Chapman High School

chapman.jpg
1420 Compton Bridge Road, Inman, SC 29349, United States
1166-1362 Compton Bridge Road Inman South Carolina 29349 US

Class AAA     Region 2

 

Mascot: Panthers
School Colors: Navy / Orange / White
Principal Dr. Andrew C. McMillan andrew.mcmillan@spart1.org
Athletic Director Greg Wilson greg.wilson@spart1.org
Athletic Secretary
Assistant AD Grey Ramsey grey.ramsey@spart1.org
Baseball Steven Fusaro steven.fusaro@spart1.org
Basketball, Boys Greg Wilson greg.wilson@spart1.org
Basketball, Girls Leslie Boyd leslie.boyd@spart1.org
Competitive Cheer Taylor Till taylor.till@spart1.org
Cross Country, Boys James Pratt james.pratt@spart1.org
Cross Country, Girls Rachael Edwards rachael.edwards@spart1.org
Football Mark Hodge mark.hodge@spart1.org
Golf, Boys Dustin Batson dustin.batson@spart1.org
Golf, Girls Kevin Atkins kevin.atkins@spart1.org
Lacrosse, Boys NA na
Lacrosse, Girls NA na
Soccer, Boys Will Maley will.maley@spart1.org
Soccer, Girls Aubrey Stewart aubrey.stewart@spart1.org
Softball Chelsie Skinner chelsie.skinner@spart1.org
Swimming, Boys NA na
Swimming, Girls Na na
Tennis, Boys Caleb Crittendon caleb.crittendon@spart1.org
Tennis, Girls Zach Williams
Trainer Allen Merrill allen.merrill@spart1.org
Track/Field, Boys Robert Gray robert.gray@spart1.org
Track/Field, Girls Robert Gray robert.gray@spart1.org
Volleyball Brittany Phillips brittany.phillips@spart1.org
Wrestling Jacob Leslie jacob.leslie@spart1.org

 

chapman.jpg 5 months ago
  • You must to post comments
Showing 1 result
Rating
Featured/Unfeatured
Claimed/Unclaimed
boiling springs.png
4801 Highway 9, Inman, SC, USA 8.63 km
864-578-5954864-578-5954
864-599-5489
Mascot: Bulldog School Colors: Red / Black / White   Admin or Head Coach Name...
landrum.jpg
18818 Asheville Highway Landrum 29322 9.41 km
Class AA      Region 1     Mascot: Cardinals School Colors: Red / Black / White ...
d r hill.jpg
1303 Holly Springs Road, Lyman, SC, USA 11.85 km
864-949-2370864-949-2370
864-949-2369
Mascot: Tigers School Colors: Black / Gold   Principal Terry Glasgow te...
High Point.jpg
6655 Pottery Road, Spartanburg, SC 29303, United States 11.99 km
Class A      Region 1     Mascot: Grizzlies School Colors: Navy /Red / White ...
Boiling Springs.JPG
2251 Old Furnace Road, Boiling Springs, SC 29316, United States 12.02 km
Class AAAAA     Region 2 Mascot: Bulldogs School Colors: Red, Black, White P...
greer.jpg
3000 East Gap Creek Road, Greer, SC 29651, United States 15.47 km
Class AAAA     Region 2   Mascot:     Yellow Jackets     School Colors:      ...
byrnes 2.jpg
150 East Main Street, Duncan, SC 29334, United States 15.58 km
864-949-2355864-949-2355
864-949-2362
Class AAAAA Region 2     Mascot: Rebel School Colors: Royal Blue & Gray ...
blue ridge.jpg
2151 Fews Chapel Road, Greer, SC 29651, United States 17.19 km
Class AAAA     Region 2       Mascot: Tigers School Colors: Red/Black/White...
GreerMC.jpg
138 West McElhaney Road, Taylors, SC 29687, United States 21.65 km
864-469-7571864-469-7571
864-469-7573
Class AA     Region 1     Mascot: Blazers School Colors: Columbia Blue / White /...
1300 E Blackstock Rd, Moore, SC, USA 22.06 km
864-576-8088864-576-8088
864-595-2418
Mascot: Bearcats School Colors: Royal Blue / Silver / White   Principal ...
Showing 1 - 10 of 78 results