Columbia High School

columbia.jpg
1701 Westchester Drive, Columbia, SC 29210, United States
1701 Westchester Drive Columbia South Carolina 29210 US

Class AA     Region 3

 

 

Mascot: Capitals
School Colors: Maroon / Gold / White
Principal Shenequa Coles shenequa.coles@richlandone.org
Athletic Director Paul Calvert paul.calvert@richlandone.org
Athletic Secretary
Assistant AD
Baseball Aaron Trapp aaron.trapp@richlandone.org
Basketball, Boys Casey Geter casey.geter@richlandone.org
Basketball, Girls Bobby Young bobbyray.young@richlandone.org
Competitive Cheer Chantico Austin chantico.austin@richlandone.org
Cross Country, Boys Lucas Snyder lucas.snyder@richlandone.org
Cross Country, Girls Edward Carfolite edward.carfolite@richlandone.org
Football Jason Bush jason.bush@richlandone.org
Golf, Boys
Golf, Girls
Lacrosse, Boys
Lacrosse, Girls
Soccer, Boys Pierre Fome pierre.fome@richlandone.org
Soccer, Girls Lucas Snyder lucas.snyder@richlandone.org
Softball Michelle Tanguay michelle.tanguay2@richlandone.org
Swimming, Boys
Swimming, Girls
Tennis, Boys Willie Ashford willie.ashford@richlandone.org
Tennis, Girls Willie Ashford willie.ashford@richlandone.org
Trainer Ellen Burgess ellen.burgess@richlandone.org
Track/Field, Boys Mark Bagwell stephan.bagwell@richlandone.org
Track/Field, Girls Calvin Harrison calvin.harrison@richlandone.org
Volleyball Sabrina Johnson sabrina.johnson@richlandone.org
Wrestling Joe Lovier joseph.lovier@richlandone.org
columbia.jpg 1 year ago
  • You must to post comments
Showing 1 result
eauclaire.jpg
4800 Monticello Road, Columbia, SC 29203, United States 4.51 km
Class AA    Region 3     Mascot: Shamrocks School Colors: Green / White / Orange...
gray collegiate.png
3833 Leaphart Road, West Columbia, SC 29169, United States 6.74 km
Class AA      Region 3       Mascot: War Eagles School Colors: Black, Gray ...
c a johnson.jpg
2219 Barhamville Road, Columbia, SC 29204, United States 7.27 km
Class AA      Region 3   Mascot: Green Hornet School Colors: Green / Gold   ...
irmo.jpg
6671 St Andrews Rd, Columbia, SC 29212, United States 7.73 km
Class AAAAA     Region 4     Mascot: Yellow Jacket School Colors: Black & Go...
brookland-cayce.jpg
1300 State Street, Cayce, SC 29033, United States 8.13 km
803-791-5000803-791-5000
803-739-4970
Class AAAA      Region 5   Mascot: Bearcat School Colors: Black / Maroon &...
a c flora.jpg
1 Falcon Drive, Columbia, SC 29204, United States 10.51 km
Class AAAA     Region 4     Mascot: Falcons School Colors: Red / Columbia Blue /...
dreher.jpg
3319 Millwood Ave, Columbia, SC 29205, United States 10.58 km
Class AAAA     Region 4     Mascot: Blue Devils School Colors: Royal Blue / Whit...
kennanlogo.gif
361 Pisgah Church Road, Columbia, SC 29203, United States 11.13 km
803-714-2500803-714-2500
803-714-2593
Class AAA      Region 4     Mascot: Raiders School Colors: Blue / Gold ...
airport.jpg
1815 Boston Avenue, West Columbia, SC 29170, United States 11.26 km
803-822-5600803-822-5600
803-822-5665
Class AAAA      Region 4       Mascot: Eagles School Colors: Blue / Silver ...
316 South Beltline Boulevard, Columbia, SC 29205, United States 12.33 km
Class A     Region 5     Mascot: Bulldogs School Colors: Columbia Blue / Royal B...
Showing 1 - 10 of 76 results