Bishop England High School

bishop england.jpg
363 Seven Farms Drive, Charleston, SC 29492, United States
363 Seven Farms Drive Charleston South Carolina 29492 US
843-849-9599843-849-9599
843-849-8342

Class AAA   Region 8

 

 

Mascot: Battling Bishops
School Colors: Kelly Green / White

 

Principal Patrick Finneran   pfinneran@behs.com
Athletic Director Paul Runey   pruney@behs.com
Athletic Secretary Sarah Allen   sallen@behs.com
Assistant AD Mike Darnell   mdarnell@behs.com
Baseball Mike Darnell   mdarnell@behs.com
Basketball, Boys Brian Grevey   gamecock40@gmail.com
Basketball, Girls Paul Runey   pruney@behs.com
Competitive Cheer      
Cross Country, Boys Tony Colizzi   tcolizzi@behs.com
Cross Country, Girls Tony Colizzi   tcolizzi@behs.com
Football John Cantey   jcantey@behs.com
Golf, Boys Jeff Burton    
Golf, Girls Sarah Allen   sallen@behs.com
Lacrosse, Boys Tyler Tracy   tylertracey75@gmail.com
Lacrosse, Girls Jeff Weiner   jeffnan@optionline.net
Soccer, Boys Ed Khouri   coachedkhouri@yahoo.com
Soccer, Girls Dave Snyder   profdss@comcast.net
Softball Chris Cusack   ccusack@behs.com
Swimming, Boys Rose VanMetre   rvanmetre@behs.com
Swimming, Girls Rose VanMetre   rvanmetre@behs.com
Tennis, Boys Kristin Arnold   kristin@eastcoastapp.com
Tennis, Girls Kristin Arnold   kristin@eastcoastapp.com
Trainer Heather Bellin   bellinheather@yahoo.com
Track/Field, Boys Tony Colizzi   tcolizzi@behs.com
Track/Field, Girls Tony Colizzi   tcolizzi@behs.com
Volleyball Cindy Baggott   cbaggs823@comcast.net
Wrestling Paul Spence   pspence@behs.com
bishop england.jpg 3 years ago
  • You must to post comments
Showing 1 result
Rating
Featured/Unfeatured
Claimed/Unclaimed
7499 Dorchester Road, North Charleston, SC 29418, United States 30.53 km
Class A     Region  7     Mascot: Phoenix School Colors: Navy/ Maroon ...
4128 U.S. 78, Dorchester, SC 29437, United States 31.17 km
Class AA      Region 5     Mascot: Wolverines School Colors: Hunter Green / Whit...
west ash.png
4060 Wildcat Boulevard, Charleston, SC 29414, United States 31.95 km
Class AAAAA     Region 8     Mascot: Wildcats School Colors: Purple / Black / Si...
stratf.png
951 Crowfield Boulevard, Goose Creek, SC 29445, United States 32.52 km
843-820-4000843-820-4000
843-820-4042
Class AAAAA     Region 7     Mascot: Knights School Colors: Scarlet / Black / Wh...
cane bay.jpg
1624 State Road, Summerville, SC 29486, United States 35.01 km
843-899-8786843-899-8786
843-899-8789
Class AAAAA       Region 7   Mascot: Cobras School Colors: Black / Royal Blue &nb...
1508 Grays Highway Ridgeland, SC 29488 36.03 km
843-645-0605843-645-0605
803-491-6317
      Principal Melissa Crosby   melissacrosby@polaristech.org Athletic ...
hanahan.jpg
6015 Murray Avenue, Hanahan, SC 29410, United States 37.01 km
843-820-3710843-820-3710
843-820-3716
Class AAA     Region 8   Mascot: Hawks School Colors: Royal Blue / Orange   ...
goose creek.jpg
1137 Red Bank Road, Goose Creek, SC 29445, United States 37.17 km
843-553-5300843-553-5300
843-820-4064
Class AAAAA      Region 7     Mascot: Gators School Colors: Black / Gold ...
acad magnet.jpg
5109a Enterprise Avenue, North Charleston, SC 29405, United States 37.71 km
843-746-1300843-746-1300
843-746-1310
Class AAA     Region 8   Mascot: Raptors School Colors: Hunter Green / Black ...
north charleston.jpg
1087 East Montague Avenue, North Charleston, SC 29405, United States 39.78 km
843-745-7140843-745-7140
843-566-1954
Class AAA     Region 8     Mascot: Cougars School Colors: Royal Blue / Athletic ...
Showing 11 - 20 of 62 results