Dixie High School

dixie.jpg
1 Haynes St, Due West, South Carolina 29639, United States
1 Haynes Street Due West South Carolina 29639 US
864-379-2186864-379-2186
864-379-8187

Class A      Region 1

 

 

Mascot: Hornets
School Colors: Kelly Green / White

 

Principal Paul Prescott   pprescott@acsdsc.org
Athletic Director Vic Lollis   vlollis@acsdsc.org
Athletic Secretary Heyni Sabitino   hsabitino@acsdsc.org
Assistant AD      
Baseball Jimmy Prince   jprince@acsdsc.org
Basketball, Boys Josh Harbert   jharbert@acsdsc.org
Basketball, Girls Jimmy Prince    
Competitive Cheer      
Cross Country, Boys Brian Gamble   bgamble@acsdsc.org
Cross Country, Girls Cayce Prescott   cprescott@acsdsc.org
Football Vic Lollis    
Golf, Boys      
Golf, Girls      
Lacrosse, Boys      
Lacrosse, Girls      
Soccer, Boys Brian Gamble    
Soccer, Girls Josh Burton   jburton@acsdsc.org
Softball Ben Snipes   bsnipes@acsdsc.org
Swimming, Boys      
Swimming, Girls      
Tennis, Boys      
Tennis, Girls      
Trainer      
Track/Field, Boys    
Track/Field, Girls      
Volleyball Ashlyn Cann   acann@acsdsc.org
Wrestling      

 

dixie.jpg 3 years ago
  • You must to post comments
Showing 1 result
Rating
Featured/Unfeatured
Claimed/Unclaimed
ware shoals2.jpg
56 South Greenwood Avenue, Ware Shoals, SC 29692, United States 15.58 km
Class A     Region 1     Mascot: Hornets School Colors: Purple /Gold ...
abbeville.jpg
701 Washington Street, Abbeville, SC 29620, United States 15.97 km
864-366-5916864-366-5916
864-366-4939
Class AA     Region 1     Mascot: Panthers School Colors: Garnet / Gold ...
bhp.jpg
11000 Belton Honea Path Highway, Honea Path, SC 29654, United States 17.02 km
864-369-7382864-369-7382
864-369-4011
Class AAA     Region 1     Mascot: Bears School Colors: Navy/Red/White Pr...
greenwood.png
1816 Cokesbury Road, Greenwood, SC 29649, United States 22.43 km
Class AAAA Region 2     Mascot: Eagles School Colors: Gold / Black / White ...
emerald.jpg
150 BYPASS 225 GREENWOOD, SC 29646 23.95 km
Class AAA     Region 3     Mascot: Vikings School Colors: Purple / Gold ...
crescent.jpg
9104 Highway 81, Iva, SC 29655, United States 27.69 km
Class AAA     Region 1     Mascot: Tigers School Colors: Black / Gold ...
glenview.png
2575 Old Williamston Rd, Anderson, SC 29621, USA 31.17 km
864-716-4060864-716-4060
864-716-3883
Mascot: Yellow Jacket School Colors: Black / White /Vegas Gold   Principal Leonar...
calhoun falls.jpg
205 Edgefield Street, Calhoun Falls, SC 29628, United States 31.74 km
864-418-8014864-418-8014
864-418-9379
Class A      Region 1   Mascot: Blue Flashes School Colors: Royal Blue/Gold  ...
t l hanna.jpg
2600 Highway 81 North , Anderson, SC 29621, United States 34.25 km
Class AAAAA     Region 1     Mascot: Yellow Jackets School Colors: Vegas Gold / ...
PALMETTO.jpg
804 North Hamilton Street, Williamston, SC 29697, United States 34.76 km
Class AAAA     Region 1     Mascot: Mustangs School Colors: Red / Grey ...
Showing 1 - 10 of 80 results