Clinton High School

clinton.jpg
18132 State Hwy 72, Clinton, SC 29325, United States
18132 South Carolina 72 Clinton South Carolina 29325 US
864-938-1843864-938-1843
864-833-5125

Class AAA      Region 3

 

Mascot: Red Devils
School Colors: Red / Black / White

 

Principal Dr. Martha Brothers   marthabrothers@lcsd56g.com
Athletic Director Louie Alexander   louiealexander@lcsd56g.com
Athletic Secretary Kathy Schumpert   kathyschumpert@lcsd56g.com
Assistant AD Corey Fountain   coreyfountain@lcsd56g.com
Baseball Sean McCarthy   seanmccarthy@lcsd56g.com
Basketball, Boys Eddie Romines   eddieromines@lcsd56g.com
Basketball, Girls John Gardner   johngardner@lcsd56g.com
Competitive Cheer Tia McFadden   tiamcfadden@lcsd56g.com
Cross Country, Boys Lee Atkinson   leeatkinson@lcsd56g.com
Cross Country, Girls Lee Atkinson   leeatkinson@lcsd56g.com
Football Corey Fountain   coreyfountain@lcsd56g.com
Golf, Boys Andrew Campbell   andrewcampbell@lcsd56g.com
Golf, Girls      
Lacrosse, Boys      
Lacrosse, Girls      
Soccer, Boys John Michael Hammond   johnhammond@lcsd56g.com
Soccer, Girls Joe Benson   joebenson@lcsd56g.com
Softball Ryan Caughman   ryancaughman@lcsd56g.com
Swimming, Boys      
Swimming, Girls      
Tennis, Boys Clovis Simmons   clovissimmons@lcsd56g.com
Tennis, Girls Clovis Simmons   clovissimmons@lcsd56g.com
Trainer Nora Ann Pace   noraannpace@lcsd56g.com
Track/Field, Boys Dontavius Glenn   dontaviusglenn@lcsd56g.com
Track/Field, Girls Dontavius Glenn   dontaviusglenn@lcsd56g.com
Volleyball TBA    
Wrestling      
clinton.jpg 4 years ago
  • You must to post comments
Showing 1 result
Rating
Featured/Unfeatured
Claimed/Unclaimed
sanders.gif
609 Green St, Laurens, SC 29360 14.21 km
864-984-0354864-984-0354
864-984-2452
Mascot: Yellow Jackets School Colors: Purple/Yellow Gold   Principal J.R. Reid &n...
laurens.jpg
5058 U.S. 76 West, Laurens, SC 29360, United States 19.71 km
864-682-3151864-682-3151
864-682-7426
Class AAAA    Region 2     Mascot: Raiders School Colors: Dark Green / Gold ...
whitmire.jpg
2597 SC Highway 66 Whitmire, SC 29178 20.08 km
Class A     Region 1     Mascot: Wolverines School Colors: Royal Blue / Gold / W...
newberry logo.jpg
3113 Main Street, Newberry, SC 29108, United States 33.25 km
803-321-2621803-321-2621
803-321-2600
Class AA     Region 4     Mascot: Bulldogs School Colors: Navy Blue / Grey / Lig...
ware shoals2.jpg
56 South Greenwood Avenue, Ware Shoals, SC 29692, United States 36.8 km
Class A     Region 1     Mascot: Hornets School Colors: Purple /Gold ...
union county.jpg
1163 Lakeside Drive, Union, SC 29379, United States 37.38 km
Class AAA   Region 3     Mascot: Yellow Jackets School Colors: Black / Gold ...
ninety six 2.png
640 South Cambridge Street, Ninety Six, SC 29666, United States 39.62 km
864-543-2911864-543-2911
864-543-3132
Class AA      Region 1     Mascot: Wildcats School Colors: Maroon / Vegas Gold ...
greenwood.png
1816 Cokesbury Road, Greenwood, SC 29649, United States 40.86 km
Class AAAA Region 2     Mascot: Eagles School Colors: Gold / Black / White ...
dorman.jpg
1050 Cavalier Way, Roebuck, SC 29376, United States 42.05 km
864-582-4347864-582-4347
864-342-8996
Class AAAAA     Region 2     Mascot: Cavaliers School Colors: Navy / White / Col...
Hillcrest.jpg
3665 South Industrial Drive, Simpsonville, SC 29681, United States 44.24 km
Class AAAAA     Region 1     Mascot: Rams School Colors: Red / Black / White ...
Showing 1 - 10 of 124 results