Columbia High School

columbia.jpg
1701 Westchester Drive, Columbia, SC 29210, United States
1701 Westchester Drive Columbia South Carolina 29210 US

Class AAA     Region 4

 

 

Mascot: Capitals    
School Colors: Maroon / Gold    
       
Principal Shenequa Coles   Shenequa.coles@richlandone.org
Athletic Director Paul Calvert   Paul.calvert@richlandone.org
Athletic Secretary      
Assistant AD      
Baseball Aaron Trapp   Aaron.Trapp@richlandone.org
Basketball, Boys Thomas Newman   Thomas.newman@richlandone.org
Basketball, Girls Bobby Young   BobbyRay.Young@richlandone.org
Competitive Cheer Stephanie Gold   Stephanie.Gold@richlandone.org
Cross Country, Boys Lucas Snyder   Lucas.Snyder@richlandone.org
Cross Country, Girls Edward Carfolite   Edward.Carfolite@richlandone.org
Football Jason Bush   Jason.Bush@richlandone.org
Golf, Boys      
Golf, Girls      
Lacrosse, Boys      
Lacrosse, Girls      
Soccer, Boys Pierre Fome’   Pierre.fome@richlandone.org
Soccer, Girls Lucas Snyder   Lucas.Snyder@richlandone.org
Softball Michelle Tanguay   Michelle.tanguay2@richlandone.org
Swimming, Boys      
Swimming, Girls      
Tennis, Boys Willie Ashford   Willie.Ashford@richlandone.org
Tennis, Girls Willie Ashford   Willie.Ashford@richlandone.org
Trainer Brianne Gomez   Brianne.Gomez@richlandone.org
Track/Field, Boys Mark Bagwell   Stephan.Bagwell@richlandone.org
Track/Field, Girls Calvin Harrison   Calvin.Harrison@richlandone.org
Volleyball Sabrina Johnson   Sabrina.Johnson@richlandone.org
Wrestling Joseph Lovier   Joseph.Lovier@richlandone.org

 

columbia.jpg 8 months ago
  • You must to post comments
Showing 1 result
eauclaire.jpg
4800 Monticello Road, Columbia, SC 29203, United States 4.51 km
Class AA    Region 3     Mascot: Shamrocks     School Colors: Green / Wh...
gray collegiate.png
3833 Leaphart Road, West Columbia, SC 29169, United States 6.74 km
Class AA      Region 3       Mascot: War Eagles     School Colors: ...
c a johnson.jpg
2219 Barhamville Road, Columbia, SC 29204, United States 7.27 km
Class AA      Region 3     Mascot: Green Hornets     School Colors: Kell...
irmo.jpg
6671 St Andrews Rd, Columbia, SC 29212, United States 7.73 km
Class AAAAA     Region 5     Mascot: Yellow Jacket     School Colors: Bl...
brookland-cayce.jpg
1300 State Street, Cayce, SC 29033, United States 8.13 km
803-791-5000803-791-5000
803-739-4970
Class AAA      Region 5   Mascot: Bearcat School Colors: Black / Maroon Head Coa...
a c flora.jpg
1 Falcon Drive, Columbia, SC 29204, United States 10.51 km
Class AAAA     Region 5     Mascot: Falcons School Colors: Red / Columbia Blue /...
dreher.jpg
3319 Millwood Ave, Columbia, SC 29205, United States 10.58 km
Class AAAA     Region 5     Mascot: Blue Devils School Colors: Royal Blue / Whit...
kennanlogo.gif
361 Pisgah Church Road, Columbia, SC 29203, United States 11.13 km
803-714-2500803-714-2500
803-714-2593
Class AA      Region 4     Mascot: Raiders     School Colors: Blue / Gol...
airport.jpg
1815 Boston Avenue, West Columbia, SC 29170, United States 11.26 km
803-822-5600803-822-5600
803-822-5665
Class AAAA      Region 4       Mascot: Eagles     School Colors: Ro...
316 South Beltline Boulevard, Columbia, SC 29205, United States 12.33 km
Class A     Region 5     Mascot: Bulldogs     School Colors: Royal Blue ...
Showing 1 - 10 of 75 results