Boiling Springs High School

Boiling Springs.JPG
2251 Old Furnace Road, Boiling Springs, SC 29316, United States
2251 Old Furnace Road Boiling Springs South Carolina 29316 US

Class AAAAA     Region 2

Mascot: Bulldogs
School Colors: Red, Black, White
Principal Chuck Gordon chuck.gordon@spart2.org
Athletic Director Hal McManus harold.mcmanus@spart2.org
Athletic Secretary Leslie Delozier leslie.delozier@spart2.org
Assistant AD John David Goodwin john.goodwin@spart2.org
Baseball Jeff Lipscomb jeffrey.lipscomb@spart2.org
Basketball, Boys Hal McManus harold.mcmanus@spart2.org
Basketball, Girls Dwayne Lytle dwayne.lytle@spart2.org
Competitive Cheer Katie Towery katircobb96@gmail.com
Cross Country, Boys Caleb Weathers caleb.weathers@spart2.org
Cross Country, Girls Tara Banning tara.banning@spart2.org
Football, AAD Rick Tate johnathan.tate@spart2.org
Golf, Boys Josh Pruitt joshua.pruitt@spart2.org
Golf, Girls Shannon Turner shannon.turner@spart2.org
Lacrosse, Boys Justin Mills clemsonmills@gmail.com
Lacrosse, Girls Michelle Lockwood michelle.lockwood@spart2.org
Soccer, Boys Nathan Robbins nathan.robbins@spart2.org
Soccer, Girls Jonathan Burnett jonathan.burnett@spart2.org
Softball Randy Piazza randall.piazza@spart2.org
Swimming, Boys Lanie Peden melanie.peden@spart2.org
Swimming, Girls Lanie Peden melanie.peden@spart2.org
Tennis, Boys Caleb Weathers caleb.weathers@spart2.org
Tennis, Girls Jill Cooke angela.cooke@spart2.org
Trainer Laurie James laurie.james@spart2.org
Track/Field, Boys Don Lark donald.lark@spart2.org
Track/Field, Girls Tara Banning tara.banning@spart2.org
Volleyball Allyson Elliott allyson.elliott@spart2.org
Wrestling Lee Thomas robert.thomas@spart2.org
Boiling Springs.JPG 3 years ago
  • You must to post comments
Showing 1 result
Rating
Featured/Unfeatured
Claimed/Unclaimed
boiling springs.png
4801 Highway 9, Inman, SC, USA 3.63 km
864-578-5954864-578-5954
864-599-5489
Mascot: Bulldog School Colors: Red / Black / White   Admin or Head Coach Name...
High Point.jpg
6655 Pottery Road, Spartanburg, SC 29303, United States 8.46 km
Class A      Region 1     Mascot: Grizzlies School Colors: Navy /Red / White ...
chapman.jpg
1420 Compton Bridge Road, Inman, SC 29349, United States 12.02 km
Class AAA     Region 2   Mascot: Panthers School Colors: Navy / Orange / White ...
spartanburg.jpg
2250 E. Main St. Spartanburg, SC 29307 12.44 km
864-594-4410864-594-4410
864-594-6142
Class AAAAA Region 2     Mascot: Vikings School Colors: Navy & Gold ...
broome.jpg
381 Cherry Hill Road, Spartanburg, SC 29307, United States 13.73 km
Class AAA     Region 2 Mascot: Centurions     School Colors: Royal/white/Vegas &nb...
chesnee.PNG
795 South Alabama Avenue, Chesnee, SC 29323, United States 13.73 km
Class AAA     Region 2     Mascot: Eagles School Colors: Black / Yellow ...
805 South Alabama Avenue, Chesnee, SC 29323, USA 13.97 km
864-461-3900864-461-3900
864-461-3950
Principal Robert Hayes robert.hayes@spartanburg2.k12.sc.us Athletic Director Dacia Moore d...
scsdb.jpg
35 Cedar Springs Road, Spartanburg, SC 29302, United States 15.7 km
864-585-7711864-585-7711
864-585-3555
Class A    Region 1     Mascot: Hornet School Colors: Kelly Green / White ...
1300 E Blackstock Rd, Moore, SC, USA 16.32 km
864-576-8088864-576-8088
864-595-2418
Mascot: Bearcats School Colors: Royal Blue / Silver / White   Principal ...
ep todd.jpg
150 Old Canaan Rd, Spartanburg, SC 29306, USA 16.56 km
864-594-4475864-594-4475
864-594-6152
Principal Katrina Robinson kjrobinson@spart7.org Athletic Director Dustin Kite dmkite@spar...
Showing 1 - 10 of 86 results