Clinton High School

clinton.jpg
18132 State Hwy 72, Clinton, SC 29325, United States
18132 South Carolina 72 Clinton South Carolina 29325 US

Class AAA      Region 3

 

Mascot: Red Devil
School Colors: Red / Black / White

 

Principal Maureen Tiller maureentiller@lcsd56g.com
Athletic Director Nickie Templeton nickietempleton@lcsd56g.com
Athletic Secretary Kathy Schumpert kathyschumpert@lcsd56g.com
Assistant AD
Baseball Tom Fortman tomfortman@lcsd56g.com
Basketball, Boys Eddie Romines eddieromines@lcsd56g.com
Basketball, Girls John Gardner johngardner@lcsd56g.com
Competitive Cheer
Cross Country, Boys Lee Atkinson leeatkinson@lcsd56g.com
Cross Country, Girls Paige Drisgula paigedrisgula@lcsd56g.com
Football Andrew Webb andrewwebb@lcsd56g.com
Golf, Boys Andrew Campbell andrewcampbell@lcsd56g.com
Golf, Girls
Lacrosse, Boys
Lacrosse, Girls
Soccer, Boys John Hammond johnhammond@lcsd56g.com
Soccer, Girls Joe Benson joebenson@lcsd56g.com
Softball Ryan Caughman ryancaughman@lcsd56g.com
Swimming, Boys
Swimming, Girls
Tennis, Boys Clovis Simmons clovissimmons@lcsd56g.com
Tennis, Girls Clovis Simmons clovissimmons@lcsd56g.com
Trainer Nora Ann Pace noraannpace@lcsd56g.com
Track/Field, Boys Dontavious Glenn dontavisousglenn@lcsd56g.com
Track/Field, Girls Paige Drisgula paigedrisgula@lcsd56g.com
Volleyball Brooke Miller brookemiller@lcsd56g.com
Wrestling

 

clinton.jpg 1 year ago
  • You must to post comments
Showing 1 result
sanders.gif
609 Green St, Laurens, SC 29360 14.21 km
864-984-0354864-984-0354
864-984-2452
Principal Lacresha Byrd lbyrd@laurens55.org Athletic Director Ike Dickey dwdickey@laurens5...
laurens.jpg
5058 U.S. 76, Laurens, SC 29360, United States 19.71 km
864-682-3151864-682-3151
864-682-7426
Class AAAAA    Region 1     Mascot: Raider School Colors: Dark Green / Gold ...
whitmire.jpg
2597 SC Highway 66 Whitmire 29178 20.08 km
Class A     Region 1     Mascot: Wolverines School Colors: Royal Blue / Gold / W...
woodruff.jpg
710 Cross Anchor Hwy. Woodruff 29388 31.19 km
864-476-7045864-476-7045
864-476-7224
Class AAA     Region 3     Mascot: Wolverines School Colors: Maroon / Vegas Gold...
newberry logo.jpg
3113 Main Street, Newberry, SC 29108, United States 33.25 km
803-321-2621803-321-2621
803-321-2633
Class AAA     Region 3     Mascot: Bulldogs School Colors: Navy Blue / Grey / Li...
ware shoals2.jpg
56 South Greenwood Avenue, Ware Shoals, SC 29692, United States 36.8 km
864-456-7923864-456-7923
864-456-2370
Class A     Region 1     Mascot: Hornets School Colors: Purple& Yellow Athle...
union county.jpg
1163 Lakeside Drive, Union, SC 29379, United States 37.38 km
Class AAA   Region 3     Mascot: Yellow Jackets School Colors: Black / Gold ...
640 South Cambridge Street, Ninety Six, SC 29666, United States 39.62 km
864-543-2911864-543-2911
864-543-3132
Class AA      Region 2     Mascot: Wildcats School Colors: Maroon / Vegas Gold ...
Greenwood logo.jpg
1816 Cokesbury Road, Greenwood, SC 29649, United States 40.86 km
Class AAAAA Region 1     Mascot: Eagles School Colors: Gold / Black / White ...
dorman.jpg
1050 Cavalier Way, Roebuck, SC 29376, United States 42.05 km
864-582-4347864-582-4347
864-342-8996
Class AAAAA     Region 2     Mascot: Cavalier School Colors: Navy, White & C...
Showing 1 - 10 of 122 results