Crestwood High School

crestwood.jpg
2000 Oswego Highway, Sumter, SC 29153, United States
2000-2050 Oswego Highway Sumter South Carolina 29153 US
803-469-6200803-469-6200
803-469-7703

Class AAA    Region 6

 

 

Mascot: Knight
School Colors: Black / Silver / Purple

 

Principal Dr. Shirley Gamble   anthonese.gamble@sumterschools.net
Athletic Director Dwayne K. Edwards   dwayne.edwards@sumterschools.net
Athletic Secretary NA    
Assistant AD NA    
Baseball Michael Kremer   michael.kremer@sumterschools.net
Basketball, Boys Aric Samuel   aric.samuel@sumterschools.net
Basketball, Girls Tony Wilson   tony.wilson@sumterschools.net
Competitive Cheer NA    
Cross Country, Boys Ronnie Choice   ronnie.choice@sumterschools.net
Cross Country, Girls Ronnie Choice   ronniel.choice@sumterschools.net
Football Roosevelt Nelson   roosevelt.nelson@sumterschools.net
Golf, Boys NA    
Golf, Girls NA    
Lacrosse, Boys NA    
Lacrosse, Girls NA    
Soccer, Boys Jack Ray   jack.ray@sumterschools.net
Soccer, Girls Cesar Castro   cesar.castro@sumterschools.net
Softball Thomas Nickens   thomas.nickens@sumterschool.net
Swimming, Boys NA    
Swimming, Girls NA    
Tennis, Boys NA    
Tennis, Girls NA    
Trainer Charles Bell   charles.bell@sumterschools.net
Track/Field, Boys Ronnie Choice   ronnie.choice@sumterschools.net
Track/Field, Girls Christi English   christi.english@sumterschools.net
Volleyball April Myers   april.myers@sumterschools.net
Wrestling NA    

 

crestwood.jpg 3 years ago
  • You must to post comments
Showing 1 result
Rating
Featured/Unfeatured
Claimed/Unclaimed
sumter.jpg
2580 McCrays Mill Road, Sumter, SC 29154, United States 11.82 km
803-481-4480803-481-4480
803-481-4021
Class AAAAA     Region 6   Mascot: Fighting Gamecocks School Colors: Royal Blue / Gol...
Lakewood Logo.JPG
350 Old Manning Road, Sumter, SC 29150, United States 14.08 km
803-506-2700803-506-2700
803-506-2715
Class AAA      Region 6     Mascot: Gators School Colors: Forest Green / White /...
lee central 2.png
1800 Wisacky Highway, Bishopville, SC 29010, United States 25.08 km
Class AA     Region 7     Mascot: Stallions School Colors: Vegas Gold / Black ...
Est Clarendon.jpg
1171 Pope Street, Turbeville, SC 29162, United States 27.83 km
843-659-2185843-659-2185
843-659-2192
Class A     Region 4   Mascot: Wolverines School Colors: Navy Blue / White  ...
midlands stem.jpg
112 Crane Street WInnsboro SC 30.39 km
Class A Region 2 Mascot: Mavericks School Colors: Red, White, and Blue   Principa...
manning.jpg
2155 Paxville Highway, Manning, SC 29102, United States 31.28 km
Class AAA    Region 6     Mascot: Monarchs School Colors: Black / Gold  ...
1101 W L Hamilton Rd, Manning, SC, USA 31.3 km
Mascot: Monarch School Colors: Black / Vegas Gold   Principal Terri Ard ...
lamar.gif
216 North Darlington Avenue, Lamar, SC 29069, United States 31.68 km
843-326-7500843-326-7500
843-326-7507
Class A     Region 5     Mascot: Silver Foxes School Colors: Black /Silver / Whi...
timmonsville.jpg
304 Kemper Street, Timmonsville, SC 29161, United States 37.59 km
Class A     Region 5     Mascot: Whirlwinds School Colors: Navy / Orange / White...
scotts branch.jpg
9253 Alex Harvin Highway, Summerton, SC 29148, United States 39.69 km
Class A     Region 4     Mascot: Eagles School Colors: Royal Blue / Yellow Gold ...
Showing 1 - 10 of 94 results