Burke High School

Burke.jpg
244 President Street, Charleston, SC 29403, United States
244 President Street Charleston South Carolina 29403 US

Class AA     Region 6

 

 

Mascot: Bulldogs
School Colors: Royal Blue & White
Principal Cheryl Swinton   cheryl_swinton@charleston.k12.sc.us
Athletic Director Deon Richardson   deon_richardson@charleston.k12.sc.us
Athletic Secretary D’anna Frasier   frasierdanna@gmail.com
Assistant AD Anthony Sterling   anthony_sterling@charleston.k12.sc.us
Baseball Delonza Simmons   delonza.simmons@yahoo.com
Basketball, Boys Deon Richardson   deon_richardson@charleston.k12.sc.us
Basketball, Girls Vacant    
Competitive Cheer Alaina Brown   alainamonet@ymail.com
Cross Country, Boys      
Cross Country, Girls      
Football Anthony Sterling   anthony_sterling@charleston.k12.sc.us
Golf, Boys      
Golf, Girls      
Lacrosse, Boys      
Lacrosse, Girls      
Soccer, Boys Sukil Yom   sukil_yom@charleston.k12.sc.us
Soccer, Girls      
Softball Karen Thompson   karen_thompson@charleston.k12.sc.us
Swimming, Boys      
Swimming, Girls      
Tennis, Boys      
Tennis, Girls      
Trainer Laurel Hellake   laurel_hellake@charleston.k12.sc.us
Track/Field, Boys Gregory Gibbs   gregory_gibbs@charleston.k12.sc.us
Track/Field, Girls Leilani Worrell   leilani_worrell@charleston.k12.sc.us
Volleyball Hailey Vinchiarello   hailey_vinchiarello@charleston.k12.sc.us
Wrestling Daniel Ryan   daniel_ryan@charleston.k12.sc.us

 

Burke.jpg 3 years ago
  • You must to post comments
Showing 1 result
Rating
Featured/Unfeatured
Claimed/Unclaimed
char math & science.jpg
1002 King Street, Charleston, SC 29403, United States 1.08 km
Class A     Region 7     Mascot: Riptide School Colors: Blue / Red / White &...
2950 Carner Avenue, North Charleston, SC 29405, United States 6.44 km
Class A     Region  7     Mascot: Eagles School Colors: Red / White ...
james island.jpg
1000 Fort Johnson Road, Charleston, SC 29412, United States 7.12 km
Class AAAA     Region 7     Mascot: Trojan School Colors: Royal / Orange ...
north charleston.jpg
1087 East Montague Avenue, North Charleston, SC 29405, United States 9.97 km
843-745-7140843-745-7140
843-566-1954
Class AAA     Region 8     Mascot: Cougars School Colors: Royal Blue / Athletic ...
acad magnet.jpg
5109a Enterprise Avenue, North Charleston, SC 29405, United States 11.06 km
843-746-1300843-746-1300
843-746-1310
Class AAA     Region 8   Mascot: Raptors School Colors: Hunter Green / Black ...
west ash.png
4060 Wildcat Boulevard, Charleston, SC 29414, United States 11.73 km
Class AAAAA     Region 8     Mascot: Wildcats School Colors: Purple / Black / Si...
hanahan.jpg
6015 Murray Avenue, Hanahan, SC 29410, United States 14.4 km
843-820-3710843-820-3710
843-820-3716
Class AAA     Region 8   Mascot: Hawks School Colors: Royal Blue / Orange   ...
st johns.jpg
1518 Old Main Road, Johns Island, SC 29455, United States 14.5 km
Class A     Region 7     Mascot: Islanders School Colors: Royal Blue / Cardinal ...
7499 Dorchester Road, North Charleston, SC 29418, United States 16.62 km
Class A     Region  7     Mascot: Phoenix School Colors: Navy/ Maroon ...
stall.jpg
3625 Ashley Phosphate Rd, North Charleston, SC 29420, United States 19 km
843-764-2200843-764-2200
843-764-2240
Class AAAAA      Region 8     Mascot: Warriors School Colors: Carolina Blue / Na...
Showing 1 - 10 of 42 results