Berea High School

berea.jpg
201 Burdine Drive, Greenville, SC 29617, United States
201 Burdine Drive Greenville South Carolina 29617 US

Class AAA     Region 2

 

 

Mascot: Bulldogs
School Colors: Green / White / Gold

 

Principal Mike Noel   mnoel@greenville.k12.sc.us
Athletic Director Drew Chisholm   acchisholm@greenville.k12.sc.us
Athletic Secretary Cheri Weidman   cweidman@greenville.k12.sc.us
Assistant AD Julius Prince   jprince@greenville.k12.sc.us
Baseball Ford McDonald   memcdonald@greenville.k12.sc.us
Basketball, Boys Scotty Wakefield   wwakefield@greenville.k12.sc.us
Basketball, Girls Fred Bostic   fbostici@greenville.k12.sc.us
Competitive Cheer NA    
Cross Country, Boys Lisa Hill   lishill@greenville.k12.sc.us
Cross Country, Girls Jillian Wenberg   jrwenberg@greenville.k12.sc.us
Football Julius Prince   jprince@greenville.k12.sc.us
Golf, Boys Kory Stelling   kstelling@greenvilleschools.us
Golf, Girls NA    
Lacrosse, Boys NA    
Lacrosse, Girls NA    
Soccer, Boys Karl Kasida   karlcasida@hotmail.com
Soccer, Girls Karl Kasida   karlcasida@hotmail.com
Softball Aislyn Melton   acmelton@greenvilleschools.us
Swimming, Boys NA    
Swimming, Girls NA    
Tennis, Boys Jennifer Shivers   jshivers6918@outlook.com
Tennis, Girls Jennifer Shivers   jshivers6918@outlook.com
Trainer Sharmaine Barnes   sharmaine.barnes@prismahealth.org
Track/Field, Boys Sidney Rhodes   rhodess8@winthrop.edu
Track/Field, Girls Sidney Rhodes   rhodess8@winthrop.edu
Volleyball Summer Brock   skbrock@greenville.k12.sc.us
Wrestling Lamont Franklin   lamont864@hotmail.com
berea.jpg 3 years ago
  • You must to post comments
Showing 1 result
Rating
Featured/Unfeatured
Claimed/Unclaimed
christ church.jpg
245 Cavalier Drive, Greenville, SC 29607, United States 13.78 km
864-299-1522864-299-1522
864-277-0785
Class AA      Region 1     Mascot: Cavaliers School Colors: Navy / Carolina Blue...
j l mann.jpg
160 Fairforest Way, Greenville, SC 29607, United States 13.82 km
Class AAAAA Region 1     Mascot: Patriots School Colors: Columbia Blue / Red / W...
Easley.png
154 Green Wave Blvd, Easley, SC 29642, United States 14.41 km
Class AAAA      Region 1     Mascot: Green Wave School Colors: Kelly Green / Whi...
eastside.jpg
1300 Brushy Creek Road, Taylors, SC 29687, United States 15.03 km
Class AAAA      Region 2   Mascot: Eagles School Colors: Royal Blue / White ...
GreerMC.jpg
138 West McElhaney Road, Taylors, SC 29687, United States 17.94 km
864-469-7571864-469-7571
864-469-7573
Class AA     Region 1     Mascot: Blazers School Colors: Columbia Blue / White /...
1010 Wren School Rd, Piedmont, SC, USA 18.65 km
Mascot: Hurricanes School Colors: Blue and Gold   Principal Jon Shoffstall  ...
wren.jpg
905 Wren School Road, Piedmont, SC 29673, United States 18.67 km
Class AAAA     Region 1     Mascot: Golden Hurricanes School Colors: Royal Blue ...
riverside.jpg
794 Hammett Bridge Road, Greer, SC 29650, United States 19.23 km
Class AAAAA Region 2     Mascot: Warrior School Colors: Royal Blue / Red / White...
southside christian.jpg
2211 Woodruff Road, Simpsonville, SC, United States 20.18 km
Class AA     Region 1 Mascot: Sabres School Colors: Navy/Columbia Blue   &...
325 N Flat Rock Rd, Piedmont, SC, USA 20.9 km
School Colors: Royal Blue / White   Admin or Head Coach Name Email Principal J...
Showing 11 - 20 of 74 results