Cross High School

cross.jpg
1293 Old Highway 6, Cross, SC 29436, United States
1293 Old Highway 6 Cross South Carolina 29436 US
843-899-8900843-899-8900
843-899-8910

Class A     Region 7

 

 

Mascot: Trojans
School Colors: Blue / White

 

Principal Alicia Pressley pressley@bcsdschools.net
Athletic Director Shaun Wright wrightshaun@bcsdschools.net
Athletic Secretary Patricia N. Wilson wilsonp@bcsdschools.net
Assistant AD Jimmy Woods
Baseball Steven Gabriel gabriels@bcsdschools.net
Basketball, Boys Ken Green greenkenneth@bcsdschools.net
Basketball, Girls Quentin Felder felderq@bcsdschools.net
Competitive Cheer Decotia Adams adamsdecotia@bcsdschools.net
Cross Country, Boys Robert Scarlett scarlettr@bcsdschools.net
Cross Country, Girls N/A
Football Shaun Wright wrightshaun@bcsdschools.net
Golf, Boys N/A
Golf, Girls N/A
Lacrosse, Boys N/A
Lacrosse, Girls N/A
Soccer, Boys Robert Scarlett scarlettr@bcsdschools.net
Soccer, Girls Robert Scarlett scarlettr@bcsdschools.net
Softball Christin Clark clarkc@bcsdschools.net
Swimming, Boys N/A
Swimming, Girls N/A
Tennis, Boys N/A
Tennis, Girls N/A
Trainer Cortney Bowers bowersc@bcsdschools.net
Track/Field, Boys Denario Smalls smalld@bcsdschools.net
Track/Field, Girls Eric Murrell murrelle@bcsdschools.net
Volleyball Aaisha VanBuren-Owens vanburen-owens@bcsdschools.net
Wrestling Willie Nearhood nearhood@bcsdschools.net

 

cross.jpg 3 years ago
  • You must to post comments
Showing 1 result
Rating
Featured/Unfeatured
Claimed/Unclaimed
berkeley.jpg
406 West Main Street, Moncks Corner, SC 29461, United States 21.06 km
Class AAAAA      Region 7     Mascot: Stags School Colors: Royal Blue / Vegas Go...
timberland.jpg
1418 Gravel Hill Road St. Stephen, sc 29479 25.46 km
843-567-8110843-567-8110
843-567-8116
Class AA      Region 6     Mascot: Wolves School Colors: Orange / Forrest Green ...
cane bay.jpg
1624 State Road, Summerville, SC 29486, United States 28.06 km
843-899-8786843-899-8786
843-899-8789
Class AAAAA       Region 7   Mascot: Cobras School Colors: Black / Royal Blue &nb...
c e murray.jpg
222 C E Murray Blvd, Greeleyville, SC 29056, United States 29.88 km
Class A      Region 5     Mascot: War Eagles School Colors: Maroon / Gold ...
1508 Grays Highway Ridgeland, SC 29488 31.3 km
843-645-0605843-645-0605
803-491-6317
      Principal Melissa Crosby   melissacrosby@polaristech.org Athletic ...
scotts branch.jpg
9253 Alex Harvin Highway, Summerton, SC 29148, United States 32.78 km
Class A     Region 5     Mascot: Eagles School Colors: Royal Blue / Yellow Gold ...
lake view 2.gif
3656 Tee Vee Road, Santee, SC 29142, United States 34.19 km
803-854-9213803-854-9213
803-854-5202
Class AAA      Region 6     Mascot: Gators School Colors: Green /Gold / Blac...
4128 U.S. 78, Dorchester, SC 29437, United States 36.76 km
Class AA      Region 5     Mascot: Wolverines School Colors: Hunter Green / Whit...
stratf.png
951 Crowfield Boulevard, Goose Creek, SC 29445, United States 38.36 km
843-820-4000843-820-4000
843-820-4042
Class AAAAA     Region 7     Mascot: Knights School Colors: Scarlet / Black / Wh...
1101 W L Hamilton Rd, Manning, SC, USA 38.65 km
Mascot: Monarch School Colors: Black / Vegas Gold   Principal Terri Ard ...
Showing 1 - 10 of 70 results