Chapin High School

chapin.jpg
300 Columbia Avenue, Chapin, SC 29036, United States
300 Columbia Avenue Chapin South Carolina 29036 US
803-575-5400803-575-5400
803-575-5420

Class AAAAA     Region 5

 

 

Mascot: Eagles
School Colors: Navy /Columbia Blue / White
Principal Michael Ames   mames@lexrich5.org
Athletic Director Ronnie Wessinger   cwessing@lexrich5.org
Athletic Secretary Nicole Huyck   nhuyck@lexrich5.org
Assistant AD Justin Gentry   jgentry@lexrich5.org
Baseball Scott McLeod   smcleod@lexrich5.org
Basketball, Boys Marquett Carr   mcarr@lexrich5.org
Basketball, Girls      
Competitive Cheer Vicki Williams   vwilliam@lexrich5.org
Cross Country, Boys      
Cross Country, Girls      
Football Justin Gentry   jgentry@lexrich5.org
Golf, Boys Greg Hamm   ghamm@lexrich5.org
Golf, Girls Greg Hamm   ghamm@lexrich5.org
Lacrosse, Boys Jeff Mirgon   Jeff.mirgon@yahoo.com
Lacrosse, Girls Raven Thomas   ravensmith@lexington4.net
Soccer, Boys Bob Taylor   btaylor@lexrich5.org
Soccer, Girls Chad Bridges   cbridges@lexrich5.org
Softball Cal Sayger   Csayger@lexrich5.org
Swimming, Boys Alex Rutkowski   arutkowski@lexrich5.org
Swimming, Girls Allison Lloyd   alloyd@lexrich5.org
Tennis, Boys Steve Grooms   stevegrooms@sc.rr.com
Tennis, Girls Steve Grooms   stevegrooms@sc.rr.com
Trainer Brian Coble   bcoble@lexrich5.org
Track/Field, Boys Fran Ricks   franwricks@gmail.com
Track/Field, Girls      
Volleyball Mary Jo Jenny   mjenny@lexrich5.org
Wrestling      
chapin.jpg 4 years ago
  • You must to post comments
Showing 1 result
Rating
Featured/Unfeatured
Claimed/Unclaimed
river bluff.jpg
320 Corley Mill Road, Lexington, SC 29072, United States 8.71 km

Class AAAAA     Region 5

 

 

Mascot: Gators
School Colors: Forest Green / Vegas Gold
Principal Dr. Lucas C. Clamp   lclamp@lexington1.net
Athletic Director Blair Hardin   bhardin@lexington1.net
Athletic Secretary Tracy Caldwell   tlcaldwell@lexington1.net
Assistant AD      
Baseball Mark Bonnette   mbonnette@lexington1.net
Basketball, Boys Ben Lee   blee@lexington1.net
Basketball, Girls Candice Cobb   ccobb@lexington1.net
Competitive Cheer Koren Haney   khaney@lexington1.net
Cross Country, Boys Derek Gomez   dgomez@lexington1.net
Cross Country, Girls Cameron Starr   cstarr@lexington1.net
Football Blair Hardin   bhardin@lexington1.net
Golf, Boys Roger Smith   rmsmith@lexington1.net
Golf, Girls Roger Smith   rmsmith@lexington1.net
Lacrosse, Boys David Howe   Dhowelax16@gmail.com
Lacrosse, Girls Jenna Budd   jbudd@lexington1.net
Soccer, Boys Phil Savitz   psavitz@lexington1.net
Soccer, Girls KC Dunbaker   kcdunbaker@lexington1.net
Softball Taylor Ramp   tcramp@lexington1.net
Swimming, Boys Meredith Shirk   mshirk@lexington1.net
Swimming, Girls Anne Mahrer   amahrer@lexington1.net
Tennis, Boys Brad McKinney   jbmckinney@lexington1.net
Tennis, Girls Brian Lim   blim@lexington1.net
Trainer Stacey Baynham/

George Wham

  sbaynham@lexington1.net/

gwham@lexington1.net

Track/Field, Boys Cameron Starr   cstarr@lexington1.net
Track/Field, Girls Cameron Starr   cstarr@lexington1.net
Volleyball Bryan Piro   bpiro@lexington1.net
Wrestling Evan Moxie   emoxie@lexington1.net
DFHS 2.png
1400 Old Tamah Road, Irmo, SC 29063, United States 12.96 km

Class AAAAA     Region 5

 

 

Mascot: Silver Foxes
School Colors: Green / Silver

 

Principal Dr. Gerald Gary   ggary@lexrich5.org
Athletic Director Tom Knotts   tknotts@lexrich5.org
Athletic Secretary Renita Hacklen   rbhackle@lexrich5.org
Assistant AD Mack Harvey   mcharvey@lexrich5.org
Baseball Casey Waites   cwaites@lexrich5.org
Basketball, Boys Bret Jones   bjones@lexrich5.org
Basketball, Girls Faye Norris   mnorris@lexrich5.org
Competitive Cheer Kelly Edrington   kedrington@lexrich5.org
Cross Country, Boys Barry Lindler   blinder@lexrich5.org
Cross Country, Girls Barry Lindler   blinder@lexrich5.org
Football Tom Knotts   tknotts@lexrich5.org
Golf, Boys Curtis Cannon   cccannon@lexrich5.org
Golf, Girls Joseph Martin   jmmartin@lexrich5.org
Lacrosse, Boys Mark Goldsmith   mgoldsmith@lexrich5.org
Lacrosse, Girls Derrick Alston   dwalston@lexrich5.org
Soccer, Boys Jovan Brdarski   jdrdarski@lexrich5.org
Soccer, Girls Chris Moore   cmoore@lexrich5.org
Softball Bill Voelker   wpvoelker@lexrich5.org
Swimming, Boys Tim Carmody   tcarmody@lexrich5.org
Swimming, Girls TBA    
Tennis, Boys Gina Hilts   gchilts@lexrich5.org
Tennis, Girls Gina Hilts   gchilts@lexrich5.org
Trainer Mack Harvey   mcharvey@lexrich5.org
Track/Field, Boys Neal Boozer   coachboozerdfhs@gmail.com
Track/Field, Girls Enevelyn Hyatt   edhyatt@lexrich5.org
Volleyball TBA    
Wrestling Jack Stephens   jmstephen@lexrich5.org
mid carolina.jpg
377 Cy Schumpert Road, Prosperity, SC 29127, United States 13.7 km

Class AAA     Region 4

 

 

Mascot: Rebels
School Colors: Cardinal / Black
Principal Ray Cooper   rcooper@newberry.k12.sc.us
Athletic Director Chris Arnoult   carnoult@newberry.k12.sc.us
Athletic Secretary Jennifer Long   jlong@newberry.k12.sc.us
Assistant AD Gary WIlbanks   gwilbanks@newberry.k12.sc.us
Baseball Lindsay Stribble   lstribble@newberry.k12.sc.us
Basketball, Boys Kevin WInch   kwinch@newberry.k12.sc.us
Basketball, Girls Gary WIlbanks   gwilbanks@newberry.k12.sc.us
Competitive Cheer Sherry Bedenbaugh   sbedenbaugh@lexington1.net
Cross Country, Boys Renee Joiner   rjoiner@newberry.k12.sc.us
Cross Country, Girls Renee Joiner   rjoiner@newberry.k12.sc.us
Football Chris Arnoult   carnoult@newberry.k12.sc.us
Golf, Boys Gary Wilbanks   gwilbanks@newberry.k12.sc.us
Golf, Girls      
Lacrosse, Boys      
Lacrosse, Girls John Bass   jbass@newberry.k12.sc.us
Soccer, Boys Barry Mcmanus   b19mcmanus@gmail.com
Soccer, Girls Mike Mauldin   mauldinmike1946@gmail.com
Softball Joey Long   joeylong@newberry.k12.sc.us
Swimming, Boys Kelly Hawkins   khawkins@newberry.k12.sc.us
Swimming, Girls Kelly   khawkins@newberry.k12.sc.us
Tennis, Boys Les Arkin   larkin@newberry.k12.sc.us
Tennis, Girls Les Arkin   larkin@newberry.k12.sc.us
Trainer TBA    
Track/Field, Boys Jackie Harris   jahrris@newberry.k12.sc.us
Track/Field, Girls JackieHarris   jharris@newberry.k12.sc.us
Volleyball Sheryll Middleton   smiddleton@newberry.k12.sc.us
Wrestling TBA    
irmo.jpg
6671 St Andrews Rd, Columbia, SC 29212, United States 18.86 km

Class AAAA     Region 4

 

 

Mascot: Yellow Jacket
School Colors: Black / Gold

 

Principal Dr. Robin Hardy   rlhardy@lexrich5.org
Athletic Director Ray Canady   rcanady@lexrich5.org
Athletic Secretary Karen Rogers   krogers@lexrigh5.org
       
Assistant AD Aaron Brand   abrand@lexrich5.org
Assistant AD VACANT    
Baseball Bruce White   bdwhite@lexrich5.org
Basketball, Boys Tim Whipple   twhipple@lexrich5.org
Basketball, Girls Monica Williams   mwilliam@lexrich5.org
Competitive Cheer Kristen Whipple   kwhipple@lexrich5.org
Cross Country, Boys VACANT    
Cross Country, Girls Linn Hall   lhall@lexrich5.org
Football Aaron Brand   abrand@lexrich5.org
Golf, Boys Steve King   sking@lexrich5.org
Golf, Girls Young Lim   ylim@lexrich5.org
Lacrosse, Boys Paxton Brown   pnbrown@lexrich5.org
Lacrosse, Girls Nathan McCoy   nmccoy@lexrich5.org
Soccer, Boys Matt McCloghry   mmccloghry@lexrich5.org
Soccer, Girls Douglas Williams   dfwilliams@lexrich5.org
Softball Jason Huffman   jhuffman@lexrich5.org
Swimming, Boys Cindy Sommers   clsommer@lexrich5.org
Swimming, Girls VACANT    
Tennis, Boys Mark DiMaggio   mdimaggio@lexrich5.org
Tennis, Girls Mark DiMaggio   mdimaggio@lexrich5.org
Trainer Tim Kinney   tkinney@lexrich5.org
Track/Field, Boys Brandan Davis   bdavis@lexrich5.org
Track/Field, Girls Linn Hall   lhall@lexrich5.org
Volleyball Tammie Hardy   thardy@lexrich5.org
Wrestling Steve Paratto   sparatto@lexrich5.org

 

lexington.jpg
2463 Augusta Highway, Lexington, SC 29072, United States 20.93 km

Class AAAAA   Region 5

 

Mascot: Wildcats
School Colors: Blue & Gold

 

Principal Ryan Pool   rtpool@lexington1.net
Athletic Director Perry Woolbright   pwoolbright@lexington1.net
Athletic Secretary Izzy Wise   ewise@lexington1.net
Assistant AD Brandon Smith   cbsmith@lexington1.net
Baseball/Assistant AD Brian Hucks   bhucks@lexington1.net
Basketball, Boys Elliott Pope   epope@lexington1.net
Basketball, Girls Molly Goodrich   mgoodrich@lexington1.net
Competitive Cheer Leigh Watson   jlwatson@lexington1.net
Cross Country, Boys Bailey Harris   bharris@lexington1.net
Cross Country, Girls Tanner Graham   tgraham@lexington1.net
Football Perry Woolbright   pwoolbright@lexington1.net
Golf, Boys Brandon Smith   cbsmith@lexington1.net
Golf, Girls Brandon Smith    cbsmith@lexington1.net
Lacrosse, Boys Mark Piepoli    mpiepoli@lexington1.net
Lacrosse, Girls Dennis Dotterer   ddotterer@lexington1.net
Soccer, Boys Will Gettys   wgettys@lexington1.net
Soccer, Girls Chris Fryland   cfryland@lexington1.net
Softball Laurie Epps   lepps@lexington1.net
Swimming, Boys Foster Mathews   fomathews@gmail.com
Swimming, Girls Foster Mathews   fomathews@gmail.com
Tennis, Boys Jeff Fretwell   jeffreyfretwell@gmail.com
Tennis, Girls Jeff Fretwell   jeffreyfretwell@gmail.com
Trainer Scott Thomas   sthomas@lexington1.net
Track/Field, Boys Tanner Graham   tgraham@lexington1.net
Track/Field, Girls/ AAD Tanner Graham   tgraham@lexington1.net
Volleyball Eric Shick   eshick@lexington1.net
Wrestling Derek Strobel   dstrobel@lexington1.net
440 Ginny Lane, Lexington, SC, 29072 USA 23.94 km
803-821-0600803-821-0600
803-821-0603
Mascot: Gators
School Colors: Green / Gold

 

 

Principal Bill Coon   bcoon@lexington1.net
Athletic Director Candice Cobb   ccobb@lexington1.net
Baseball      
Basketball, Boys Brandon Taylor   bctaylor@lexington1.net
Basketball, Girls (one not appointed yet)    
Competitive Cheer Amber Chavis   achavis@lexington1.net
Cross Country, Boys      
Cross Country, Girls      
Football Ben Jackson   bjackson@lexington1.net
Golf, Boys      
Golf, Girls      
Lacrosse, Boys      
Lacrosse, Girls      
Soccer, Boys      
Soccer, Girls      
Softball      
Swimming, Boys      
Swimming, Girls      
Tennis, Boys      
Tennis, Girls      
Trainer      
Track/Field, Boys Brandon Taylor   bctaylor@lexington1.net
Track/Field, Girls Amanda Kerbis   akerbis@lexington1.net
Volleyball Rebecca Reiter   rreiter@lexington1.net
Wrestling      
gray collegiate.png
3833 Leaphart Road, West Columbia, SC 29169, United States 25.57 km

Class AA      Region 4

 

 

 

Mascot: War Eagles
School Colors: Black /Gray / White

 

 

 

Principal Brian Newsome   bnewsome@grayca.com
Athletic Director Adam Holmes   aholmes@grayca.com
Athletic Secretary Amy Brewer   abrewer@grayca.com
Assistant AD Howie Bayer   hbayer@grayca.com
Baseball Charlie Assey   cassey@grayca.com
Basketball, Boys Dion Bethea   dbethea@grayca.com
Basketball, Girls David Golden   dgolden@grayca.com
Competitive Cheer Ali Cline   acline@grayca.com
Cross Country, Boys Kevin Heise   kheise@grayca.com
Cross Country, Girls Kevin Heise   kheise@grayca.com
Football Adam Holmes   aholmes@grayca.com
Golf, Boys Brett Bethune   bbethune@grayca.com
Golf, Girls n/a    
Lacrosse, Boys n/a    
Lacrosse, Girls n/a    
Soccer, Boys Kevin Heise   kheise@grayca.com
Soccer, Girls Emily Heise   eheise@grayca.com
Softball Doug Frye   dfrye@grayca.com
Swimming, Boys n/a    
Swimming, Girls n/a    
Tennis, Boys n/a    
Tennis, Girls n/a    
Trainer TBA    
Track/Field, Boys Jackie Robinson   jrobinson@grayca.com
Track/Field, Girls Jackie Robinson   jrobinson@grayca.com
Volleyball Catherine Wrighter   cwrighter@grayca.com
Wrestling n/a    

 

newberry logo.jpg
3113 Main Street, Newberry, SC 29108, United States 25.94 km
803-321-2621803-321-2621
803-321-2600

Class AA     Region 4

 

 

Mascot: Bulldogs
School Colors: Navy Blue / Grey / Light Blue

 

Principal Kyle Cannon   kcannon@newberry.k12.sc.us
Athletic Director Chad Cary   ccary@newberry.k12.sc.us
Athletic Secretary      
Assistant AD Cornelius Cromer   ccromer@newberry.k12.sc.us
Baseball Tom Eachues   teachues@newberry.k12.sc.us
Basketball, Boys Chad Cary   ccary@newberry.k12.sc.us
Basketball, Girls Melissa Mendenhall   mmendenhall@newberry.k12.sc.us
Competitive Cheer      
Cross Country, Boys      
Cross Country, Girls      
Football Phil Strickland   pstrickland@newberry.k12.sc.us
Golf, Boys Hu Mills   hmills@newberry.k12.sc.us
Golf, Girls      
Lacrosse, Boys      
Lacrosse, Girls      
Soccer, Boys Dillon Pelton   dpelton@newberry.k12.sc.us
Soccer, Girls Don Sral   dsral@newberry.k12.sc.us
Softball Trokya Bates    
Swimming, Boys Leslie McDuffie   lmcduffie@newberry.k12.sc.us
Swimming, Girls Leslie McDuffie   lmcduffie@newberry.k12.sc.us
Tennis, Boys Detrick Bishop   dbishop@newberry.k12.sc.us
Tennis, Girls Detrick Bishop   dbishop@newberry.k12.sc.us
Trainer Caitlin Hart   chart@newberry.k12.sc.us
Track/Field, Boys Derrick Hamilton   dhamilton@newberry.k12.sc.us
Track/Field, Girls Tonya Jeter   tjeter@newberry.k12.sc.us
Volleyball Deanna Wilbanks   dwilbanks@newberry.k12.sc.us
Wrestling Brian Sickelbaugh   bsickelbaugh@newberry.k12.sc.us

 

columbia.jpg
1701 Westchester Drive, Columbia, SC 29210, United States 26.23 km

Class AA     Region 4

 

 

Mascot: Capitals
School Colors: Maroon / Gold / White

 

Principal Craig Washington   robert.washington@richlandone.org
Athletic Director Paul Calvert   paul.calvert@richlandone.org
Athletic Secretary      
Assistant AD      
Baseball Aaron Trapp   aaron.trapp@richlandone.org
Basketball, Boys Casey Geter   casey.geter@richlandone.org
Basketball, Girls Candace Bush   candace.bush@richlandone.org
Competitive Cheer Lakeshia Bridges   lakeshia.bridges@richlandone.org
Cross Country, Boys Lucas Snyder   lucas.snyder@richlandone.org
Cross Country, Girls Edward Carfolite   edward.carfolite@richlandone.org
Football Jason Bush   jason.bush@richlandone.org
Golf, Boys      
Golf, Girls      
Lacrosse, Boys      
Lacrosse, Girls      
Soccer, Boys Pierre Fome   pierre.fome@richlandone.org
Soccer, Girls Lucas Snyder   lucas.snyder@richlandone.org
Softball Michelle Tanguay   michelle.tanguay2@richlandone.org
Swimming, Boys      
Swimming, Girls      
Tennis, Boys Emily Gibson   emily.gibson@richlandone.org
Tennis, Girls Emily Gibson   emily.gibson@richlandone.org
Trainer Michael Rice   john.rice@prismahealth.org
Track/Field, Boys TBD    
Track/Field, Girls Calvin Harrison   calvin.harrison@richlandone.org
Volleyball Danielle Robinson   danielle.robinson@richlandone.org
Wrestling Joseph Lovier   joseph.lovier@richlandone.org
120 Rikard Circle, Gilbert, SC, 29054 USA 28.15 km
Principal Dr Benji Ricard bricard@lexington1.net
Athletic Director Nicole Amick  nhinton@lexington1.net
Baseball Clark Mullins cmullins@lexington1.net
Basketball, Boys Jerrin Watson jerrin.watson@cmc.com
Basketball, Girls TBD
Competitive Cheer Shelly Lewis slewis@lexington1.net
Cross Country, Boys
Cross Country, Girls
Football Rick Snelling rsnelling@lexington1.net
Golf, Boys
Golf, Girls
Lacrosse, Boys
Lacrosse, Girls
Soccer, Boys
Soccer, Girls
Softball
Swimming, Boys
Swimming, Girls
Tennis, Boys
Tennis, Girls
Trainer
Track/Field, Boys TBD
Track/Field, Girls TBD
Volleyball Abby Buchanan alinnerud@lexington1.net
Wrestling Michael Kleinfelder gilbertwomenssoccer@gmail.com
Showing 1 - 10 of 102 results