Conway High School

Conway logo.jpg
2301 Church Street, Conway, SC 29526, United States
2301 Church Street Conway South Carolina 29526 US
843-488-0662843-488-0662
843-488-0686

Class AAAAA     Region 6

 

 

Mascot: Tigers
School Colors: Forest Green / Athletic Gold

 

Principal J. Lee James   jjames@horrycountyschools.net
Athletic Director Jason Cox   jcox@horrycountyschools.net
Athletic Secretary      
Assistant AD      
Baseball Anthony Carroll   acarroll@horrycountyschools.net
Basketball, Boys Michael Hopkins   mhopkins@horycountyschools.net
Basketball, Girls Tymesha Hosch   thosch@horrycountyhschools.net
Competitive Cheer Brynne Mesimer   brynnemesimer@pavingservicesinc.com
Cross Country, Boys Christopher Courson   ccourson@horrycountyschools.net
Cross Country, Girls Christopher Courson   ccourson@horrycountyschools.net
Football Carlton Terry   cterry@horrycountryschools.net
Golf, Boys Kyle Chandler   echandler@horrycountyschools.net
Golf, Girls Kyle Chandler   echandler@horrycountyschools.net
Lacrosse, Boys N/A   N/A
Lacrosse, Girls N/A   N/A
Soccer, Boys Keith Francis   keith.francis@smithturf.com
Soccer, Girls Sean Ward   wardsean15@gmail.com
Softball Mike Skipper   mskipccu94@yahoo.com
Swimming, Boys Austin Smithwick   asmithwick@horryountryschools.net
Swimming, Girls Katie Finklea   ktfink520@gmail.com
Tennis, Boys TBA   TBA
Tennis, Girls Patrick Howle   patrick.howle@santeecooper.com
Trainer Dr. Jim Berry   jberry@horrycountyschools.net
Track/Field, Boys Steve Parsley   sparsley@horrycountyschools.net
Track/Field, Girls Christopher Courson   ccourson@horrycountyschools.net
Volleyball Rachel Doutt   rdoutt@horrycountyschools.net
Wrestling Thomas Josephson   tjosephson@horrycountyschools.net

 

Conway logo.jpg 3 years ago
  • You must to post comments
Showing 1 result
Rating
Featured/Unfeatured
Claimed/Unclaimed
gsf.jpg
4990 Tulip Grove Road, Green Sea, SC 29545, United States 32.68 km
Class A     Region 5     Mascot: Trojans School Colors: Vegas Gold & Black ...
johnsonville.png
237 South Georgetown Highway, Johnsonville, SC 29555, United States 34.12 km
Class AA     Region 7     Mascot: Golden Flashes School Colors: Gold / Black / W...
carvers bay.jpg
13002 Choppee Road, Hemingway, SC 29554, United States 35.44 km
843-558-6920843-558-6920
843-558-6927
Class AA     Region 7     Mascot: Bears School Colors: Cardinal Red / Vegas Gold...
hemingway.jpg
402 South Main Street, Hemingway, SC 29554, United States 36.12 km
Class A      Region 6     Mascot: Tigers School Colors: Royal Blue / White ...
NMB.jpg
3750 Sea Mountain Highway, Little River, SC 29566, United States 37.72 km
Class AAAA     Region 6   Mascot: Chiefs School Colors: Royal Blue Principal T...
247 Wildcat Way, Pawleys Island, SC, USA 39.85 km
(843) 237-0106(843) 237-0106
(843) 237-0237
Mascot: Wildcat School Colors: Black / Silver   Principal Jamie Curry j...
Mullins 2.png
747 Millers Road, Mullins, SC 29574, United States 43.87 km
Class AA      Region 7     Mascot: Auctioneers School Colors: Red / White / Blue...
2131 S Pamplico Hwy, Pamplico, SC 29583, USA 44.83 km
843-493-5588843-493-5588
843-493-5461
Principal Legrande Richardson lrichardson@fsd2.org Athletic Director Jamie Johnson jjohnso...
waccamaw.jpg
2412 Kings River Road, Pawleys Island, SC 29585, United States 44.93 km
843-237-9899843-237-9899
843-237-8516
Class AAA    Region 7     Mascot: Warriors School Colors: Scarlet / Black ...
Hannah Pamplico 2.jpg
2055 South Pamplico Highway, Pamplico, SC 29583, United States 45.02 km
843-493-5781843-493-5781
843-493-5424
Class A     Region 5     Mascot: Raiders School Colors: Red / White / Black ...
Showing 11 - 20 of 41 results