Brookland-Cayce High School

brookland-cayce.jpg
1300 State Street, Cayce, SC 29033, United States
601-699 Indigo Avenue Cayce South Carolina 29033 US
803-791-5000803-791-5000
803-739-4970

Class AAAA      Region 5

 

Mascot: Bearcat
School Colors: Black / Maroon

 

Principal Gregg Morton gmorton@lex2.org
Athletic Director Rusty Charpia rcharpia@lex2.org
Athletic Secretary Quinette Jones qjones@lex2.org
Assistant AD Robert Wells rwells@lex2.org
Baseball Rusty Charpia rcharpia@lex2.org
Basketball, Boys Robert Wells rwells@lex2.org
Basketball, Girls LaBron Brown ldarnellbrown@yahoo.com
Competitive Cheer Kim Price Watford kprice@lex2.org
Cross Country, Boys Matthew Drapeau mdrapeau@lex2.org
Cross Country, Girls Matthew Drapeau mdrapeau@lex2.org
Football Rusty Charpia rcharpia@lex2.org
Golf, Boys Aaron Acord aacord@lex2.org
Golf, Girls TBA
Lacrosse, Boys
Lacrosse, Girls
Soccer, Boys Matthew Drapeau mdrapeau@lex2.org
Soccer, Girls George Knox gknox@lscarolinas.net
Softball Amber Judy Amberjack24@yahoo.com
Swimming, Boys Christian Mowles cmowles@lex2.org
Swimming, Girls Christian Mowles cmowles@lex2.org
Tennis, Boys TBA
Tennis, Girls TBA
Trainer Zachery Richards Zachery.Richards@palmettohealth.org
Track/Field, Boys Reed Charpia rcharpiajr@lex2.org
Track/Field, Girls Reed Charpia rcharpiajr@lex2.org
Volleyball Courtney Pollock cpollock@lex2.org
Wrestling Craig Watts wattscraig50@gmail.com
brookland-cayce.jpg 2 years ago
  • You must to post comments
Showing 1 result
c a johnson.jpg
2219 Barhamville Road, Columbia, SC 29204, United States 5.86 km
Class AA      Region 3   Mascot: Green Hornet School Colors: Green / Gold   ...
dreher.jpg
3319 Millwood Ave, Columbia, SC 29205, United States 6.18 km
Class AAAA     Region 4     Mascot: Blue Devils School Colors: Royal Blue / Whit...
airport.jpg
1815 Boston Avenue, West Columbia, SC 29170, United States 6.27 km
803-822-5600803-822-5600
803-822-5665
Class AAAA      Region 4       Mascot: Eagles School Colors: Blue / Silver ...
2600 Barhamville Road, Columbia, SC 29204, USA 6.77 km
Principal Dr. Robin Coletrain robin.coletrain@richlandone.org Athletic Director Tyrone Davi...
316 South Beltline Boulevard, Columbia, SC 29205, United States 7.14 km
Class A     Region 5     Mascot: Bulldogs School Colors: Columbia Blue / Royal B...
eauclaire.jpg
4800 Monticello Road, Columbia, SC 29203, United States 7.46 km
Class AA    Region 3     Mascot: Shamrocks School Colors: Green / White / Orange...
a c flora.jpg
1 Falcon Drive, Columbia, SC 29204, United States 7.79 km
Class AAAA     Region 4     Mascot: Falcons School Colors: Red / Columbia Blue /...
gray collegiate.png
3833 Leaphart Road, West Columbia, SC 29169, United States 8.1 km
Class AA      Region 3       Mascot: War Eagles School Colors: Black, Gray ...
columbia.jpg
1701 Westchester Drive, Columbia, SC 29210, United States 8.13 km
Class AA     Region 3     Mascot: Capitals School Colors: Maroon / Gold / White ...
3455 Pine Belt Rd, Columbia, SC, USA 8.88 km
Mascot: Golden Tiger School Colors: Cardinal / Gold   Principal Andrenna...
Showing 1 - 10 of 94 results