Beaufort High School

beaufort.jpg
84 Sea Island Parkway, Beaufort, SC 29907, United States
91 Sea Island Parkway Beaufort South Carolina 29907 US

Class AAAA      Region 7

Mascot: Eagles
School Colors: Forest Green /White

 

Principal Charity Summers   charity.summers@beaufort.k12.sc.us
Athletic Director Linc Lyles   linc.lyles@beaufort.k12.sc.us
Athletic Secretary Reginald Jones   reginald.jones@beaufort.k12.sc.us
Assistant AD Ron Lanham   ronald.lanham@beaufort.k12.sc.us
Baseball Keith Riley   riley1995@hargray.com
Basketball, Boys Jeremy Huff   jeremy.huff@beaufort.k12.sc.us
Basketball, Girls Reginald Jones   reginald.jones@beaufort.k12.sc.us
Competitive Cheer Victoria Settlemire   victoria.settlemire@beaufort.k12.sc.us
Cross Country, Boys Robert Johnson   beaufortxc@hotmail.com
Cross Country, Girls Robert Johnson   beaufortxc@hotmail.com
Football Bryce Lybrand   patrick.lybrand@beaufort.k12.sc.us
Golf, Boys Brook Dixon   william.dixon@beaufort.k12.sc.us
Golf, Girls Ron Lanham   ronald.lanham@beaufort.k12.sc.us
Lacrosse, Boys Alex Dorobantu   beaufortlax@gmail.com
Lacrosse, Girls Meredith Rhinehart   mgrhinehart5@gmail.com
Soccer, Boys Terry Rawlins   terry.rawlins@beaufort.k12.sc.us
Soccer, Girls Dianne Wilson   coachdiannebw@gmail.com
Softball Scott Rast   brianscott.rast@beaufort.k12.sc.us
Swimming, Boys Dennis Lugemwa   dlugemwa@swimlcac.com
Swimming, Girls Dennis Lugemwa   dlugemwa@swimlcac.com
Tennis, Boys Dave Riedmayer   riedmayer@hotmail.com
Tennis, Girls Dick McSween   mcsweentennis@yahoo.com
Trainer Katlin Goude   katlingoude94@gmail.com
Track/Field, Boys Reginald Jones   reginald.jones@beaufort.k12sc.us
Track/Field, Girls Herbert Glaze   herbert.glaze@beaufort.k12.sc.us
Volleyball Karen Erwin   karen.erwin@beaufort.k12.sc.us
Wrestling Ron Lanham   ronald.lanham@beaufort.k12.sc.us

 

beaufort.jpg 3 years ago
  • You must to post comments
Showing 1 result
Rating
Featured/Unfeatured
Claimed/Unclaimed
1100 Boundary Street, Beaufort, SC, United States 2.91 km
843-982-7737843-982-7737
843-982-7707
Class A   Region 6   Mascot: Buccaneers School Colors: Royal Blue / Green / White ...
Battery Creek.jpg
1 Blue Dolphin Drive, Beaufort, SC 29906, United States 8.15 km
Class AAA     Region 8     Mascot: Dolphin School Colors: Blue / Vegas Gold ...
whale brach.gif
169 Detour Road, Seabrook, SC 29940, United States 15.09 km
Class A  Region 7 Mascot: Warriors School Colors: Royal Purple / Yellow Gold   ...
hilton head.jpg
70 Wilborn Road, Hilton Head Island, SC 29926, United States 23.05 km
Class AAAA       Region 7     Mascot: Seahawks School Colors: Navy / White / Col...
Bluffton 2.JPG
12 H. E. McCracken Circle, Bluffton, SC 29910, United States 29.18 km
Class AAAA     Region 7     Mascot: Bobcats School Colors: Black /Silver / Kelly...
hardeeville ridgeland.jpg
150 Hurricane Alley Hardeeville SC 29227 30.62 km
843-310-1889843-310-1889
843-784-2167
Mascot: Hurricanes School Colors: Forrest Green/Brunt Orange/White   Principal Eu...
Image2.jpg
250 Jaguar Trail, Ridgeland, SC 29936, United States 32.34 km
843-489-8844843-489-8844
843-717-3275
Class AA     Region 6     Mascot: Jaguars School Colors: Black / Red / White ...
601 New Riverside Road, Bluffton, SC 29910, United States 37.4 km
Class AAA     Region 8     Mascot: Sharks School Colors: Royal Blue / Silver / B...
1398 Church Road Hardeeville 29907 43.32 km
843-784-2630843-784-2630
843-784-2623
Class A     Region 6     Mascot: Royal Knights School Colors: Royal Purple / Kel...
baptist hill.png
5117 Baptist Hill Road, Hollywood, SC 29449, United States 50.71 km
Class A      Region 7   Mascot: Bobcats School Colors: Maroon / Grey  ...
Showing 1 - 10 of 41 results