Camden High School

camden (2).jpg
1022 Ehrenclou Drive, Camden, SC 29020, United States
1022 Ehrenclou Drive Camden South Carolina 29020 US

Class AAA     Region 4

 

Mascot: Bulldog
School Colors: Vegas Gold &  Black
Principal Dan Matthews daniel.matthews@kcsdschools.net
Athletic Director Brian Rimpf brian.rimpf@kcsdschools.net
Athletic Secretary Jacquie Buckelew jacqueline.buckelew@kcsdschools.net
Assistant AD Natalie Jeffcoat natalie.jeffcoat@kcsdschools.net
Baseball Denny Beckley dennis.beckley@kcsdschools.net
Basketball, Boys Ron McKie ron.mckie@kcsdschools.net
Basketball, Girls Natalie Jeffcoat natalie.jeffcoat@kcsdschools.net
Competitive Cheer
Cross Country, Boys Jerry Stokes jerry@stokesmessier.com
Cross Country, Girls Mark Chickering mark.chickering@kcsdschools.net
Football Brian Rimpf brian.rimpf@kcsdschools.net
Golf, Boys Matt McCarley matthewmccarley@yahoo.com
Golf, Girls Matt McCarley matthewmccarley@yahoo.com
Lacrosse, Boys
Lacrosse, Girls
Soccer, Boys Jerry Jones jerryjones3721@yahoo.com
Soccer, Girls TBA
Softball Lynn Looney elizabeth.looney@kcsdschools.net
Swimming, Boys
Swimming, Girls
Tennis, Boys Tim Webb timothy.webb@kcsdschools.net
Tennis, Girls Pamela Smoak pamela.smoak@kcsdschools.net
Trainer Vincent Albano vincent.albano@kcsdschools.net
Track/Field, Boys Louis Clyburn louis.clyburn@kcsdschools.net
Track/Field, Girls Angie Brennen angela.brennen@kcsdschools.net
Volleyball Paige Wilson paige.wilson@kcsdschools.net
Wrestling Daniel Sisk daniel.sisk@kcsdschools.net
camden (2).jpg 1 year ago
  • You must to post comments
Showing 1 result
lugoff-elgin.jpg
1284 U.S. 1, Lugoff, SC 29078, United States 8.56 km
Class AAAAA       Region 4     Mascot: Demons School Colors: Navy / White / Red ...
1649 Smyrna Road, Elgin, SC, USA 17.11 km
Mascot: Tigers School Colors: Royal Blue / Vegas Gold   Principal Michae...
805 Keys Lane, Kershaw, SC, USA 22.24 km
Mascot: Patriots School Colors: Cardinal / Navy Blue   Principal TBD ...
north central.jpg
3000 Lockhart Road, Kershaw, SC 29067, United States 22.61 km
Class AA      Region 4     Mascot: Knights School Colors: Dark Green / Athletic ...
200 Summit Parkway, Columbia, SC, USA 26.72 km
803-699-3580803-699-3580
803-699-3682
Mascot: Eagles School Colors: Cardinal / Grey   Principal April Shell a...
ridgeview.png
4801 HardScrabble Rd, Columbia, SC, United States 28.39 km
Class AAAA  Region 3     Mascot: Blazer School Colors: Purple / Silver ...
spring valley.jpg
120 Sparkleberry Lane, Columbia, SC 29229, United States 28.42 km
Class AAAAA     Region 4     Mascot: Vikings School Colors: Green / Gold ...
1160 Longreen Pkwy, Columbia, SC 29229, USA 31.46 km
803-691-4870803-691-4870
803-691-4043
Principal Robert Jackson rjackson@richland2.org Athletic Director David Walker dawalker@Ri...
Blythewood logo.jpg
10901 Wilson Boulevard, Blythewood, SC 29016, United States 33.47 km
Class AAAAA     Region 4     Mascot: Bengals School Colors: Vegas Gold / Navy Bl...
Westwood.jpg
180 Turkey Farm Road Blythewood 29223 34.45 km
803-691-4049803-691-4049
803-738-7521
Class AAAA      Region 3     Mascot: Redhawks School Colors: Red / Black / Silve...
Showing 1 - 10 of 98 results