Boiling Springs High School

Boiling Springs.JPG
2251 Old Furnace Road, Boiling Springs, SC 29316, United States
2251 Old Furnace Road Boiling Springs South Carolina 29316 US

Class AAAAA     Region 3

Mascot: Bulldogs
School Colors: Red, Black, White

 

Principal Chuck Gordon   chuck.gordon@spart2.org
Athletic Director Hal McManus   harold.mcmanus@spart2.org
Athletic Secretary Leslie Delozier   leslie.delozier@spart2.org
Assistant AD John David Goodwin   john.goodwin@spart2.org
Baseball Jeff Lipscomb   jeffrey.lipscomb@spart2.org
Basketball, Boys Hal McManus   harold.mcmanus@spart2.org
Basketball, Girls Dwayne Lytle   dwayne.lytle@spart2.org
Competitive Cheer Katie Towery   katircobb96@gmail.com
Cross Country, Boys Caleb Weathers   caleb.weathers@spart2.org
Cross Country, Girls Greg Moore   greg.moore@spart2.org
Football, AAD Rick Tate   johnathan.tate@spart2.org
Golf, Boys Josh Pruitt   joshua.pruitt@spart2.org
Golf, Girls Macy Tate   mary.tate@spart2.org
Lacrosse, Boys Justin Mills   clemsonmills@gmail.com
Lacrosse, Girls Michelle Lockwood   michelle.lockwood@spart2.org
Soccer, Boys Jack Underwood   robertunderwood1969@gmail.com
Soccer, Girls Jonathan Burnett   jonathan.burnett@spart2.org
Softball Randy Piazza   randall.piazza@spart2.org
Swimming, Boys Lanie Peden   melanie.peden@spart2.org
Swimming, Girls Lanie Peden   melanie.peden@spart2.org
Tennis, Boys Caleb Weathers   caleb.weathers@spart2.org
Tennis, Girls Jill Cooke   angela.cooke@spart2.org
Trainer Laurie James   laurie.james@spart2.org
Track/Field, Boys Wenzler Butler   wenzler.butler@spart2.org
Track/Field, Girls Wenzler Butler   wenzler.butler@spart2.org
Volleyball Allyson Elliott   allyson.elliott@spart2.org
Wrestling Lee Thomas   robert.thomas@spart2.org
Boiling Springs.JPG 4 years ago
  • You must to post comments
Showing 1 result
Rating
Featured/Unfeatured
Claimed/Unclaimed
boiling springs.png
4801 Highway 9, Inman, SC, 29349 3.63 km
864-578-5954864-578-5954
864-599-5489
Mascot: Bulldog School Colors: Red / Black / White     Principal Andy Rog...
High Point.jpg
6655 Pottery Road, Spartanburg, SC 29303, United States 8.46 km
Class A      Region 1     Mascot: Grizzlies School Colors: Navy /Red / White ...
chapman.jpg
1420 Compton Bridge Road, Inman, SC 29349, United States 12.02 km
Class AAA     Region 2   Mascot: Panthers School Colors: Navy / Orange / White &n...
spartanburg.jpg
2250 E. Main St. Spartanburg, SC 29307 12.44 km
864-594-4410864-594-4410
864-594-6142
Class AAAAA  Region 2     Mascot: Vikings School Colors: Navy & Gold ...
broome.jpg
381 Cherry Hill Road, Spartanburg, SC 29307, United States 13.73 km
Class AAA     Region 3     Mascot: Centurions School Colors: Royal/White/Vegas ...
chesnee.PNG
795 South Alabama Avenue, Chesnee, SC 29323, United States 13.73 km
Class AA     Region 2     Mascot: Eagles School Colors: Black / Yellow ...
Chesnee MS.jpg
805 South Alabama Avenue, Chesnee, SC 29323, USA 13.97 km
864-461-3900864-461-3900
864-461-3950
Mascot: Eagle School Colors: Black and Gold   Principal Robert Hayes   rober...
scsdb.jpg
35 Cedar Springs Road, Spartanburg, SC 29302, United States 15.7 km
864-585-7711864-585-7711
864-577-7624
Class A    Region 1     Mascot: Hornet School Colors: Kelly Green / White ...
1300 E Blackstock Rd, Moore, SC, USA 16.32 km
864-576-8088864-576-8088
864-595-2418
Mascot: Bearcats School Colors: Royal Blue / Silver / White   Principal ...
ep todd.jpg
150 Old Canaan Rd, Spartanburg, SC 29306, USA 16.56 km
864-594-4475864-594-4475
864-594-6152
Principal Katrina Robinson kjrobinson@spart7.org Athletic Director Dustin Kite dmkite@spar...
Showing 1 - 10 of 85 results