Chapin High School

chapin.jpg
300 Columbia Avenue, Chapin, SC 29036, United States
300 Columbia Avenue Chapin South Carolina 29036 US
803-575-5400803-575-5400
803-575-5420

Class AAAAA     Region 5

 

 

Mascot: Eagles
School Colors: Navy, Columbia Blue & White
Principal Michael Ames mames@lexrich5.org
Athletic Director Ronnie Wessinger cwessing@lexrich5.org
Athletic Secretary Nicole Huyck nhuyck@lexrich5.org
Assistant AD Justin Gentry jgentry@lexrich5.org
Baseball Scott McLeod smcleod@lexrich5.org
Basketball, Boys Mark Snelgrove msnelgrove@lexrich5.org
Basketball, Girls Craig Taylor ctaylor@lexrich5.org
Competitive Cheer Vicki Williams vwilliam@lexrich5.org
Cross Country, Boys Jack LeGrand manbehindthemustache@gmail.com
Cross Country, Girls Jack LeGrand manbehindthemustache@gmail.com
Football Justin Gentry jgentry@lexrich5.org
Golf, Boys Greg Hamm ghamm@lexrich5.org
Golf, Girls Greg Hamm ghamm@lexrich5.org
Lacrosse, Boys Jeff Mirgon Jeff.mirgon@yahoo.com
Lacrosse, Girls Jennifer Miller-Green JLMILL@scdjj.net
Soccer, Boys Bob Taylor btaylor@lexrich5.org
Soccer, Girls Chad Bridges cbridges@lexrich5.org
Softball Cal Sayger Csayger@lexrich5.org
Swimming, Boys Dana Catoe dcatoe@lexrich5.org
Swimming, Girls Hannah Nichols hgoeckne@lexrich5.org
Tennis, Boys Ray Stilwell lakeandcourt@gmail.com
Tennis, Girls Steve Grooms stevegrooms@sc.rr.com
Trainer Marci McLeod mmcleod@lexrich5.org
Track/Field, Boys Jack LeGrand manbehindthemustache.com
Track/Field, Girls Jack LeGrand manbehindthemustache.com
Volleyball Mary Jo Jenny mjenny@lexrich5.org
Wrestling Steve Flinchum Steven.flinchum@yahoo.com

 

 

chapin.jpg 2 years ago
  • You must to post comments
Showing 1 result
river bluff.jpg
320 Corley Mill Road, Lexington, SC 29072, United States 8.71 km
803-821-0700803-821-0700
803-821-0703
Class AAAAA     Region 5     Mascot: Gators School Colors: Forest Green / Vegas ...
DFHS 2.png
1400 Old Tamah Road, Irmo, SC 29063, United States 12.96 km
Class AAAAA     Region 5     Mascot: Silver Fox School Colors: Green / Silver ...
mid carolina.jpg
377 Cy Schumpert Road, Prosperity, SC 29127, United States 13.7 km
Class AAA     Region 3     Mascot: Rebels School Colors: Cardinal / Black ...
irmo.jpg
6671 St Andrews Rd, Columbia, SC 29212, United States 18.86 km
Class AAAAA     Region 4     Mascot: Yellow Jacket School Colors: Black & Go...
lexington.jpg
2463 Augusta Highway, Lexington, SC 29072, United States 20.93 km
803-821-3400803-821-3400
803-821-3403
Class AAAAA   Region 5   Mascot: Wildcats School Colors: Blue & Gold ...
440 Ginny Lane, Lexington, SC, USA 23.94 km
803-821-0600803-821-0600
803-821-0603
Mascot: Gators School Colors: Dark Green / Gold   Principal Bill Coon b...
gray collegiate.png
3833 Leaphart Road, West Columbia, SC 29169, United States 25.57 km
Class AA      Region 3       Mascot: War Eagles School Colors: Black, Gray ...
newberry logo.jpg
3113 Main Street, Newberry, SC 29108, United States 25.94 km
803-321-2621803-321-2621
803-321-2633
Class AAA     Region 3     Mascot: Bulldogs School Colors: Navy Blue / Grey / Li...
columbia.jpg
1701 Westchester Drive, Columbia, SC 29210, United States 26.23 km
Class AA     Region 3     Mascot: Capitals School Colors: Maroon / Gold / White ...
120 Rikard Circle, Gilbert, SC, 29054 USA 28.15 km
Principal Dr Benji Ricard bricard@lexington1.net Athletic Director Nicole Amick  nhinton@l...
Showing 1 - 10 of 100 results