Clover High School

clover.jpg
1625 State Highway 55, Clover, SC 29710, United States
1625 State Highway 55 Clover South Carolina 29710 US

Class AAAAA Region 3

 

 

Mascot: Blue Eagles
School Colors: Navy Blue / Gray /  White

 

Principal Rod Ruth   rod.ruth@clover.k12.sc.us
Athletic Director Bailey Jackson   bailey.jackson@clover.k12.sc.us
Athletic Secretary Jessica Whitesides   jessica.whitesides@clover.k12.sc.us
Assistant AD Dudley Lybrand   dudley.lybrand@clover.k12.sc.us
Baseball Hank Wofford   hank.wofford@clover.k12.sc.us
Basketball, Boys Bailey Jackson   bailey.jackson@clover.k12.sc.us
Basketball, Girls Sherer Hopkins   sherer.hopkins@clover.k12.sc.us
Competitive Cheer Sarah Frazier   clovervarsity@gmail.com
Cross Country, Boys Angie Covington   angela.covington@clover.k12.sc.us
Cross Country, Girls Angie Covington   angela.covington@clover.k12.sc.us
Football Brian Lane   brian.lane@clover.k12.sc.us
Golf, Boys Bailey Jackson   bailey.jackson@clover.k12.sc.us
Golf, Girls John Cox   john.cox@clover.k12.sc.us
Lacrosse, Boys Jay Hartnett   jayhartnett1@gmail.com
Lacrosse, Girls Matt Lindner   matthew.lindner@clover.k12.sc.us
Soccer, Boys Graham Stafford   graham.stafford@clover.k12.sc.us
Soccer, Girls Kelsey Black   kelsey.black@clover.k12.sc.us
Softball Shea Hall   shea.hall@clover.k12.sc.us
Swimming, Boys Katie Wright   kaitlyn.wright@clover.k12.sc.us
Swimming, Girls Katie Wright   kaitlyn.wright@clover.k12.sc.us
Tennis, Boys Paul Daigle   paul.daigle@clover.k12.sc.us
Tennis, Girls Paul Daigle   paul.daigle@clover.k12.sc.us
Trainer Kim Bressler   kim.bressler@clover.k12.sc.us
Track/Field, Boys Antonio Ashmore   antonio.ashmore@clover.k12.sc.us
Track/Field, Girls Antonio Ashmore   antonio.ashmore@clover.k12.sc.us
Volleyball Will Plyler   william.plyler @clover.k12.sc.us
Wrestling Mike Fitzgerald   michael.fitzgerald@clover.k12.sc.us

 

clover.jpg 3 years ago
  • You must to post comments
Showing 1 result
Rating
Featured/Unfeatured
Claimed/Unclaimed
york.jpg
275 Alexander Love Hwy, York, SC 29745, United States 9.91 km
803-684-2336803-684-2336
803-684-1932
Class AAAA     Region 3     Mascot: Cougars School Colors: Black/Silver/White ...
northwesern 2.png
2503 West Main Street, Rock Hill, SC 29732, United States 18.72 km
Class AAAAA     Region 4     Mascot: Trojans School Colors: Purple / Gold ...
york prep.png
1047 Golden Gate Court, Rock Hill, SC, 29732 18.81 km
803-324-4400803-324-4400
866-496-2083
Class AA  Region 3   Mascot: Patriots School Colors: Navy Blue, Gray & White &nb...
pleasant knoll.jpg
2320 Pleasant Rd, Fort Mill, SC, USA 20.03 km
Mascot: Knighthawks School Colors: Navy Blue / Orange / White   Principa...
catawba ridge.jpg
1180 Fort Mill Parkway Fort Mill SC 29715 22.3 km
Class AAA  Region 4 Mascot: Copperheads School Colors: Vegas Gold and Dark Green   ...
Sullivan.jpg
1825 Eden Terrace, Rock Hill, SC, USA 22.39 km
Mascot: Falcons School Colors: Royal Blue and White   Principal Juan Rol...
fort mill.jpg
215 North Highway 21 BP, Fort Mill 29715 22.58 km
Class AAAAA   Region 3     Mascot: Yellow Jacket School Colors: Royal Blue / Yel...
1711 Springfield Pkwy, Fort Mill, SC 29715, USA 23.22 km
Principal Keith Griffin griffink@fortmillschools.org Athletic Director Dr. Ernest Tolbert J...
nation ford.jpg
1400 A O Jones Blvd, Fort Mill, SC 29715, United States 24.8 km
Class AAAAA   Region 3     Mascot: Falcons School Colors: Red / Black / Silver ...
1640 Banks Rd, Fort Mill, SC 29715, USA 24.96 km
Mascot: Timberwolves School Colors: Purple and Black   Principal Marc Pyrc  ...
Showing 1 - 10 of 52 results