Crescent High School

crescent.jpg
9104 Highway 81, Iva, SC 29655, United States
9104 South Carolina 81 Iva South Carolina 29655 US

Class AAA     Region 1

 

 

Mascot: Tigers
School Colors: Black / Gold
Principal Cliff Roberts robertstc@acsd3.org
Athletic Director Jeff Craft craftj@acsd3.org
Athletic Secretary LeAnn Schmuck schmuckl@acsd3.org
Assistant AD Danny Parnell parnelld@acsd3.org
Baseball Blair Carson carsonb@acsd3.org
Basketball, Boys Cory Drennon drennonc@acsd3.org
Basketball, Girls Shavoyae Brown brownsa@acsd3.org
Competitive Cheer Molly Keown Mollybmcguire6@gmail.com
Cross Country, Boys Dylan Jordan jordand@acsd3.org
Cross Country, Girls Sarah Jordan jordans@acsd3.org
Football Sheldon Evans evanss@acsd3.org
Golf, Boys Anthony Lown lowna@acsd3.org
Golf, Girls
Lacrosse, Boys
Lacrosse, Girls
Soccer, Boys
Soccer, Girls Heather Dickerson dickersonh@acsd3.org
Softball
Swimming, Boys
Swimming, Girls
Tennis, Boys
Tennis, Girls
Trainer Chelsea Pounds poundsc@acsd3.org
Track/Field, Boys David Richardson richardsond@acsd3.org
Track/Field, Girls Marshall King kingm@acsd3.org
Volleyball Kristen Fouts foutsk@acsd3.org
Wrestling Anthony Martin martina@acsd3.org

 

crescent.jpg 3 years ago
  • You must to post comments
Showing 1 result
Rating
Featured/Unfeatured
Claimed/Unclaimed
ware shoals2.jpg
56 South Greenwood Avenue, Ware Shoals, SC 29692, United States 41.88 km
Class A     Region 1     Mascot: Hornets School Colors: Purple /Gold ...
woodruff.jpg
710 Cross Anchor Hwy. Woodruff SC 29388 44.47 km
864-476-7045864-476-7045
864-476-7224
Class AAA     Region 3     Mascot: Wolverines School Colors: Maroon / Gold ...
wren.jpg
905 Wren School Road, Piedmont, SC 29673, United States 44.65 km
Class AAAA     Region 1     Mascot: Golden Hurricanes School Colors: Royal Blue ...
1010 Wren School Rd, Piedmont, SC, USA 44.67 km
Mascot: Hurricanes School Colors: Blue and Gold   Principal Jon Shoffstall  ...
1157 Madden Bridge Road, Central, SC, USA 45.28 km
864-397-4200864-397-4200
864-624-4426
Mascot: Panthers School Colors: Purple / White / Black   Principal Jeff ...
west oak.jpg
130 Warrior Lane, Westminster, SC 29693, United States 45.84 km
Class AAA     Region 1     Mascot: Warriors School Colors: Navy / Cardinal / Sil...
daniel.jpg
140 Blue and Gold Blvd, Central, SC 29630, United States 46.39 km
864-397-2900864-397-2900
864-654-9608
Class AAA      Region 1     Mascot: Lion School Colors: Colonial Blue / Vegas Go...
seneca.jpg
100 Bobcat Ridge, Seneca, SC 29678, United States 46.46 km
Class AAA     Region 1 Mascot: Bobcats School Colors: Navy / Vegas Gold / White  ...
325 N Flat Rock Rd, Piedmont, SC, USA 47.2 km
School Colors: Royal Blue / White   Admin or Head Coach Name Email Principal J...
liberty 2.jpg
124 Red Devil Drive Liberty SC 29657 47.82 km
864-397-2600864-397-2600
(864-843-5828
Class AA     Region 1     Mascot: Red Devils School Colors: Red / White / Black ...
Showing 11 - 20 of 67 results