Dutch Fork High School

DFHS 2.png
1400 Old Tamah Road, Irmo, SC 29063, United States
1400 Old Tamah Road Irmo South Carolina 29063 US

Class AAAAA     Region 5



Mascot: Silver Fox    
School Colors: Green / Silver    
Principal Dr. Gerald Gary   ggary@lexrich5.org
Athletic Director Tom Knotts   tknotts@lexrich5.org
Athletic Secretary Susan Williams   smwill@lexrich5.org
Assistant AD Mack Harvey   mcharvey@lexrich5.org
Baseball Casey Waites   cwaites@lexrich5.org
Basketball, Boys Bret Jones   Bretjones2015@yahoo.com
Basketball, Girls Faye Norris   mnorris@lexrich5.org
Competitive Cheer Katie Nunnery   Uscgirl1480@yahoo.com
Cross Country, Boys Barry Lindler   blindler@lexrich5.org
Cross Country, Girls Brian Mincel   bmincel@lexrich5.org
Football Tom Knotts   tknotts@lexrich5.org
Golf, Boys Kyle Kimrey   kkimrey@lexrich5.org
Golf, Girls Joseph Martin   jmmartin@lexrich5.org
Lacrosse, Boys Reed Gunter   rgunter@lexrich5.org
Lacrosse, Girls Derrick Alston   dwalston@lexrich5.org
Soccer, Boys Jovan Brdarski   Jovee7@gmail.com
Soccer, Girls Karl Geliske   kegelisk@lexrich5.org
Softball Laurie Epps   lepps@lexrich5.org
Swimming, Boys      
Swimming, Girls Taylor Finkernagel   Tfinkernagel@lexrich5.org
Tennis, Boys Gina Hilts   gchilts@lexrich5.org
Tennis, Girls Gina Hilts   gchilts@lexrich5.org
Trainer Mack Harvey   mcharvey@lexrich5.org
Track/Field, Boys Barry Lindler   blindler@lexrich5.org
Track/Field, Girls Enevelyn Hyatt   edhyatt@lexrich5.org
Volleyball Sylvia Golston   sgolston@lexrich5.org
Wrestling Kyle Kimrey   kkimrey@lexrich5.org
DFHS 2.png 12 months ago
  • You must to post comments
Showing 1 result
6671 St Andrews Rd, Columbia, SC 29212, United States 9.85 km
Class AAAAA     Region 5     Mascot: Yellow Jacket     School Colors: Bl...
300 Columbia Avenue, Chapin, SC 29036, United States 12.96 km
Class AAAA     Region 5     Mascot: Eagles School Colors: Navy, Columbia Blue &a...
river bluff.jpg
320 Corley Mill Road, Lexington, SC 29072, United States 13.1 km
Class AAAAA     Region 5     Mascot: Gators     School Colors: Forest Gr...
1701 Westchester Drive, Columbia, SC 29210, United States 15.2 km
Class AAA     Region 4     Mascot: Capitals     School Colors: Maroon / ...
gray collegiate.png
3833 Leaphart Road, West Columbia, SC 29169, United States 17.33 km
Class AA      Region 3       Mascot: War Eagles     School Colors: ...
4800 Monticello Road, Columbia, SC 29203, United States 18.58 km
Class AA    Region 3     Mascot: Shamrocks     School Colors: Green / Wh...
180 Turkey Farm Road Blythewood 29223 20.22 km
Class AAAA      Region 3     Mascot: Redhawks     School Colors: Red / B...
361 Pisgah Church Road, Columbia, SC 29203, United States 20.5 km
Class AA      Region 4     Mascot: Raiders     School Colors: Blue / Gol...
Blythewood logo.jpg
10901 Wilson Boulevard, Blythewood, SC 29016, United States 21.24 km
Class AAAAA     Region 5     Mascot: Bengals     School Colors: Vegas Go...
2463 Augusta Highway, Lexington, SC 29072, United States 21.75 km
Class AAAAA   Region 5   Mascot: Wildcats     School Colors: Blue & Gold ...
Showing 1 - 10 of 77 results