Blythewood High School

Blythewood logo.jpg
10901 Wilson Boulevard, Blythewood, SC 29016, United States
10901 Wilson Boulevard Blythewood South Carolina 29016 US
803-691-4090)803-691-4090)
803-691-4097

Class AAAAA     Region 4

 

 

Mascot: Bengals
School Colors: Vegas Gold / Navy Blue
Principal   Matt Sherman   msherman@richland2.org
Athletic Director   Barry Mizzell   bmizzell@richland2.org
Athletic Secretary   Anita Heyward   aheyward@richland2.org
Assistant AD   Ryan Johnson   rjohnson@richland2.org
Baseball   Banks Faulkner   dfaulkner@richland2.org
Basketball, Boys   Zeke Washington   ewashington@richland2.org
Basketball, Girls   Steve Inabinet   sinabinet@richland2.org
Competitive Cheer   Kelly Edrington   Kelly.edrington@att.net
Cross Country, Boys   Will Epps   wepps@richland2.org
Cross Country, Girls   Aleshia Hawkins   Aleshia.hawkins@va.gov
Football   Jason Seidel   jseidel@richland2.org
Golf, Boys   Jason Minkel   jminkel@richland2.org
Golf, Girls   Jason Minkel
Lacrosse, Boys   Jason Cuzzupe   Jasoncuzzupe88@gmail.com
Lacrosse, Girls
Soccer, Boys   Peter Wittig   pwittig@richland2.org
Soccer, Girls   Kathy Knight   liknight@richland2.org
Softball   Jordan Atkinson   jatkinson@richland2.org
Swimming, Boys   Macy Hunter   mhunter@richland2.org
Swimming, Girls   Macy Hunter
Tennis, Boys
Tennis, Girls
Trainer   Steve Meisel   smeisel@richland2.org
Track/Field, Boys   Alonso Wilson   alwilson@richland2.org
Track/Field, Girls   Aleshia Hawkins   Aleshia.hawkins@va.gov
Volleyball   Mary Hall   mhall@richland2.org
Wrestling   Paul Waton   pwatson@richland2.org

 

Blythewood logo.jpg 3 years ago
  • You must to post comments
Showing 1 result
Rating
Featured/Unfeatured
Claimed/Unclaimed
3455 Pine Belt Rd, Columbia, SC, USA 18.69 km
Mascot: Golden Tiger School Colors: Cardinal / Gold   Principal Andrenna...
2600 Barhamville Road, Columbia, SC 29204, USA 19.78 km
Principal Dr. Robin Coletrain robin.coletrain@richlandone.org Athletic Director Tyrone Davi...
fairfield central.jpg
836 US Highway 321 By-Pass South Winnsboro, SC 29180 20.07 km
Class AAA     Region 4     Mascot: Griffin School Colors: Black / Vegas Gold ...
columbia.jpg
1701 Westchester Drive, Columbia, SC 29210, United States 20.41 km
Class AA     Region 4     Mascot: Capitals School Colors: Maroon / Gold / White ...
c a johnson.jpg
2219 Barhamville Road, Columbia, SC 29204, United States 20.73 km
Class AA      Region 3   Mascot: Green Hornet School Colors: Green / Gold Prin...
a c flora.jpg
1 Falcon Drive, Columbia, SC 29204, United States 21.15 km
Class AAAA     Region 4     Mascot: Falcons School Colors: Red / Columbia Blue /...
DFHS 2.png
1400 Old Tamah Road, Irmo, SC 29063, United States 21.24 km
Class AAAAA     Region 5     Mascot: Silver Foxes School Colors: Green / Silver ...
dreher.jpg
3319 Millwood Ave, Columbia, SC 29205, United States 23.15 km
Class AAAA     Region 4     Mascot: Blue Devils School Colors: Royal Blue / Whit...
irmo.jpg
6671 St Andrews Rd, Columbia, SC 29212, United States 23.72 km
Class AAAA     Region 4     Mascot: Yellow Jacket School Colors: Black / Gold ...
316 South Beltline Boulevard, Columbia, SC 29205, United States 24.42 km
Class A     Region 5     Mascot: Bulldogs School Colors: Columbia Blue / Royal B...
Showing 11 - 20 of 104 results