Dixie High School

dixie.jpg
1 Haynes St, Due West, South Carolina 29639, United States
1 Haynes Street Due West South Carolina 29639 US
864-379-2186864-379-2186
864-379-8187

Class A      Region 1

 

 

Mascot: Hornets    
School Colors: Kelly Green / White    
       
Principal Lori Brownlee-Brewton   lbrewton@acsdsc.org
Athletic Director Frank Brown   fbrown@acsdsc.org
Athletic Secretary Cindy Dunn   cdunn@acsdsc.org
Assistant AD      
Baseball Jimmy Prince   jprince@acsdsc.org
Basketball, Boys Tracy Carter   tcarter@acsdsc.org
Basketball, Girls Patrick Davenport    
Competitive Cheer      
Cross Country, Boys Brian Gamble   bgamble@acsdsc.org
Cross Country, Girls Brian Gamble   bgamble@acsdsc.org
Football Vic  Lollis   vlollis@acsdsc.org
Golf, Boys      
Golf, Girls      
Lacrosse, Boys      
Lacrosse, Girls      
Soccer, Boys Brian Gamble   bgamble@acsdsc.org
Soccer, Girls Jason Burton   jburton@acsdsc.org
Softball Gary Stone   gstone@acsdsc.org
Swimming, Boys      
Swimming, Girls      
Tennis, Boys      
Tennis, Girls      
Trainer      
Track/Field, Boys      
Track/Field, Girls      
Volleyball Mickie Ellis   mellis@acsdsc.org
Wrestling    
dixie.jpg 8 months ago
  • You must to post comments
Showing 1 result
ware shoals2.jpg
56 South Greenwood Avenue, Ware Shoals, SC 29692, United States 15.58 km
864-456-7923864-456-7923
864-456-2370
Class A     Region 1     Mascot: Hornets School Colors: Purple& Yellow Athle...
abbeville.jpg
701 Washington Street, Abbeville, SC 29620, United States 15.97 km
864-366-5916864-366-5916
864-366-4939
Class AA     Region 2     Mascot: Panthers     School Colors: Garnet / G...
bhp.jpg
11000 Belton Honea Path Highway, Honea Path, SC 29654, United States 17.02 km
864-369-7382864-369-7382
864-369-4011
Class AAAA     Region 1     Mascot: Bears     School Colors: Red / Navy ...
Greenwood logo.jpg
1816 Cokesbury Road, Greenwood, SC 29649, United States 22.43 km
Class AAAAA Region 2     Mascot: Eagles     School Colors: Gold / Black ...
emerald.jpg
150 BYPASS 225 GREENWOOD, SC 29646 23.95 km
Class AAA     Region 2     Mascot: Vikings     School Colors: Purple &am...
crescent.jpg
9104 Highway 81, Iva, SC 29655, United States 27.69 km
864-352-6175)864-352-6175)
864-352-2308
Class AAA     Region 1     Mascot: Tigers     School Colors: Black / Gol...
calhoun falls.jpg
205 Edgefield Street, Calhoun Falls, SC 29628, United States 31.74 km
864-418-8014864-418-8014
864-418-9379
Class A     Region 1     Mascot: Blue Flash     School Colors: Blue / Go...
t l hanna.jpg
2600 Highway 81, Anderson, SC 29621, United States 34.25 km
Class AAAAA     Region 1     Mascot: Yellow Jackets School Colors: Vegas Gold &a...
PALMETTO.jpg
804 North Hamilton Street, Williamston, SC 29697, United States 34.76 km
Class AAA     Region 2     Mascot: Mustangs     School Colors: Red / Gre...
westside.jpg
806 Pearman Dairy Road, Anderson, SC 29625, United States 34.76 km
Class AAAAA Region 1     Mascot: Ram     School Colors: Gray / Cardinal ...
Showing 1 - 10 of 65 results