Chesnee High School

chesnee.PNG
795 South Alabama Avenue, Chesnee, SC 29323, United States
795 South Alabama Avenue Chesnee South Carolina 29323 US

Class AA     Region 2

 

 

Mascot: Eagles
School Colors: Black / Yellow

 

Principal Angela Ramsey   angela.ramsey@spart2.org
Athletic Director James R. Hyatt   james.hyatt@spart2.org
Athletic Secretary Susan Horne   susan.horne@spart2.org
Assistant AD Clay Lewis   alan.lewis@spart2.org
Baseball Scott Wease   david.wease@spart2.org
Basketball, Boys Andy Pitt   andrew.pitt@spart2.org
Basketball, Girls Carey Burns   carey.burns@spart2.org
Competitive Cheer Allie Tyner   actyner26@sccsc.edu
Cross Country, Boys Joseph D. Brooks   joseph.brooks@spart2.org
Cross Country, Girls Joseph D. Brooks   joseph.brooks@spart2.org
Football Clay Lewis   alan.lewis@spart2.org
Golf, Boys Andy Pitt   andrew.pitt@spart2.org
Golf, Girls Kyle Scruggs   terry.scruggs@spart2.org
Lacrosse, Boys      
Lacrosse, Girls      
Soccer, Boys Scott Faust   scott.faust@spart2.org
Soccer, Girls      
Softball Trip Fogle   william.fogle@spart2.org
Swimming, Boys      
Swimming, Girls      
Tennis, Boys      
Tennis, Girls TBA    
Trainer TBA    
Track/Field, Boys James C. Davis   james.davis@spart2.org
Track/Field, Girls Jeffrey Scruggs   jeffrey.scruggs@spart2.org
Volleyball Katherine Jolley   katherine.Jolley@spart2.org
Wrestling Jon Rentz   jon.rentz@spart2.org
chesnee.PNG 8 months ago
  • You must to post comments
Showing 1 result
Rating
Featured/Unfeatured
Claimed/Unclaimed
scsdb.jpg
35 Cedar Springs Road, Spartanburg, SC 29302, United States 23.21 km
864-585-7711864-585-7711
864-585-3555
Class A    Region 1     Mascot: Hornet School Colors: Kelly Green / White ...
ep todd.jpg
150 Old Canaan Rd, Spartanburg, SC 29306, USA 24.95 km
864-594-4475864-594-4475
864-594-6152
Principal Katrina Robinson kjrobinson@spart7.org Athletic Director Dustin Kite dmkite@spar...
landrum.jpg
18818 Asheville Highway Landrum 29322 27.41 km
Class AA      Region 1     Mascot: Cardinals School Colors: Red / Black / White ...
1300 E Blackstock Rd, Moore, SC, USA 27.69 km
864-576-8088864-576-8088
864-595-2418
Mascot: Bearcats School Colors: Royal Blue / Silver / White   Principal ...
blacksburg.jpg
201 West Ramseur Drive, Blacksburg, SC 29702, United States 31.7 km
864-206-2378864-206-2378
864-839-2960
Class AA     Region 1   Mascot: Wildcats School Colors: Black, Vegas Gold   ...
d r hill.jpg
1303 Holly Springs Road, Lyman, SC, USA 32.45 km
864-949-2370864-949-2370
864-949-2369
Mascot: Tigers School Colors: Black / Gold   Principal Terry Glasgow te...
byrnes 2.jpg
150 East Main Street, Duncan, SC 29334, United States 32.85 km
864-949-2355864-949-2355
864-949-2362
Class AAAAA      Region 2     Mascot: Rebel School Colors: Royal Blue & Gray...
dorman.jpg
1050 Cavalier Way, Roebuck, SC 29376, United States 33.08 km
864-582-4347864-582-4347
864-342-8996
Class AAAAA     Region 2     Mascot: Cavalier School Colors: Navy, White & C...
greer.jpg
3000 East Gap Creek Road, Greer, SC 29651, United States 37.58 km
Class AAAA     Region 2   Mascot:     Yellow Jackets     School Colors:      ...
blue ridge.jpg
2151 Fews Chapel Road, Greer, SC 29651, United States 39.96 km
Class AAAA     Region 2       Mascot: Tigers School Colors: Red/Black/White...
Showing 11 - 20 of 80 results