Blue Ridge High School

blue ridge.jpg
2151 Fews Chapel Road, Greer, SC 29651, United States
2151 Fews Chapel Road Greer South Carolina 29651 US

Class AAAA     Region 2

 

 

 

Mascot: Tigers
School Colors: Red/Black/White

 

Principal Renee Watson rwatson@greenville.k12.sc.us
Athletic Director Shane Clark spclark@greenville.k12.sc.us
Athletic Secretary
Assistant AD Aaron Cottingham
Baseball Travis Henson thenson@greenville.k12.sc.us
Basketball, Boys Richie Stevens rstevens@greenville.k12.sc.us
Basketball, Girls Alex Smith harsmith@greenville.k12.sc.us
Competitive Cheer Brianna Kellett bkellet@greenville.k12.sc.us
Cross Country, Boys Zack Beach zbeach@greenville.k12.sc.us
Cross Country, Girls Victoria Niemela vniemela@greenville.k12.sc.us
Football James Thurn jthurn@greenville.k12.sc.us
Golf, Boys Randy Cisson crsisson@greenville.k12.sc.us
Golf, Girls Randy Cisson crsisson@greenville.k12.sc.us
Lacrosse, Boys
Lacrosse, Girls
Soccer, Boys TBA
Soccer, Girls Samantha Petit
Softball Alecia Rhinehart arhinehart@greenville.k12.sc.us
Swimming, Boys
Swimming, Girls
Tennis, Boys Will Snipes wsnipes@greenville.k12.sc.us
Tennis, Girls Ray Riley rriley@greenville.k12.sc.us
Trainer Kelly Polin kpolin@ghs.org
Track/Field, Boys James McLendon jamclendon@greenville.k12.sc.us
Track/Field, Girls TBA
Volleyball Coralita Williams mcwilliams@greenville.k12.sc.us
Wrestling Austin Weathers aweathers@greenville.k12.sc.us

 

 

 

blue ridge.jpg 3 years ago
  • You must to post comments
Showing 1 result
Rating
Featured/Unfeatured
Claimed/Unclaimed
greer.jpg
3000 East Gap Creek Road, Greer, SC 29651, United States 8.17 km
Class AAAA     Region 2   Mascot:     Yellow Jackets     School Colors:      ...
GreerMC.jpg
138 West McElhaney Road, Taylors, SC 29687, United States 8.28 km
864-469-7571864-469-7571
864-469-7573
Class AA     Region 1     Mascot: Blazers School Colors: Columbia Blue / White /...
d r hill.jpg
1303 Holly Springs Road, Lyman, SC, USA 13.06 km
864-949-2370864-949-2370
864-949-2369
Mascot: Tigers School Colors: Black / Gold   Principal Terry Glasgow te...
riverside.jpg
794 Hammett Bridge Road, Greer, SC 29650, United States 15.51 km
Class AAAAA Region 2     Mascot: Warrior School Colors: Royal Blue / Red / White...
landrum.jpg
18818 Asheville Highway Landrum 29322 15.72 km
Class AA      Region 1     Mascot: Cardinals School Colors: Red / Black / White ...
eastside.jpg
1300 Brushy Creek Road, Taylors, SC 29687, United States 16.35 km
Class AAAA      Region 2   Mascot: Eagles School Colors: Royal Blue / White ...
travelers rest.jpg
301 North Main Street, Travelers Rest, SC, United States 16.84 km
Class AAAA     Region 2   Mascot: Devildog     School Colors: Blue and Gold &...
chapman.jpg
1420 Compton Bridge Road, Inman, SC 29349, United States 17.19 km
Class AAA     Region 2   Mascot: Panthers School Colors: Navy / Orange / White &n...
wade hampton.jpg
100 Pine Knoll Drive, Greenville, SC 29609, United States 18.17 km
Class AAAAA      Region 2     Mascot: Generals School Colors: Red / Gray ...
byrnes 2.jpg
150 East Main Street, Duncan, SC 29334, United States 18.69 km
864-949-2355864-949-2355
864-949-2362
Class AAAAA      Region 2     Mascot: Rebel School Colors: Royal Blue & Gray...
Showing 1 - 10 of 73 results