Blue Ridge High School

blue ridge.jpg
2151 Fews Chapel Road, Greer, SC 29651, United States
2151 Fews Chapel Road Greer South Carolina 29651 US

Class AAAA     Region 2

 

 

 

Mascot: Tigers
School Colors: Red/Black/White

 

Principal Renee Watson rwatson@greenville.k12.sc.us
Athletic Director Shane Clark spclark@greenville.k12.sc.us
Athletic Secretary
Assistant AD Aaron Cottingham
Baseball Travis Henson thenson@greenville.k12.sc.us
Basketball, Boys Richie Stevens rstevens@greenville.k12.sc.us
Basketball, Girls Alex Smith harsmith@greenville.k12.sc.us
Competitive Cheer Brianna Kellett bkellet@greenville.k12.sc.us
Cross Country, Boys Zack Beach zbeach@greenville.k12.sc.us
Cross Country, Girls Victoria Niemela vniemela@greenville.k12.sc.us
Football James Thurn jthurn@greenville.k12.sc.us
Golf, Boys Randy Cisson crsisson@greenville.k12.sc.us
Golf, Girls Randy Cisson crsisson@greenville.k12.sc.us
Lacrosse, Boys
Lacrosse, Girls
Soccer, Boys TBA
Soccer, Girls Samantha Petit
Softball Alecia Rhinehart arhinehart@greenville.k12.sc.us
Swimming, Boys
Swimming, Girls
Tennis, Boys Will Snipes wsnipes@greenville.k12.sc.us
Tennis, Girls Ray Riley rriley@greenville.k12.sc.us
Trainer Kelly Polin kpolin@ghs.org
Track/Field, Boys James McLendon jamclendon@greenville.k12.sc.us
Track/Field, Girls TBA
Volleyball Coralita Williams mcwilliams@greenville.k12.sc.us
Wrestling Austin Weathers aweathers@greenville.k12.sc.us

 

 

 

blue ridge.jpg 3 years ago
  • You must to post comments
Showing 1 result
Rating
Featured/Unfeatured
Claimed/Unclaimed
mauldin.jpg
701 East Butler Road Mauldin, sc 29662-1699 23.96 km
Class AAAAA Region 2     Mascot: Mavericks School Colors: Orange / Brown / White...
berea.jpg
201 Burdine Drive, Greenville, SC 29617, United States 24.45 km
Class AAA     Region 2     Mascot: Bulldogs School Colors: Green / White / Gold ...
southside christian.jpg
2211 Woodruff Road, Simpsonville, SC, United States 24.56 km
Class AA     Region 1 Mascot: Sabres School Colors: Navy/Columbia Blue   &...
High Point.jpg
6655 Pottery Road, Spartanburg, SC 29303, United States 24.74 km
Class A      Region 1     Mascot: Grizzlies School Colors: Navy /Red / White ...
greenville.jpg
1 Vardry Street, Greenville, SC 29601, United States 24.91 km
Class AAAA     Region 2     Mascot: Red Raiders School Colors: Red & White ...
greenville tech.jpg
506 S. Pleasantburg De. Bld 119 Greenville 29607 25.16 km
864-250-8844864-250-8844
864-250-8846
Class AA     Region 1     Mascot: Warriors School Colors: Royal Blue / White / B...
boiling springs.png
4801 Highway 9, Inman, SC, 29349 25.58 km
864-578-5954864-578-5954
864-599-5489
Mascot: Bulldog School Colors: Red / Black / White     Principal Andy Rog...
St. Joseph's.jpg
100 St. Joseph’s Drive Greenville 29607 26.02 km
Class AA      Region 2     Mascot: Knights School Colors: Royal Blue / White ...
j l mann.jpg
160 Fairforest Way, Greenville, SC 29607, United States 26.34 km
Class AAAAA Region 1     Mascot: Patriots School Colors: Columbia Blue / Red / W...
899 Thomas Mill Rd, Easley, SC 29640, USA 26.92 km
864-397-3525864-397-3525
864-859-2050
Principal Wanda Tharpe wandatharpe@pickens.k12.sc.us Athletic Director Donna Looper donnal...
Showing 11 - 20 of 73 results