucker   rtucker@dorchester2.k12.sc.us
Athletic Secretary Tammy Johns   tjohns@dorchester2.k12.sc.us
Assistant AD      
Baseball Brian Givens   bgivens@dorchester2.k12.sc.us
Basketball, Boys Curtis Capers   cucapers@dorchester2.k12.sc.us
Basketball, Girls Eric Witten   ewitten@dorchester2.k12.sc.us
Competitive Cheer      
Cross Country, Boys Jeff Plane   jeplane@dorchester2.k12.sc.us
Cross Country, Girls Jeff Plane    jeplane@dorchester2.k12.sc.us
Football Shane Fidler    
Golf, Boys Scott Stevenson   sstevenson@dorchester2.k12.sc.us
Golf, Girls Scott Stevenson   sstevenson@dorchester2.k12.sc.us
Lacrosse, Boys      
Lacrosse, Girls      
Soccer, Boys Nate Harris   nharris@dorchester2.k12.sc.us
Soccer, Girls Mark Weaver   mweaver@dorchester2.k12.sc.us
Softball Larissa Shannon   lshannon@dorchester2.k12.sc.us
Swimming, Boys Victoria Merritt   vmerritt@dorchester2.k12.sc.us
Swimming, Girls Victoria Merritt   vmerritt@dorchester2.k12.sc.us
Tennis, Boys Sean McCawley   smccawley@dorchester2.k12.sc.us
Tennis, Girls Sean McCawley   smccawley@dorchester2.k12.sc.us
Trainer Kenny Snider   kensnider@dorchester2.k12.sc.us
Track/Field, Boys Jeff Plane   jeplane@dorchester2.k12.sc.us
Track/Field, Girls Jeff Plane   jeplane@dorchester2.k12.sc.us
Volleyball Leigh-Ann Carter   lcarter@dorchester2.k12.sc.us
Wrestling      
west ash.png
4060 West Wildcat Boulevard, Charleston, SC 29414, United States 75.88 km

Class AAAAA     Region 8

 

 

Mascot: Wildcats
School Colors: Purple / Black / Silver

 

Principal Ryan Cumback ryan_cumback@charleston.k12.sc.us
Athletic Director Jeff Fipps jeffrey_flipps@charleston.k12.sc.us
Athletic Secretary Brenda Claborn brenda_claborn@charleston.k12.sc.us
Assistant AD
Baseball Tyson Azevedo tyson_azevedo@charleston.k12.sc.us
Basketball, Boys Ronnie Dupre james_dupre@charleston.k12.sc.us
Basketball, Girls
Competitive Cheer Kelly LaCock
Cross Country, Boys Travis Dowdy travis_dowdy@charleston.k12.sc.us
Cross Country, Girls Travis Dowdy travis_dowdy@charleston.k12.sc.us
Football Bill Wineberg william_wineberg@charleston.k12.sc.us
Golf, Boys TBA
Golf, Girls Jenna Taylor jennifer_taylor@charleston.k12.sc.us
Lacrosse, Boys N/A
Lacrosse, Girls Jeffrey_Joiner jeffrey_joiner@charleston.k12.sc.us
Soccer, Boys John Teller john_teller@charleston.k12.sc.us
Soccer, Girls Edward Leibe edward_leibe@charleston.k12.sc.us
Softball TBA
Swimming, Boys Brad Blake bradley_blake@charleston.k12.sc.us
Swimming, Girls Brad Blake bradley_blake@charleston.k12.sc.us
Tennis, Boys David Dowd david_dowd@charleston.k12.sc.us
Tennis, Girls Jaima Kennedy jaima_kennedy@charleston.k12.sc.us
Trainer Robert McCarthy robert_mccarthy@charleston.k12.sc.us
Track/Field, Boys TBA
Track/Field, Girls TBA
Volleyball Catheryne Porter catheryne_porter@charleston.k12.sc.us
Wrestling TBA
Showing 11 - 20 of 39 results