Beaufort High School

beaufort.jpg
84 Sea Island Parkway, Beaufort, SC 29907, United States
91 Sea Island Parkway Beaufort South Carolina 29907 US

Class AAAA      Region 8

 

 

Mascot: Eagles
School Colors: Forest Green / White
Principal Bonnie Almond bonnie.almond@beaufort.k12.sc.us
Athletic Director Linc Lyles linc.lyles@beaufort.k12.sc.us
Athletic Secretary
Assistant AD Reginald Jones reginald.jones@beaufort.k12.sc.us
Baseball Keith Riley riley1995@hargray.com
Basketball, Boys Mike Ark michael.ark@beaufort.k12.sc.us
Basketball, Girls Reginald Jones reginald.jones@beaufort.k12.sc.us
Competitive Cheer Hillary Savarese hillary.savarese@beaufort.k12.sc.us
Cross Country, Boys Bob Johnson pnrfjohnson@hotmail.com
Cross Country, Girls Bob Johnson pnrfjohnson@hotmail.com
Football Mark Clifford mark.clifford@beaufort.k12.sc.us
Golf, Boys Brook Dixon william.dixon@beaufort.k12.sc.us
Golf, Girls Joseph Tokar joseph.tokar@beaufort.k12.sc.us
Lacrosse, Boys Francis O’Brien fgobrien7@gmail.com
Lacrosse, Girls Nicole Bossak nicole.bossak@beaufort.k12.sc.us
Soccer, Boys Terry Rawlins terry.rawlins@beaufort.k12.sc.us
Soccer, Girls
Softball Scott Rast brianscott.rast@beaufort.k12.sc.us
Swimming, Boys Samantha Harrison samirae7888@yahoo.com
Swimming, Girls Samantha Harrison samirae7888@yahoo.com
Tennis, Boys Dave Riedmayer riedmayer@hotmail.com
Tennis, Girls Dave Riedmayer riedmayer@hotmail.com
Trainer Josh Ferguson jferguson86@yahoo.com
Track/Field, Boys Alvin Harvey alvinharvey70@icloud.com
Track/Field, Girls Herbert Glaze herbert.glaze@beaufort.k12.sc.us
Volleyball Mike Dixon michaeldixon56@gmail.com
Wrestling Travis Wynn travis.wynn@beaufort.k12.sc.us

 

beaufort.jpg 5 months ago
  • You must to post comments
Showing 1 result
1100 Boundary Street, Beaufort, SC, United States 2.91 km
843-982-7737843-982-7737
843-982-7707
Class A   Region 4   Mascot: Buccaneers School Colors: Blue / Green / White ...
Battery Creek.jpg
1 Blue Dolphin Drive, Beaufort, SC 29906, United States 8.15 km
Class AAA     Region 8     Mascot: Dolphin     School Colors: Blue / Veg...
whale brach.gif
169 Detour Road, Seabrook, SC 29940, United States 15.09 km
Class AA      Region 6     Mascot: Warriors     School Colors: Purple / ...
hilton head.jpg
70 Wilborn Road, Hilton Head Island, SC 29926, United States 23.05 km
Class AAAA       Region 8     Mascot: Seahawk     School Colors: Columbi...
Bluffton 2.JPG
12 H. E. McCracken Circle, Bluffton, SC 29910, United States 29.18 km
Class AAA     Region 8     Mascot: Bobcats     School Colors: Black /Sil...
Image2.jpg
250 Jaguar Trail, Ridgeland, SC 29936, United States 32.34 km
843-489-8844843-489-8844
843-717-1596
Class AAA     Region 7     Mascot: Jaguars School Colors: Black / Red ...
601 New Riverside Road, Bluffton, SC 29910, United States 37.4 km
843-836-4900843-836-4900
Class AAA     Region 7     Mascot: Sharks     School Colors: Royal Blue ...
1398 Church Road Hardeeville 29907 43.32 km
843-784-2630843-784-2630
843-784-2623
Class A     Region 3     Mascot: Royal Knight School Colors: Royal Purple / Kell...
baptist hill.png
5117 Baptist Hill Road, Hollywood, SC 29449, United States 50.71 km
Class A      Region 4     Mascot: Bobcats School Colors: Maroon / Grey ...
5139 Gibson Road, Hollywood, SC 29449, United States 53.84 km
Class A     Region 4     Mascot: Navigators School Colors: Royal Blue / Gold ...
Showing 1 - 10 of 38 results