Denmark-Olar High School

denmark olar 3.jpg
197 Viking Circle, Denmark, SC 29042, United States
197 Viking Circle Denmark South Carolina 29042 US

Class A     Region 3

 

 

Mascot: Vikings
School Colors: Royal Blue / Gold

 

Principal Dr. Deonia Simmons dsimmons@bamberg2.org
Athletic Director Jarvis Littlejohn jlittlejohn@bamberg2.org
Athletic Secretary Lataryl Youmans lyoumans@bamberg2.org
Assistant AD NA
Baseball NA
Basketball, Boys Hercules Davis hdavis@bamberg2.org
Basketball, Girls Terrance Jones tjones@bamberg2.org
Competitive Cheer Laura Hampton lhampton@bamberg.org
Cross Country, Boys NA
Cross Country, Girls NA
Football Jarvis Littlejohn TBD
Golf, Boys Walter Baker wbaker@bamberg2.org
Golf, Girls NA
Lacrosse, Boys NA
Lacrosse, Girls NA
Soccer, Boys Kingsley Cobbinah-Gyapong kcobbinahgyapong@bamberg2.org
Soccer, Girls Kingsley Cobbinah-Gyapong kcobbinahgyapong@bamberg2.org
Softball NA
Swimming, Boys NA
Swimming, Girls NA
Tennis, Boys NA
Tennis, Girls NA
Trainer NA
Track/Field, Boys Hercules Davis hdavis@bamberg2.org
Track/Field, Girls Laura Hampton lhampton@bamberg2.org
Volleyball TBD
Wrestling NA
denmark olar 3.jpg 2 weeks ago
  • You must to post comments
Showing 1 result
Rating
Featured/Unfeatured
Claimed/Unclaimed
bamberg- ehr.jpg
267 Red Raider Drive Bamberg 29003 9.2 km
803-245-3030803-245-3030
803-245-6502
Class A     Region 6     Mascot: Red Raiders School Colors: Garnet/ Black ...
Blackvile-hilda 2.jpg
76 Atkins Circle, Blackville, SC 29817, United States 13.68 km
Class A     Region 3   Mascot: Fighting Hawks School Colors: Maroon / Gold   ...
hkt.jpg
7066 Norway Road, Neeses, SC 29107, United States 17.54 km
Class A     Region 3     Mascot: Trojans School Colors: Carolina Blue /& Sil...
edisto.jpg
500 R M Foster Road, Cordova, SC 29039, United States 21.53 km
Class AA      Region 5     Mascot: Cougar School Colors: Royal Blue / Gold ...
guinyard-butler.jpg
779 Allen St, Barnwell, SC, 29812 USA 23.06 km
Principal Jessica Brabham-James jbrabham@bsd45.net Athletic Director David Anastasia danas...
barnwll.png
474 Jackson Street, Barnwell, SC 29812, United States 24.51 km
803-541-1390803-541-1390
803-541-0726
Class AA     Region 5     Mascot: Warhorses School Colors: Red / White ...
williston-elko.jpg
12233 Main Street, Williston, SC 29853, United States 27.88 km
Class A     Region 3     Mascot: Blue Devils School Colors: Royal  Blue / White ...
william j clark.jpg
919 Bennett St, Orangeburg, SC 29115, USA 31.11 km
803-531-2200803-531-2200
803-533-6503
Principal Dr. Donyale Mosley donyale.mosley@ocsd5.net Athletic Director Antoine Payton ant...
branchville.jpg
1349 Dorange Road, Branchville, SC 29432, United States 32.19 km
Class A     Region 6   Mascot: Yellow Jackets School Colors: Purple / Gold   ...
north.jpg
692 Cromer Avenue, North, SC 29112, United States 32.51 km
803-247-2541803-247-2541
803-247-5090
Class A      Region 3     Mascot: Eagles School Colors: Royal Blue / White ...
Showing 1 - 10 of 85 results