Camden High School

camden (2).jpg
1022 Ehrenclou Drive, Camden, SC 29020, United States
1022 Ehrenclou Drive Camden South Carolina 29020 US

Class AAA     Region 4

 

Mascot: Bulldog
School Colors: Vegas Gold &  Black
Principal Dan Matthews daniel.matthews@kcsdschools.net
Athletic Director Brian Rimpf brian.rimpf@kcsdschools.net
Athletic Secretary Jacquie Buckelew jacqueline.buckelew@kcsdschools.net
Assistant AD Natalie Jeffcoat natalie.jeffcoat@kcsdschools.net
Baseball Denny Beckley dennis.beckley@kcsdschools.net
Basketball, Boys Ron McKie ron.mckie@kcsdschools.net
Basketball, Girls Natalie Jeffcoat natalie.jeffcoat@kcsdschools.net
Competitive Cheer
Cross Country, Boys Jerry Stokes stokesjerrywcpa@bellsouth.net
Cross Country, Girls Mark Chickering mark.chickering@kcsdschools.net
Football Brian Rimpf brian.rimpf@kcsdschools.net
Golf, Boys Matt McCarley matthewmccarley@yahoo.com
Golf, Girls Matt McCarley matthewmccarley@yahoo.com
Lacrosse, Boys
Lacrosse, Girls
Soccer, Boys Jerry Jones jerryjones3721@yahoo.com
Soccer, Girls Aaron Mayes aaron.mayes@kcsdschools.net
Softball Lynn Looney elizabeth.looney@kcsdschools.net
Swimming, Boys
Swimming, Girls
Tennis, Boys Tim Webb timothy.webb@kcsdschools.net
Tennis, Girls Tim Webb timothy.webb@kcsdschools.net
Trainer Robert McCarthy robert.mccarthy@kcsdschools.net
Track/Field, Boys Emet Reyes emeterio.reyes@kcsdschools.net
Track/Field, Girls Quiyam Fleming quiyam.fleming@kcsdschools.net
Volleyball Paige Wilson paige.wilson@kcsdschools.net
Wrestling Joey Hendrix joseph.hendrix@kcsdschools.net
camden (2).jpg 5 months ago
  • You must to post comments
Showing 1 result
lugoff-elgin.jpg
1284 U.S. 1, Lugoff, SC 29078, United States 8.56 km
Class AAAA       Region 6     Mascot: Demons     School Colors: Navy / W...
north central.jpg
3000 Lockhart Road, Kershaw, SC 29067, United States 22.61 km
Class AA      Region 4     Mascot: Knights     School Colors: Green / Go...
ridgeview.png
4801 HardScrabble Rd, Columbia, SC, United States 28.39 km
Class AAAA  Region 3     Mascot: Blazer     School Colors: Purple / Silv...
spring valley.jpg
120 Sparkleberry Lane, Columbia, SC 29229, United States 28.42 km
Class AAAAA     Region 5     Mascot: Vikings     School Colors: Green / ...
Blythewood logo.jpg
10901 Wilson Boulevard, Blythewood, SC 29016, United States 33.47 km
Class AAAAA     Region 5     Mascot: Bengals     School Colors: Vegas Go...
Westwood.jpg
180 Turkey Farm Road Blythewood 29223 34.45 km
803-691-4049803-691-4049
803-738-7521
Class AAAA      Region 3     Mascot: Redhawks     School Colors: Red / B...
RNE 2.jpg
7500 Brookfield Road, Columbia, SC, United States 35.97 km
Class AAAA  Region 3       Mascot: Cavaliers     School Colors: Blu...
andrew jackson.jpg
6925 Kershaw Camden Highway, Kershaw, SC 29067, United States 36.71 km
803-475-2381803-475-2381
803-475-7317
Class AA      Region 4     Mascot: Volunteers School Colors: Orange / White ...
kennanlogo.gif
361 Pisgah Church Road, Columbia, SC 29203, United States 37.52 km
803-714-2500803-714-2500
803-714-2593
Class AA      Region 4     Mascot: Raiders     School Colors: Blue / Gol...
lee central 2.png
1800 Wisacky Highway, Bishopville, SC 29010, United States 37.78 km
Class AA     Region 4     Mascot: Stallions     School Colors: Vegas Gol...
Showing 1 - 10 of 73 results