Broome High School

broome.jpg
381 Cherry Hill Road, Spartanburg, SC 29307, United States
381 Cherry Hill Road Spartanburg South Carolina 29307 US

Class AAA     Region 3

 

 

Mascot: Centurions
School Colors: Royal/White/Vegas

 

Principal Rodney Graves   rgraves@spartanburg3.org
Athletic Director Lynn Fleming   lfleming@spartanburg3.org
Athletic Secretary      
Assistant AD      
Baseball Ben Waddle   bwaddle@spartanburg3.org
Basketball, Boys Ben Martin   bmartin@spartanburg3.org
Basketball, Girls Sally Sprouse   ssprouse@spartanburg3.org
Competitive Cheer Christina Hyatt   Hyattcl12@gmail.com
Cross Country, Boys Skip Frye   sfrye@spartanburg3.org
Cross Country, Girls Nikki Ridgeway   nridgeway@spartanburg3.org
Football Lynn Fleming   Lfleming@spartanburg3.org
Golf, Boys Spencer Dearybury   sdeary@spartanburg3.org
Golf, Girls      
Lacrosse, Boys      
Lacrosse, Girls      
Soccer, Boys J.K Van Arsdall   jvanarsdall@spartanburg3.org
Soccer, Girls Paula Fernandez   paulaleroy@yahoo.com
Softball Rebecca Cooper   recooper@spartanburg3.org
Swimming, Boys      
Swimming, Girls      
Tennis, Boys Brad Tate   bt.tennis@hotmail.com
Tennis, Girls Brad Tate   bt.tennis@hotmail.com
Trainer Kristin Schmidt   kschmidt@spartanburg3.org
Track/Field, Boys Tony Sullivan   tsullivan2spartanburg3.org
Track/Field, Girls Sally Sprouse   ssprouse@spartanburg3.org
Volleyball Liz Cooksey   lizcooksey@gmail.com
Wrestling Steve Carruth   scarru@spartanburg3.org
broome.jpg 4 years ago
  • You must to post comments
Showing 1 result
Rating
Featured/Unfeatured
Claimed/Unclaimed
dorman.jpg
1050 Cavalier Way, Roebuck, SC 29376, United States 19.24 km
864-582-4347864-582-4347
864-342-8996
Class AAAAA     Region 2     Mascot: Cavaliers School Colors: Navy / White / Col...
gaffney middle.png
805 E Frederick St, Gaffney, SC, USA 20.53 km
Mascot: Chiefs School Colors: Black / Gold / White   Principal Dr. Eric ...
john e ewing ms.png
171 East Jr High Road Gaffney SC 29304 20.92 km
Mascot: Eagle School Colors: Blue / Gold   Principal Michael Mullinax michaelj.m...
chapman.jpg
1420 Compton Bridge Road, Inman, SC 29349, United States 25.43 km
Class AAA     Region 2   Mascot: Panthers School Colors: Navy / Orange / White &n...
byrnes 2.jpg
150 East Main Street, Duncan, SC 29334, United States 26.69 km
864-949-2355864-949-2355
864-949-2362
Class AAAAA      Region 2     Mascot: Rebel School Colors: Royal Blue & Gray...
d r hill.jpg
1303 Holly Springs Road, Lyman, SC, USA 29.35 km
864-949-2370864-949-2370
864-949-2369
Mascot: Tigers School Colors: Black / Gold   Principal Terry Glasgow te...
blacksburg.jpg
201 West Ramseur Drive, Blacksburg, SC 29702, United States 33.08 km
864-206-2378864-206-2378
864-839-2960
Class AA     Region 2   Mascot: Wildcats School Colors: Black / Vegas Gold  ...
landrum.jpg
18818 Asheville Highway Landrum 29322 33.82 km
Class AA      Region 2     Mascot: Cardinals School Colors: Red / Black / White ...
union county.jpg
1163 Lakeside Drive, Union, SC 29379, United States 34.3 km
Class AAA   Region 3     Mascot: Yellow Jackets School Colors: Black / Gold ...
greer.jpg
3000 East Gap Creek Road, Greer, SC 29651, United States 35.45 km
Class AAAA     Region 2   Mascot:     Yellow Jackets School Colors:      Black / Vega...
Showing 11 - 20 of 89 results