Central High School

central.jpg
200 Zion Church Road, Pageland, SC 29728, United States
Sanders Road Pageland South Carolina 29728 US

Class AA     Region 4

 

 

Mascot: Eagles
School Colors: Red /White / Columbia Blue
Principal Damon Barnhill dbarnhill@chesterfieldschools.org
Athletic Director Mitch Leaird mleaird@chesterfieldschools.org
Athletic Secretary Rhonda Miles rmiles@chesterfieldschools.org
Assistant AD Brian Myers bmyers@chesterfieldschools.org
Baseball JR Mangum jrmangum1@chesterfieldschools.org
Basketball, Boys Charles Brown cbrown@chesterfieldschools.org
Basketball, Girls Eddie Rivers erivers@chesterfieldschools.org
Competitive Cheer
Cross Country, Boys Joel Dale jdale@fbcpageland.com
Cross Country, Girls Anne Mueller amueller@chesterfieldschools.org
Football Trent Usher tusher@chesterfieldschools.org
Golf, Boys Chuck Hartman chuckhartman2001@yahoo.com
Golf, Girls
Lacrosse, Boys
Lacrosse, Girls
Soccer, Boys
Soccer, Girls
Softball Eddie Rivers erivers@chesterfieldschools.org
Swimming, Boys
Swimming, Girls
Tennis, Boys
Tennis, Girls
Trainer Dusty Bodenheimer student_trainer04@yahoo.com
Track/Field, Boys Billy Blakeney blakeneybilly@gmail.com
Track/Field, Girls Anne Mueller amueller@chesterfieldschools.org
Volleyball Logan Parker lparker@chesterfieldschools.org
Wrestling

 

central.jpg 3 years ago
  • You must to post comments
Showing 1 result
Rating
Featured/Unfeatured
Claimed/Unclaimed
new heights.JPG
5738 SC-151, Jefferson, SC 29718, USA 6.78 km
Principal Nikki Miller nbmiller@chesterfieldschools.org
Athletic Director Reginald Dye rdye@chesterfieldschools.org
Baseball Tim Sullivan tjaysullivan@hotmail.com
Basketball, Boys Billy Blakeney blakeneybilly@gmail.com
Basketball, Girls Shanethia Hamilton shamilton@chesterfieldschools.org
Cheerleading Bredae Baker bbaker@chesterfieldschools.org
Cross Country, Boys
Cross Country, Girls
Football Billy Blakeney blakeneybilly@gmail.com
Golf, Boys
Golf, Girls
Lacrosse, Boys
Lacrosse, Girls
Soccer, Boys Julian Harriott jharriott@chesterfieldschools.org
Soccer, Girls Julian Harriott jharriott@chesterfieldschools.org
Softball Whitley Airington wairington@chesterfieldschools.org
Swimming, Boys
Swimming, Girls
Tennis, Boys
Tennis, Girls
Trainer
Track/Field, Boys
Track/Field, Girls
Volleyball  

Nicole Johnson

 

njohnson6444@gmail.com

Wrestling
14445 Hwy 9, Chesterfield, SC 29709, USA 20.19 km
Principal Neil Adams nadams@chesterfieldschools.org
Athletic Director Gregg Demby gdemby@chesterfieldschools.org
Baseball Josh McCall thejoshuamccall@gmail.com
Basketball, Boys Frank Chapman Chapman5578@aol.com
Basketball, Girls Gregg Demby
Competitive Cheer
Cross Country, Boys
Cross Country, Girls
Football Keith Moore ktmoore@yahoo.com
Golf, Boys
Golf, Girls
Lacrosse, Boys
Lacrosse, Girls
Soccer, Boys
Soccer, Girls
Softball Gregg Demby
Swimming, Boys
Swimming, Girls
Tennis, Boys
Tennis, Girls
Trainer
Track/Field, Boys
Track/Field, Girls
Volleyball Molly Truesdale mtruesdale@chesterfieldschools.org
Wrestling Josh McCall
chesterfield.jpg
401 North Page Street, Chesterfield, SC 29709, United States 24.67 km

Class AA     Region 4

 

 

Mascot: Golden Rams
School Colors: Blue / Gold

 

Principal Scott Radkin   sradkin@chesterfieldschools.org
Athletic Director Craig Hatcher   chatcher@chesterfieldschools.org
Athletic Secretary      
Assistant AD      
Baseball Steven Sellers   cfieldbaseball@gmail.com
Basketball, Boys Ernest Davis   edavis@chestefieldschools.org
Basketball, Girls Nick Jolly   njolly@chesterfieldschools.org
Competitive Cheer      
Cross Country, Boys Jeff Bland   jbland@chesterfieldschools.org
Cross Country, Girls Lisa Hadwick   lghardwick@chesterfieldschools.org
Football Michael Mains   mmains@chesterfieldschools.org
Golf, Boys Lawrence Hammonds   chsramsgolf@gmail.com
Golf, Girls Lawrence Hammonds   chsramsgolf@gmail.com
Lacrosse, Boys      
Lacrosse, Girls      
Soccer, Boys      
Soccer, Girls      
Softball Christian Stokes   cstokes@chesterfieldschools.org
Swimming, Boys      
Swimming, Girls      
Tennis, Boys      
Tennis, Girls      
Trainer Caleb Pate   caleb.pate@mcleodhealth.org
Track/Field, Boys      
Track/Field, Girls      
Volleyball Amber Ange   ahange@chesterfieldschools.org
Wrestling Jeff Bland   jbland@chesterfieldschools.org

 

buford.jpg
4290 Tabernacle Road, Lancaster, SC 29720, United States 24.75 km
803-286-7068803-286-7068
803-286-8147

Class AA      Region 3

 

 

Mascot: Yellow Jacket
School Colors: Maroon / Vegas Gold
Principal Michael Belk   michael.belk@lcsd.k12.sc.us
Athletic Director Eric Funderburk   michael.funderburk@lcsd.k12.sc.us
Athletic Secretary Earline Bowers   earline.bowers@lcsd.k12.sc.us
Assistant AD Bob Bowen   bob.bowen@lcsd.k12.sc.us
Baseball Hank Harris   hank.harris75@gmail.com
Basketball, Boys Steve Sellers   lori.sellers@lcsd.k12.sc.us
Basketball, Girls Susan Scott   susan.scott@lcsd.k12.sc.us
Competitive Cheer Brook Griffin   brook.griffin@lcsd.k12.sc.us
Cross Country, Boys TBA    
Cross Country, Girls TBA    
Football Tripp Watts   tripp.watts@lcsd.k12.sc.us
Golf, Boys Scott Kendrick   jon.kendrick@lcsd.k12.sc.us
Golf, Girls Natalie Korda   natalie.korda@lcsd.k12.sc.us
Lacrosse, Boys n/a    
Lacrosse, Girls n/a    
Soccer, Boys John Bundy   john.bundy@lcsd.k12.sc.us
Soccer, Girls Bob Bowen   bob.bowen@lcsd.k12.sc.us
Softball Lael Allen   lael.allen@lcsd.k12.sc.us
Swimming, Boys n/a    
Swimming, Girls n/a    
Tennis, Boys n/a    
Tennis, Girls n/a    
Trainer Dr. Kristina Medinger   kristina.medinger@lcsd.k12.sc.us
Track/Field, Boys TBA    
Track/Field, Girls TBA    
Volleyball Taylor Roberts   taylor.roberts@lcsd.k12.sc.us
Wrestling Garret Plyler   gplyler@ed.sc.gov
andrew jackson.jpg
6925 Kershaw Camden Highway, Kershaw, SC 29067, United States 30.47 km
803-475-2381803-475-2381
803-475-7317

Class AA      Region 4

 

 

Mascot: Volunteers
School Colors: Orange / White

 

Principal Shuntay Miller   shuntay.miller@lcsdmail.net
Athletic Director Jimbo Barton   jim.barton@lcsdmail.net
Athletic Secretary Cathie Pardue   cathie.pardue@lcsdmail.net
Assistant AD      
Baseball Mike Lucas   lucasgroup@comporium.net
Basketball, Boys Danny Wright   danny.wright@lcsdmail.net
Basketball, Girls Laura Beth Taylor   lauraN.taylor@lcsdmail.net
Competitive Cheer Tonya Rape   tonya.rape@lcsdmail.net
Cross Country, Boys Marc Truesdale   marc.truesdale@lcsdmail.net
Cross Country, Girls Stephanie Truesdale   Stephanie.truesdale@lcsdmail.net
Football Todd Shigley   todd.shigley@lcsdmail.net
Golf, Boys Tyler Bradley   tyler.bradley@lcsdmail.net
Golf, Girls      
Lacrosse, Boys      
Lacrosse, Girls      
Soccer, Boys Will Brice   will@perceptionbuilders.com
Soccer, Girls Lee Hanna   lee.hanna@lcsdmail.net
Softball Wesley Kidd   wesley.kidd@lcsdmail.net
Swimming, Boys      
Swimming, Girls      
Tennis, Boys      
Tennis, Girls      
Trainer      
Track/Field, Boys LaCorey McIlwain   lacorey.mcilwain@lcsdmail.net
Track/Field, Girls TBD    
Volleyball John Verdugo   john.verdugo@lcsdmail.net
Wrestling Jarred Maltby   jarred.maltby@lcsdmail.net
mcbeemage1.jpg
264 East Pine Street, McBee, SC 29101, United States 32.55 km

Class A     Region 2

 

 

Mascot: Panther
School Colors: Red / Black
Principal Dennis McDaniel   dmcdaniel@chesterfieldschools.org
Athletic Director Donna McCaskill   dmccaskill@chesterfieldschools.org
Athletic Secretary Nikki Dixon   sdixon@chesterfieldschools.org
Assistant AD      
Baseball Chris Lloyd   clloyd@chesterfieldschools.org
Basketball, Boys Patrick Cook   pcook@chesterfieldschools.org
Basketball, Girls Yolanda McDonald   ymcdonald@chesterfieldschools.org
Competitive Cheer      
Cross Country, Boys Robert Monnie   robertmonnie@gmail.com
Cross Country, Girls Robert Monnie   robertmonnie@gmail.com
Football Johnny Kline   jkline@chesterfieldschools.org
Golf, Boys Chloe Tiller    
Golf, Girls Eddie McKenzie   edwardgmck@gmail.com
Lacrosse, Boys      
Lacrosse, Girls      
Soccer, Boys      
Soccer, Girls      
Softball Donna McCaskill   dmccaskill@chesterfieldschools.org
Swimming, Boys      
Swimming, Girls      
Tennis, Boys      
Tennis, Girls Nikki Dixon   sdixon@chesterfieldschools.org
Trainer Ashley Carlson   ashley.carlson@cpmc.com
Track/Field, Boys Johnny Kline   jkline@chesterfieldschools.org
Track/Field, Girls Robert Monnie   robertmonnie@gmail.com
Volleyball Caitlin Tiller   ctiller@chesterfieldschools.org
Wrestling      
422 Old Dixie Rd, Lancaster, SC, USA 34.82 km
803-416-8555803-416-8555
803-285-1534
Mascot: Rams
School Colors: Navy / White / Carolina Blue

 

Principal Anita Watts anita.watts@lcsdmail.net
Athletic Director Shawna Winters

Lamont Elder

shawna.winters@lcsdmail.net

lamont.elder@lcsdmail.net

Baseball
Basketball, Boys Lamont Elder lamont.elder@lcsdmail.net
Basketball, Girls Sammie Lathan
Competitive Cheer
Cross Country, Boys
Cross Country, Girls
Football Nathan Kmieciak nathan.kmieciak@lcsdmail.net
Golf, Boys
Golf, Girls
Lacrosse, Boys
Lacrosse, Girls
Soccer, Boys
Soccer, Girls
Softball
Swimming, Boys
Swimming, Girls
Tennis, Boys
Tennis, Girls
Trainer
Track/Field, Boys
Track/Field, Girls
Volleyball Shawna Winters shawna.winters@lcsdmail.net
Wrestling

 

lacanster 2.jpg
617 Normandy Road, Lancaster, SC 29720, United States 38.46 km
803-283-2001803-283-2001
803-286-6962

Class AAAA     Region 3

 

 

Mascot: Bruins
School Colors: Navy Blue / Athletic Gold

 

Principal Rosalyn Mood rosalyn.mood@lcsdmail.net
Athletic Director Karl Fritz karl.fritz@lcsdmail.net
Athletic Secretary Kristen Rollings kristen.rollings@lcsdmail.net
Assistant AD
Baseball Trevor Hammond trevor.hammond@lcsdmail.net
Basketball, Boys Jerron Cauthen Jerron.cauthen@lcsdmail.net
Basketball, Girls Ronnie Robinson ronnie.robinson@lcsdmail.net
Competitive Cheer  
Cross Country, Boys Josh Pauling josh.pauling@lcsdmail.net
Cross Country, Girls Josh Pauling josh.pauling@lcsdmail.net
Football Marcus Surratt marcus.surratt@lcsdmail.net
Golf, Boys Joe Adams 41jadams@gmail.com
Golf, Girls  
Lacrosse, Boys  
Lacrosse, Girls  
Soccer, Boys Joseph Morris joseph.morris@lcsdmail.net
Soccer, Girls Sal Estrada salvador.estrada@lcsdmail.net
Softball Erin Walker erin.walker@lcsdmail.net
Swimming, Boys Jordan Coats jordan.coats@lcsdmail.net
Swimming, Girls Jordan Coats jordan.coats@lcsdmail.net
Tennis, Boys Ray Sapp rhsapp332@gmail.com
Tennis, Girls Ray Sapp rhsapp332@gmail.com
Trainer Sara Rodman sara.rodman@lcsdmail.net
Track/Field, Boys  Marion Stephens   marion.stephens@lcsdmail.net
Track/Field, Girls Saundra Meadows saundra.meadows@lcsdmail.net
Volleyball Betsi O’Shields betsi.o’sheilds@lcsdmail.net
Wrestling Russell Brown russell.brown@lcsdmail.net
North central ms.png
805 Keys Lane, Kershaw, SC, USA 38.92 km
Mascot: Patriots
School Colors: Cardinal / Navy Blue
Principal Chad Dixon Roger.Dixon@kcsdchools.net
Athletic Director Angie Smith Angela.Smith@kcsdschools.net
Baseball
Basketball, Boys Craig Smith Craig.Smith@kcsdschools.net
Basketball, Girls Vacant
Competitive Cheer
Cross Country, Boys
Cross Country, Girls
Football Paul Worley No email address
Golf, Boys
Golf, Girls
Lacrosse, Boys
Lacrosse, Girls
Soccer, Boys
Soccer, Girls
Softball
Swimming, Boys
Swimming, Girls
Tennis, Boys
Tennis, Girls
Trainer
Track/Field, Boys
Track/Field, Girls
Volleyball David Pollock David.Pollock@kcsdschools.net
Wrestling Jeremy Cogdill Jeremy.Cogdill@kcsdschools.net
Cheraw logo.jpg
649 Chesterfield Highway, Cheraw, SC 29520, United States 41.19 km

Class AAA     Region 6

 

 

Mascot: Braves
School Colors: Red / White / Blue

 

Principal Jason R. Bryant jbryant@chesterfieldschools.org
Athletic Director David Byrd dbyrd@chesterfieldschools.org
Athletic Secretary Tammie Burden tburden@chesterfieldschools.org
Assistant AD
Baseball David Byrd dbyrd@chesterfieldschools.org
Basketball, Boys Robert Mammes rmammes@chesterfieldschools.org
Basketball, Girls Eddie Chaplin scspeedy29512@gmail.com
Competitive Cheer Tracey Hatcher thatcher@chesterfieldschools.org
Cross Country, Boys Harold Palmera hpacosta@chesterfieldschools.org
Cross Country, Girls Harold Palmera hpacosta@chesterfieldschools.org
Football Andy Poole apoole@chesterfieldschools.org
Golf, Boys
Golf, Girls
Lacrosse, Boys
Lacrosse, Girls
Soccer, Boys Harold Palmera hpacosta@chesterfieldschools.org
Soccer, Girls
Softball Kevin Thurman kthurman1@shtc.net
Swimming, Boys
Swimming, Girls
Tennis, Boys
Tennis, Girls Tammy Gaskins trgaskins@chesterfieldschools.org
Trainer Amanda Ozolins amanda.ozolins@mcleodhealth.org
Track/Field, Boys Ben McQueen bmqueen@chesterfieldschools.org
Track/Field, Girls Lixander Henry lhenry@chesterfieldschools.org
Volleyball Courtney Boan cboan@chesterfieldschools.org
Wrestling Terrance Warren wartd83@gmail.com
Showing 1 - 10 of 67 results