Colleton County High School

colleton county.jpg
150 Cougar Nation Drive, Walterboro, SC 29488, United States
150 Cougar Nation Drive Walterboro South Carolina 29488 US

Class AAAA      Region 7

 

Mascot: Cougar
School Colors: Navy / Silver

 

Principal Maurice Cannon   mcannon@colleton.k12.sc.us
Athletic Director Wayne Alston   walston@colleton.k12.sc.us
Athletic Secretary Holli Glover   colletoncountycougarsathletics@gmail.com
Assistant AD      
Baseball Jermale Paige   jpaige@colleton.k12.sc.us
Basketball, Boys Matthew Mullins   mmullins@colleton.k12.sc.us
Basketball, Girls      
Competitive Cheer Meagan Driggers   lowcountrygym@gmail.com
Cross Country, Boys MyLinda O’Quinn   oquinnml@dhec.sc.gov
Cross Country, Girls MyLinda O’Quinn   oquinnml@dhec.sc.gov
Football Coby Peeler   cpeeler@colleton.k12.sc.us
Golf, Boys Roman Cunningham   roman19561@outlook.com
Golf, Girls      
Lacrosse, Boys      
Lacrosse, Girls      
Soccer, Boys Justin White   jawhite@colleton.k12.sc.us
Soccer, Girls Brian Reid   breid@colleton.k12.sc.us
Softball Tavara Edwards   tootie002004@gmail.com
Swimming, Boys      
Swimming, Girls      
Tennis, Boys Jaymie Strickland   jaystrick13@gmail.com
Tennis, Girls      
Trainer Imani Carr   icarr@colleton.k12.sc.us
Track/Field, Boys Courtney Singleton   czsingleton@colleton.k12.sc.us
Track/Field, Girls Courtney Singleton   czsingleton@colleton.k12.sc.us
Volleyball      
Wrestling Jaques Glover   jaquesglover@gmail.com
colleton county.jpg 3 years ago
  • You must to post comments
Showing 1 result
Rating
Featured/Unfeatured
Claimed/Unclaimed
bishop england.jpg
363 Seven Farms Drive, Charleston, SC 29492, United States 24.08 km
843-849-9599843-849-9599
843-849-8342

Class AAA   Region 8

 

 

Mascot: Battling Bishops
School Colors: Kelly Green / White

 

Principal Patrick Finneran   pfinneran@behs.com
Athletic Director Paul Runey   pruney@behs.com
Athletic Secretary Sarah Allen   sallen@behs.com
Assistant AD Mike Darnell   mdarnell@behs.com
Baseball Mike Darnell   mdarnell@behs.com
Basketball, Boys Brian Grevey   gamecock40@gmail.com
Basketball, Girls Paul Runey   pruney@behs.com
Competitive Cheer      
Cross Country, Boys Tony Colizzi   tcolizzi@behs.com
Cross Country, Girls Tony Colizzi   tcolizzi@behs.com
Football John Cantey   jcantey@behs.com
Golf, Boys Jeff Burton    
Golf, Girls Sarah Allen   sallen@behs.com
Lacrosse, Boys Tyler Tracy   tylertracey75@gmail.com
Lacrosse, Girls Jeff Weiner   jeffnan@optionline.net
Soccer, Boys Ed Khouri   coachedkhouri@yahoo.com
Soccer, Girls Dave Snyder   profdss@comcast.net
Softball Chris Cusack   ccusack@behs.com
Swimming, Boys Rose VanMetre   rvanmetre@behs.com
Swimming, Girls Rose VanMetre   rvanmetre@behs.com
Tennis, Boys Kristin Arnold   kristin@eastcoastapp.com
Tennis, Girls Kristin Arnold   kristin@eastcoastapp.com
Trainer Heather Bellin   bellinheather@yahoo.com
Track/Field, Boys Tony Colizzi   tcolizzi@behs.com
Track/Field, Girls Tony Colizzi   tcolizzi@behs.com
Volleyball Cindy Baggott   cbaggs823@comcast.net
Wrestling Paul Spence   pspence@behs.com
woodland.jpg
4128 U.S. 78, Dorchester, SC 29437, United States 28.46 km

Class AA      Region 6

 

 

Mascot: Wolverines
School Colors: Hunter Green / White / Silver
Principal      
Athletic Director Tydles Sibert   tsibert@dd4.k12.sc.us
Athletic Secretary Kaysee Sullivan   ksullivan@dd4.k12.sc.us
Assistant AD Eddie Ford   eford@dd4.k12.sc.us
Assistant AD Joseph Mackey   emackey@dd4.k12.sc.us
Baseball Keith Lowman   klowman@dd4.k12.sc.us
Basketball, Boys Leon Wheaton   lwheaton@dd4.k12.sc.us
Basketball, Girls Tamara Washington   twashington@dd4.k12.sc.us
Competitive Cheer      
Cross Country, Boys Chavez James   cjames@dd4.k12.sc.us
Cross Country, Girls Chavez James   cjames@dd4.k12.sc.us
Football Eddie Ford   eford@dd4.k12.sc.us
Golf, Boys      
Golf, Girls      
Lacrosse, Boys      
Lacrosse, Girls      
Soccer, Boys Justin Scott   jscott@dd4.k12.sc.us
Soccer, Girls Ray Hawkins   rhawkins@dd4.k12.sc.us
Softball Kimberly Braxton   kbraxton@dd4.k12.sc.us
Swimming, Boys      
Swimming, Girls      
Tennis, Boys Andrew Chariker   achariker@dd4.k12.sc.us
Tennis, Girls Gladys Summers   gladys4653@gmail.com
Trainer Rebekkah Scott   rscott@dd4.k12.sc.us
Track/Field, Boys Chavez James   cjames@dd4.k12.sc.us
Track/Field, Girls Chavez James   cjames@dd4.k12.sc.us
Volleyball Kayla Klinger   kklinger@dd4.k12.sc.us
Wrestling      
3080 River Village Drive, Charleston, sc 29492 30.37 km

Class AA      Region 6

 

 

Mascot: Iron Horses
School Colors: Purple / Gray / White / Black

 

Principal TBA
Athletic Director Dan Minkin minkind@bcsdschools.net
Athletic Secretary Diane Moore-Hazlett moore-hazlettd@bcsdschools.net
Athletic Secretary

Assistant AD

Anne Magill Payne

Eric Bendig

payneanne@bcsdschools.net

bendige@bcsdschools.net

Baseball Josh Kubisz kubiszj@bcsdschools.net
Basketball, Boys Garrett Campbell campbelltommy@bcsdschools.net
Basketball, Girls Dustin Williams williamsdustin@bcsdschools.net
Competitive Cheer Ellyn Bowen bowene@bcsdschools.net
Cross Country, Boys Josh Michael  michaelj@bcsdschools.net
Cross Country, Girls Josh Michael michaelj@bcsdschools.net
Football Eric Bendig bendige@bcsdschools.net
Golf, Boys Ashley Harvey harveya@bcsdschools.net
Golf, Girls N/A
Lacrosse, Boys N/A
Lacrosse, Girls Beth Smiley smileye@bcsdschools.net
Soccer, Boys Evan Thornton thorntone@bcsdschools.net
Soccer, Girls Jay Watterworth watterworthj@bcsdschools.net
Softball Tba
Swimming, Boys N/A
Swimming, Girls N/A
Tennis, Boys Richard Schulz raschulz45@gmail.com
Tennis, Girls Richard Schulz raschulz45@gmail.com
Trainer Allison Kunze kunzea@bcsdschools.net
Track/Field, Boys William Muhn muhnw@bcsdschools.net
Track/Field, Girls William Muhn muhnw@bcsdschools.net
Volleyball Jay Watterworth watterworthj@bcsdschools.net
Wrestling Anthony Sardelli sardellia@bcsdschools.net

 

1508 Grays Highway Ridgeland, SC 29488 34.77 km
843-645-0605843-645-0605
803-491-6314

Class A   Region 6

Mascot: Phoenix
School Colors: Purple & Columbia Blue

 

Principal Melissa Crosby   melissacrosby@polaristech.org
Athletic Director Mallory Crawford   mallorycrawford@polaristech.org
Athletic Secretary Daquan Washington   daquanwashington@polaristech.org
Assistant AD      
Baseball      
Basketball, Boys      
Basketball, Girls      
Competitive Cheer      
Cross Country, Boys Cress Stephens   cressstephens@polaristech.org
Cross Country, Girls Cress Stephens   cressstephens@polaristech.org
Football      
Golf, Boys      
Golf, Girls      
Lacrosse, Boys      
Lacrosse, Girls      
Soccer, Boys Tyler Anderson   tyleranderson@polaristech.org
Soccer, Girls Tyler Anderson   tyleranderson@polaristech.org
Softball      
Swimming, Boys      
Swimming, Girls      
Tennis, Boys      
Tennis, Girls      
Trainer      
Track/Field, Boys      
Track/Field, Girls      
Volleyball      
Wrestling      
branchville.jpg
1349 Dorange Road, Branchville, SC 29432, United States 35.23 km

Class A     Region 6

 

Mascot: Yellow Jackets
School Colors: Purple / Gold

 

Principal TBD    
Athletic Director Ron Nester   ronald.nester@ocsdsc.org
Athletic Secretary Candace Ilderton   candace.ilderton@ocsdsc.org
Assistant AD N/a    
Baseball Sandy Dukes   wayne.dukes@ocsdsc.org
Basketball, Boys Hal Hayden   doyle.hayden@ocsdsc.org
Basketball, Girls TBD    
Competitive Cheer Ashley Smith   ashley.smith@ocsdsc.org
Cross Country, Boys N/a    
Cross Country, Girls N/a    
Football Sandy Dukes   wayne.dukes@ocsdsc.org
Golf, Boys N/a    
Golf, Girls N/a    
Lacrosse, Boys N/a    
Lacrosse, Girls N/a    
Soccer, Boys Ricardo Earlington   Ricardo.earlington@hotmail.com
Soccer, Girls N/a    
Softball Brett Banks   bbanks@mcteng.com
Swimming, Boys N/a    
Swimming, Girls N/a    
Tennis, Boys N/a    
Tennis, Girls N/a    
Trainer      
Track/Field, Boys Natasha Grigg   natasha.grigg@ocsdsc.org
Track/Field, Girls Natasha Grigg   natasha.grigg@ocsdsc.org
Volleyball Ron Nester   ronald.nester@ocsdsc.org
Wrestling N/a    
ashley ridge.jpg
9800 Delemar Highway, Summerville, SC, 29485 United States 39.52 km

Class AAAAA   Region 8

 

 

 

Mascot: Swamp Fox
School Colors: Cardinal Red / Vegas Gold

 

Principal Karen Radcliffe   kradcliffe@dorchester2.k12.sc.us
Athletic Director Randall Tucker   rtucker@dorchester2.k12.sc.us
Athletic Secretary Tammy Johns   tjohns@dorchester2.k12.sc.us
Assistant AD      
Baseball Brian Givens   bgivens@dorchester2.k12.sc.us
Basketball, Boys Curtis Capers   cucapers@dorchester2.k12.sc.us
Basketball, Girls Eric Witten   ewitten@dorchester2.k12.sc.us
Competitive Cheer      
Cross Country, Boys Jeff Plane   jeplane@dorchester2.k12.sc.us
Cross Country, Girls Jeff Plane   jeplane@dorchester2.k12.sc.us
Football Shane Fidler    
Golf, Boys Scott Stevenson   sstevenson@dorchester2.k12.sc.us
Golf, Girls Scott Stevenson   sstevenson@dorchester2.k12.sc.us
Lacrosse, Boys      
Lacrosse, Girls      
Soccer, Boys Nate Harris   nharris@dorchester2.k12.sc.us
Soccer, Girls Mark Weaver   mweaver@dorchester2.k12.sc.us
Softball Larissa Shannon   lshannon@dorchester2.k12.sc.us
Swimming, Boys Victoria Merritt   vmerritt@dorchester2.k12.sc.us
Swimming, Girls Victoria Merritt   vmerritt@dorchester2.k12.sc.us
Tennis, Boys Sean McCawley   smccawley@dorchester2.k12.sc.us
Tennis, Girls Sean McCawley   smccawley@dorchester2.k12.sc.us
Trainer Kenny Snider   kensnider@dorchester2.k12.sc.us
Track/Field, Boys Jeff Plane   jeplane@dorchester2.k12.sc.us
Track/Field, Girls Jeff Plane   jeplane@dorchester2.k12.sc.us
Volleyball Leigh-Ann Carter   lcarter@dorchester2.k12.sc.us
Wrestling Stacey Woods   swoods@dorchester2.k12.sc.us
       

 

summerville.jpg
1101 Boonehill Road, Summerville, SC, United States 40.95 km

Class AAAAA   Region 8

 

 

Mascot: Green Wave
School Colors: Kelly Green / Sunflower Gold
Principal Kenny Farrell   kefarrell@dorchester2.k12.sc.us
Athletic Director Brion Rutherford   brutherford@dorchester2.k12.sc.us
Athletic Secretary Pam Hutto   phutto@dorchester2.k12.sc.us
Assistant AD      
Baseball Royce (Bo) Charpia   rocharpia@dorchester2.k12.sc.us
Basketball, Boys David Long   dlong@dorchester2.k12.sc.us
Basketball, Girls Calvin Davis   calvdavis@dorchester2.k12.sc.us
Competitive Cheer Ashley Jacobs   asjacobs@dorchester2.k12.sc.us
Cross Country, Boys Kelly Hazel   kellynhazel@gmail.com
Cross Country, Girls Kelly Hazel   kellynhazel@gmail.com
Football Ian Rafferty   irafferty@dorchester2.k12.sc.us
Golf, Boys Ian Lenke   ilenke@dorchester2.k12.sc.us
Golf, Girls Ian Lenke   ilenke@dorchester2.k12.sc.us
Lacrosse, Boys      
Lacrosse, Girls      
Soccer, Boys Jason Rasner   jrasner@dorchester2.k12.sc.us
Soccer, Girls Cheryl Baggett   cbaggett@dorchester2.k12.sc.us
Softball Heather Tucker   htucker@dorchester2.k12.sc.us
Swimming, Boys Teresa Hagan   thagan@dorchester2.k12.sc.us
Swimming, Girls Teresa Hagan   thagan@dorchester2.k12.sc.us
Tennis, Boys Jesse Gladis   jgladis@dorchester2.k12.sc.us
Tennis, Girls Mary Catherine Causey   mcausey@dorchester2.k12.sc.us
Trainer Tab Lindeman   tlindeman@dorchester2.k12.sc.us
Track/Field, Boys Kevin Bellush   kbellush@dorchester2.k12.sc.us
Track/Field, Girls Kevin Bellush   kbellush@dorchester2.k12.sc.us
Volleyball Kerri Killen   kkillen@dorchester2.k12.sc.us
Wrestling Darryl Tucker   dtucker@dorchester2.k12.sc.us

 

wade hampton h.jpg
115 Airport Rd, Varnville, SC 29924, United States 42.01 km
803-943-3568803-943-3568
803-943-5036

Class AA     Region 5

 

 

Mascot: Red Devils
School Colors: Red / White

 

Principal Rod Taylor    rftaylor@hampton1.k12.sc.us
Athletic Director Jerry Brown   jbrown@hampton1.k12.sc.us
Athletic Secretary Jessica Mixson   jmixon@hampton1.k12.sc.us
Assistant AD NA    
Baseball Cody McCullum   cmccollum@hampton1.k12.sc.us
Basketball, Boys Romon Gray   rgray@hampton1.k12.sc.us
Basketball, Girls Anthony Elams   anthonyelam1@gmail.com
Competitive Cheer TBA    
Cross Country, Boys Myrriah Hanna   mhanna@hampton1.k12.sc.us
Cross Country, Girls “          “    
Football Jerry Brown   as above
Golf, Boys Nelson Foster   nelsonfoster@gmail.com
Golf, Girls      
Lacrosse, Boys      
Lacrosse, Girls      
Soccer, Boys Brett Terry   beterry@hampton1.k12.sc.us
Soccer, Girls Trey Stanley   southerngreen419@hotmail.com
Softball Antonio Martin   amartin@hampton1.k12.sc.us
Swimming, Boys      
Swimming, Girls      
Tennis, Boys      
Tennis, Girls Stephen Crosby   swcrosby@hampton1.k12.sc.us
Trainer Devon Palmer   dpalmer@hampton1.k12.sc.us
Track/Field, Boys Rob Hanna   rhanna@hampton1.k12.sc.us
Track/Field, Girls Myrriah Hanna    
Volleyball Anthony Elam   anthonyelam1@gmail.com
Wrestling      

 

baptist hill.png
5117 Baptist Hill Road, Hollywood, SC 29449, United States 44.44 km

Class A      Region 7

 

Mascot: Bobcats
School Colors: Maroon / Grey

 

Principal Charles Benton charles_benton@charleston.k12.sc.us
Athletic Director Marion Brown marion_brown@charleston.k12.sc.us
Athletic Secretary Ethel Anderson ethel_anderson@charleston.k12.sc.us
Assistant AD Justin Fields justin_fields@charleston.k12.sc.us
Baseball
Basketball, Boys Justin Fields
Basketball, Girls William Harrington william_harrington@charleston.k12.sc.us
Competitive Cheer Tenise Holoway tenise_holoway@charleston.k12.sc.us
Cross Country, Boys Damien Callum damein_callum@charleston.k12.sc.us
Cross Country, Girls Damien Callum
Football Marion Brown
Golf, Boys
Golf, Girls
Lacrosse, Boys
Lacrosse, Girls
Soccer, Boys William Dolley william_dolley@charleston.k12.sc.us
Soccer, Girls Andrew Dyson andrew_dyson@charleston.k12.sc.us
Softball Nikisha Lee nikisha_lee@charleston.k12.sc.us
Swimming, Boys
Swimming, Girls
Tennis, Boys
Tennis, Girls
Trainer Leanna Mcmillian leanna_mcmillian@charleston.k12.sc.us
Track/Field, Boys Russell Feaster russel_feaster@charleston.k12.sc.us
Track/Field, Girls Malik Jones malik_jones@charleston.k12.sc.us
Volleyball Nikisha Lee
Wrestling Marion Brown

 

5139 Gibson Road, Meggett, SC 29449, United States 46.96 km

Class A     Region 7

 

Mascot: NaviGators
School Colors: Royal Blue /Athletic Gold

 

Principal Brianne Hudak   bhudak@lowcountryleadership.org
Athletic Director Brady Johnson   bjohnson@lowcountryleadership.org
Athletic Secretary      
Assistant AD      
Baseball Zach Denton   zdenton@lowcountryleadership.org
Basketball, Boys Jay Godbolt   Jayg183@gmail.com
Basketball, Girls Morgan Sott   msott@lowcountryleadership.org
Competitive Cheer Riley Crook   rcrook@lowcountryleadership.org
Cross Country, Boys Charles Sears   csears@lowcountryleadership.org
Cross Country, Girls Charles Sears   csears@lowcountryleadership.org
Football      
Golf, Boys Gus Ruff   gruff@lowcountryleadership.org
Golf, Girls      
Lacrosse, Boys      
Lacrosse, Girls      
Soccer, Boys Brady Johnson   bjohnson@lowcountryleadership.org
Soccer, Girls      
Softball Randy Donaldson   donaldre@musc.edu
Swimming, Boys      
Swimming, Girls      
Tennis, Boys      
Tennis, Girls      
Trainer      
Track/Field, Boys      
Track/Field, Girls      
Volleyball Christina Peeples   cpeeples@lowcountryleadership.org
Wrestling      

 

Showing 1 - 10 of 64 results