Charleston Charter School for Math & Science

char math & science.jpg
1002 King Street, Charleston, SC 29403, United States
1002 King Street Charleston South Carolina 29403 US

Class A     Region 7

 

 

Mascot: Riptide
School Colors: Blue / Red / White

 

Principal Melissa Frasier mfrasier@charlestonmathscience.org
Athletic Director Marc A. Klatt mklatt@charlestonmathscience.org
Athletic Secretary Kelly Ferderegos kferderegos@charlestonmathscience.org
Assistant AD Lakyn Traquair ltraquair@charlestonmathscience.org
Baseball Worth Smith worth.smith@charlestonmathscience.org
Basketball, Boys Ryan Smith rsmith@charlestonmathscience.org
Basketball, Girls Andrea Fox afox@charlestonmathscience.org
Competitive Cheer N/A N/A
Cross Country, Boys Chad Bond highgravityjazz@yahoo.com
Cross Country, Girls Chad Bond highgravityjazz@yahoo.com
Football Marc A. Klatt mklatt@charlestonmathscience.org
Golf, Boys N/A N/A
Golf, Girls N/A N/A
Lacrosse, Boys N/A N/A
Lacrosse, Girls N/A N/A
Soccer, Boys Austin Lassiter alassiter@charlestonmathscience.org
Soccer, Girls Ashley Peele apeele@charlestonmathscience.org
Softball Lakyn Traquair ltraquair@charlestonmathscience.org
Swimming, Boys Anne Foreman annekforeman@gmail.com
Swimming, Girls Anne Foreman annekforeman@gmail.com
Tennis, Boys N/A N/A
Tennis, Girls N/A N/A
Trainer Ethan Konoza konoza@musc.edu
Track/Field, Boys N/A N/A
Track/Field, Girls N/A N/A
Volleyball Jorge Orozco orozcoja@g.cofc.edu
Wrestling N/A N/A
char math & science.jpg 3 years ago
  • You must to post comments
Showing 1 result
Rating
Featured/Unfeatured
Claimed/Unclaimed
580 Faison Rd, Mt Pleasant, SC 29466, USA 19.29 km
Class AAA      Region 8     Mascot: Landsharks School Colors: Blue / White ...
goose creek.jpg
1137 Red Bank Road, Goose Creek, SC 29445, United States 19.97 km
843-553-5300843-553-5300
843-820-4064
Class AAAAA      Region 7     Mascot: Gators School Colors: Black / Gold ...
wando.jpg
1000 Warrior Way, Mt Pleasant, SC 29466, United States 20.01 km
Class AAAAA     Region 7 Mascot: Warriors School Colors: Cardinal Red / Black   P...
fort dorchester.jpg
8500 Patriot Boulevard, North Charleston, SC 29420, United States 20.36 km
Class AAAAA     Region 8     Mascot: Patriot School Colors: Blue / Red / Silver ...
286 Old Fort Dr, Ladson, SC 29456, USA 24.62 km
Principal Brandon Pitcher bpitcher@dorchester2.k12.sc.us Athletic Director Jaeson May jmay...
5139 Gibson Road, Meggett, SC 29449, United States 26.6 km
Class A     Region 7   Mascot: NaviGators School Colors: Royal Blue /Athletic Gold &...
stratf.png
951 Crowfield Boulevard, Goose Creek, SC 29445, United States 26.65 km
843-820-4000843-820-4000
843-820-4030
Class AAAAA     Region 7     Mascot: Knights School Colors: Scarlet / Black / Wh...
ashley ridge.jpg
9800 Delemar Highway, Summerville, SC, 29485 United States 29.5 km
Class AAAAA   Region 8       Mascot: Swamp Fox School Colors: Cardinal Red ...
baptist hill.png
5117 Baptist Hill Road, Hollywood, SC 29449, United States 30.18 km
Class A      Region 7   Mascot: Bobcats School Colors: Maroon / Grey  ...
summerville.jpg
1101 Boonehill Road, Summerville, SC, United States 32.85 km
Class AAAAA   Region 8     Mascot: Green Wave School Colors: Kelly Green / Sunfl...
Showing 11 - 20 of 43 results