Central High School

central.jpg
200 Zion Church Road, Pageland, SC 29728, United States
Sanders Road Pageland South Carolina 29728 US

Class AA     Region 4

 

 

Mascot: Eagles
School Colors: Red /White / Columbia Blue
Principal Damon Barnhill dbarnhill@chesterfieldschools.org
Athletic Director Mitch Leaird mleaird@chesterfieldschools.org
Athletic Secretary Rhonda Miles rmiles@chesterfieldschools.org
Assistant AD Brian Myers bmyers@chesterfieldschools.org
Baseball JR Mangum jrmangum1@chesterfieldschools.org
Basketball, Boys Charles Brown cbrown@chesterfieldschools.org
Basketball, Girls Eddie Rivers erivers@chesterfieldschools.org
Competitive Cheer
Cross Country, Boys Joel Dale jdale@fbcpageland.com
Cross Country, Girls Anne Mueller amueller@chesterfieldschools.org
Football Trent Usher tusher@chesterfieldschools.org
Golf, Boys Chuck Hartman chuckhartman2001@yahoo.com
Golf, Girls
Lacrosse, Boys
Lacrosse, Girls
Soccer, Boys
Soccer, Girls
Softball Eddie Rivers erivers@chesterfieldschools.org
Swimming, Boys
Swimming, Girls
Tennis, Boys
Tennis, Girls
Trainer Dusty Bodenheimer student_trainer04@yahoo.com
Track/Field, Boys Billy Blakeney blakeneybilly@gmail.com
Track/Field, Girls Anne Mueller amueller@chesterfieldschools.org
Volleyball Logan Parker lparker@chesterfieldschools.org
Wrestling

 

central.jpg 3 years ago
  • You must to post comments
Showing 1 result
Rating
Featured/Unfeatured
Claimed/Unclaimed
gov school math science.jpg
401 Railroad Avenue, Hartsville, SC 29550, United States 49.61 km
843-383-3901843-383-3901
843-383-3903
Class A     Region 2     Mascot: Eagles School Colors: Navy and White Pri...
hartsville.jpg
701 Lewellen Avenue, Hartsville, SC 29550, United States 49.68 km
843-857-3700843-857-3700
843-857-3715
Class AAAA    Region 6     Mascot: Red Foxes School Colors: Red/Black/White ...
indian land.jpg
8063 River Road, Fort Mill, SC 29707, United States 50.53 km
Class AAA     Region 4 Mascot: Warriors School Colors: Blue / Vegas Gold Principal ...
great falls.jpg
411 Sunset Avenue, Great Falls, SC 29055, United States 54.53 km
Class A     Region 2   Mascot: Red Devils School Colors: Black and Red   ...
lewsiville.jpg
3971 Lewisville High Road Richburg 29720 58.99 km
Class AA     Region 4     Mascot: Lions School Colors: Royal / Gold / White ...
rock hill 2.png
320 West Springdale Road, Rock Hill, SC 29730, United States 59.22 km
Class AAAAA     Region 4     Mascot: Bearcats School Colors: Garnet / Black / Go...
1640 Banks Rd, Fort Mill, SC 29715, USA 59.64 km
Mascot: Timberwolves School Colors: Purple and Black   Principal Marc Pyrc  ...
RiverwalkAcademy.jpg
5750 Mt. Gallant Road Rock Hill SC 29732 60.14 km
    Mascot: Lions     School Colors: Blue, Black, White    ...
nation ford.jpg
1400 A O Jones Blvd, Fort Mill, SC 29715, United States 60.82 km
Class AAAAA   Region 3     Mascot: Falcons School Colors: Red / Black / Silver ...
camden (2).jpg
1022 Ehrenclou Drive, Camden, SC 29020, United States 61.15 km
Class AAA     Region 6   Mascot: Bulldogs School Colors: Vegas Gold &  Black ...
Showing 11 - 20 of 67 results