Brashier Middle College Charter

brasier.jpg
1830 West Georgia Road, Simpsonville, SC 29681, United States
1830 West Georgia Road Simpsonville South Carolina 29680 US

Class AA      Region 2

 

 

Mascot: Bengals
School Colors: Hunter Green, Black, White

 

Principal Mike Sinclair   msinclair@bmcchs.org
Athletic Director Gordon Stallard   gordonstallard@bmcchs.org
Athletic Secretary Kristie Crosby   kcrosby@bmcchs.org
Assistant AD Jordan Lanier   jlainer@bmcchs.org
Baseball Nick Pintz   npintz@bmcchs.org
Basketball, Boys Gordon Stallard   gordonstallard@bmcchs.org
Basketball, Girls Michael Cade   dhec16@yahoo.com
Competitive Cheer      
Cross Country, Boys Jeff VanOsdol   jeffvanosdol@yahoo.com
Cross Country, Girls Jeff VanOsdol   jeffvaosdol@yahoo.com
Football      
Golf, Boys Joel Perry   jperry@bmcchs.org
Golf, Girls      
Lacrosse, Boys      
Lacrosse, Girls      
Soccer, Boys Jaedon Williamson   jaedonw17@gmail.com
Soccer, Girls Jack Massengill   capnyak@gmail.com
Softball Gordon Stallard   gordonstallard@bmcchs.org
Swimming, Boys Amber McBride   swim.coach.amber@gmail.com
Swimming, Girls Amber McBride   swim.coach.amber@gmail.com
Tennis, Boys      
Tennis, Girls      
Trainer Kurt Wagner   kurt.wagner@prismahealth.org
Track/Field, Boys      
Track/Field, Girls      
Volleyball TBD   tbd
Wrestling      
brasier.jpg 4 years ago
  • You must to post comments
Showing 1 result
Rating
Featured/Unfeatured
Claimed/Unclaimed
woodmont.jpg
2831 West Georgia Road, Piedmont, SC 29673, United States 5.25 km
Class AAAAA   Region 1     Mascot: Wildcats School Colors: Royal Blue / White ...
Hillcrest.jpg
3665 South Industrial Drive, Simpsonville, SC 29681, United States 5.7 km
Class AAAAA     Region 1     Mascot: Rams School Colors: Red / Black / White ...
325 N Flat Rock Rd, Piedmont, SC, USA 9.29 km
School Colors: Royal Blue / White   Admin or Head Coach Name Email Principal J...
christ church.jpg
245 Cavalier Drive, Greenville, SC 29607, United States 9.98 km
Class AA      Region 1     Mascot: Cavaliers School Colors: Cavalier Blue / Whit...
j l mann.jpg
160 Fairforest Way, Greenville, SC 29607, United States 10.98 km
Class AAAAA Region 1     Mascot: Patriots School Colors: Columbia Blue / Red / W...
St. Joseph's.jpg
100 St. Joseph’s Drive Greenville 29607 11.39 km
Class AA      Region 2     Mascot: Knights School Colors: Royal Blue / White ...
southside christian.jpg
2211 Woodruff Road, Simpsonville, SC, 29681 13.24 km
Class A     Region 1 Mascot: Sabres School Colors: Navy / Columbia Blue   ...
southside.jpg
6630 Frontage at white horse, greenville, sc 29681 13.74 km
Class AAA     Region 2     Mascot: Tigers School Colors: Orange / Black / White ...
greenville tech.jpg
506 S. Pleasantburg De. Bld 119 Greenville 29607 13.8 km
864-250-8844864-250-8844
864-250-8846
Class AA     Region 1     Mascot: Warriors School Colors: Royal Blue / White / B...
mauldin.jpg
701 East Butler Road Mauldin, sc 29662-1699 16.17 km
Class AAAAA Region 1     Mascot: Mavericks School Colors: Orange / Brown / White...
Showing 1 - 10 of 78 results