Carolina Forest High School

Carolina Forest NEW.png
700 Gardner Lacy Road, Myrtle Beach, SC 29579, United States
700 Gardner Lacy Road Myrtle Beach South Carolina 29579 US

Class AAAAA     Region 6

 

 

Mascot: Panthers
School Colors: Cardinal / Black / White

 

 

Principal Gaye Driggers   gdriggers@horrycountyschools.net
Athletic Director Tripp Satterwhite   tsatterwhite@g.horrycountyschools.net
Athletic Secretary Tracy McClellan   tmcclellan@horrycountyschools.net
Assistant AD      
Baseball Joey Worley   jworley@horrycountyschools.net
Basketball, Boys Emmanuel DeWalt   edewalt@horrycountyschools.net
Basketball, Girls Stacy Hughes   shughes@horrycountyschools.net
Competitive Cheer Johnnie Neal   coachjohnnieneal@gmail.com
Cross Country, Boys Jesse Patrick   jpatrick@horrycountyschools.net
Cross Country, Girls Jaimelyn Marvulli   jmarvulli@horrycountyschools.net
Football Marc Morris   mmorris002@horrycountyschools.net
Golf, Boys Mike Gray   mikesgolf1023@msn.com
Golf, Girls Mike Gray   mikesgolf1023@msn.com
Lacrosse, Boys Ryan Gross   bbgiants1@gmail.com
Lacrosse, Girls Beth Williams   cfhslaxgirls@gmail.com
Soccer, Boys Eugene Dougherty   edougherty@horrycountyschools.net
Soccer, Girls Will Hall   whall@horrycountyschools.net
Softball Nichole David   ndavid@horrycountyschools.net
Swimming, Boys Michelle Barnhill   mbarnhill@ripleys.com
Swimming, Girls Jeff Goodman   jgoodman@horrycountyschools.net
Tennis, Boys Mark Schminke   markschminke@gmail.com
Tennis, Girls Mark Schminke   markschminke@gmail.com
Trainer Kary Anne Chiarizio   kchiarizio@horrycountyschools.net
Track/Field, Boys Jesse Patrick   jpatrick@horrycountyschools.net
Track/Field, Girls Jesse Patrick   jpatrick@horrycountyschools.net
Volleyball Connor Cooper   ccooper001@horrycountyschools.net
Wrestling Forest Blake   hblake@horrycountyschools.net

 

Carolina Forest NEW.png 9 months ago
  • You must to post comments
Showing 1 result
Rating
Featured/Unfeatured
Claimed/Unclaimed
socastee.jpg
4900 Socastee Boulevard, Myrtle Beach, SC 29588, United States 10.82 km
Class AAAAA     Region 6   Mascot: Braves School Colors: Black / Vegas Gold ...
coastal leadership.jpeg
3710 Palmetto Pointe Boulevard, Myrtle Beach, SC, USA 11.23 km
Class A    Region 6     Mascot: Buccaneer School Colors: Green, Blue and White ...
myrtle beach.jpg
3302 Robert M Grissom Parkway, Myrtle Beach, SC 29577, United States 11.9 km
Class AAAA      Region 6   Mascot: Seahawks School Colors: Green / Bright Gold ...
Conway logo.jpg
2301 Church Street, Conway, SC 29526, United States 12.6 km
843-488-0662843-488-0662
843-488-0686
Class AAAAA     Region 6     Mascot: Tigers School Colors: Forest Green / Athlet...
9775 St James Rd, Murrells Inlet, SC, USA 18.52 km
Mascot: Sharks School Colors: Blue / Silver   Principal Olga Toggas   oto...
st james.jpg
10800 Highway 707, Murrells Inlet, SC 29576, United States 19.76 km
Class AAAAA     Region 6     Mascot: Sharks School Colors: Blue / Silver ...
151 Sheffield Parkway myrtle beach sc 20.01 km
Mascot: Warriors School Colors: Black & Gol Principal Lisa Melchione LMelchione@h...
NMB.jpg
3750 Sea Mountain Highway, Little River, SC 29566, United States 29.46 km
Class AAAA     Region 6   Mascot: Chiefs School Colors: Royal Blue / Yellow Gold ...
lake city.jpg
652 North Matthews Rd Lake City, SC 29560 30.85 km
Class AAA      Region 6   Mascot: Panthers School Colors: Blue & Gold   ...
loris-lions.png
301 Loris Lions Road, Loris, SC 29569, USA 30.94 km
Class AAA      Region 7     Mascot: Lions School Colors: Royal Blue / Yellow Gol...
Showing 1 - 10 of 39 results