Columbia High School

columbia.jpg
1701 Westchester Drive, Columbia, SC 29210, United States
1701 Westchester Drive Columbia South Carolina 29210 US

Class AA     Region 4

 

 

Mascot: Capitals
School Colors: Maroon / Gold / White

 

Principal Craig Washington   robert.washington@richlandone.org
Athletic Director Paul Calvert   paul.calvert@richlandone.org
Athletic Secretary      
Assistant AD      
Baseball Aaron Trapp   aaron.trapp@richlandone.org
Basketball, Boys Casey Geter   casey.geter@richlandone.org
Basketball, Girls Candace Bush   candace.bush@richlandone.org
Competitive Cheer Lakeshia Bridges   lakeshia.bridges@richlandone.org
Cross Country, Boys Lucas Snyder   lucas.snyder@richlandone.org
Cross Country, Girls Edward Carfolite   edward.carfolite@richlandone.org
Football Jason Bush   jason.bush@richlandone.org
Golf, Boys      
Golf, Girls      
Lacrosse, Boys      
Lacrosse, Girls      
Soccer, Boys Pierre Fome   pierre.fome@richlandone.org
Soccer, Girls Lucas Snyder   lucas.snyder@richlandone.org
Softball Michelle Tanguay   michelle.tanguay2@richlandone.org
Swimming, Boys      
Swimming, Girls      
Tennis, Boys Emily Gibson   emily.gibson@richlandone.org
Tennis, Girls Emily Gibson   emily.gibson@richlandone.org
Trainer Michael Rice   john.rice@prismahealth.org
Track/Field, Boys TBD    
Track/Field, Girls Calvin Harrison   calvin.harrison@richlandone.org
Volleyball Danielle Robinson   danielle.robinson@richlandone.org
Wrestling Joseph Lovier   joseph.lovier@richlandone.org
columbia.jpg 3 years ago
  • You must to post comments
Showing 1 result
Rating
Featured/Unfeatured
Claimed/Unclaimed
eauclaire.jpg
4800 Monticello Road, Columbia, SC 29203, United States 4.51 km
Class AA    Region 3     Mascot: Shamrocks School Colors: Green / White / Orange...
gray collegiate.png
3833 Leaphart Road, West Columbia, SC 29169, United States 6.74 km
Class AA      Region 4       Mascot: War Eagles School Colors: Black /Gray ...
2600 Barhamville Road, Columbia, SC 29204, USA 7.25 km
Principal Dr. Robin Coletrain robin.coletrain@richlandone.org Athletic Director Tyrone Davi...
c a johnson.jpg
2219 Barhamville Road, Columbia, SC 29204, United States 7.27 km
Class AA      Region 3   Mascot: Green Hornet School Colors: Green / Gold Prin...
irmo.jpg
6671 St Andrews Rd, Columbia, SC 29212, United States 7.73 km
Class AAAA     Region 4     Mascot: Yellow Jacket School Colors: Black / Gold ...
brookland-cayce.jpg
1300 State Street, Cayce, SC 29033, United States 8.13 km
803-791-5000803-791-5000
803-739-4970
Class AAA      Region 5   Mascot: Bearcat School Colors: Black / Maroon &n...
440 Ginny Lane, Lexington, SC, 29072 USA 8.22 km
803-821-0600803-821-0600
803-821-0603
Mascot: Gators School Colors: Green / Gold     Principal Bill Coon  ...
3455 Pine Belt Rd, Columbia, SC, USA 9.36 km
Mascot: Golden Tiger School Colors: Cardinal / Gold   Principal Andrenna...
a c flora.jpg
1 Falcon Drive, Columbia, SC 29204, United States 10.51 km
Class AAAA     Region 4     Mascot: Falcons School Colors: Red / Columbia Blue /...
dreher.jpg
3319 Millwood Ave, Columbia, SC 29205, United States 10.58 km
Class AAAA     Region 4     Mascot: Blue Devils School Colors: Royal Blue / Whit...
Showing 1 - 10 of 99 results