Dutch Fork High School

DFHS 2.png
1400 Old Tamah Road, Irmo, SC 29063, United States
1400 Old Tamah Road Irmo South Carolina 29063 US

Class AAAAA     Region 5

 

 

Mascot: Silver Fox
School Colors: Green / Silver
Principal Dr. Gerald Gary ggary@lexrich5.org
Athletic Director Tom Knotts tknotts@lexrich5.org
Athletic Secretary Susan Williams smwill@lexrich5.org
Assistant AD Mack Harvey mcharvey@lexrich5.org
Baseball Casey Waites cwaites@lexrich5.org
Basketball, Boys Brett Jones bjones@lexrich5.org
Basketball, Girls Faye Norris mnorris@lexrich5.org
Competitive Cheer Katie Nunnery Uscgirl1480@yahoo.com
Cross Country, Boys Barry Lindler blindler@lexrich5.org
Cross Country, Girls Barry Lindler blindler@lexrich5.org
Football Tom Knotts tknotts@lexrich5.or4g
Golf, Boys TBA
Golf, Girls Joseph Martin jmmartin@lexrich5.org
Lacrosse, Boys Reed Gunter rgunter@lexrich5.org
Lacrosse, Girls Derrick Alston dwalston@lexrich5.org
Soccer, Boys Jovan Brdarski Jovee7@gmail.com
Soccer, Girls Karl Geliske kgeliske@lexrich5.org
Softball William Voelker wpvoelke@lexrich5.org
Swimming, Boys Taylor Finkernagel tfinkernagel@lexrich5.org
Swimming, Girls Taylor Finkernagel tfinkernagel@lexrich5.org
Tennis, Boys Gina Hilts gchilts@lexrich5.org
Tennis, Girls Gina Hilts gchilts@lexrich5.org
Trainer Mack Harvey mcharvey@lexrich5.org
Track/Field, Boys Barry Lindler blindler@lexrich5.org
Track/Field, Girls Enevelyn Hyatt edhyatt@lexrich5.org
Volleyball Cindy Esposito crobargeesposito@lexrich5.org
Wrestling TBA

 

DFHS 2.png 1 year ago
  • You must to post comments
Showing 1 result
irmo.jpg
6671 St Andrews Rd, Columbia, SC 29212, United States 9.85 km
Class AAAAA     Region 4     Mascot: Yellow Jacket School Colors: Black & Go...
chapin.jpg
300 Columbia Avenue, Chapin, SC 29036, United States 12.96 km
803-575-5400803-575-5400
803-575-5420
Class AAAAA     Region 5     Mascot: Eagles School Colors: Navy, Columbia Blue &...
river bluff.jpg
320 Corley Mill Road, Lexington, SC 29072, United States 13.1 km
803-821-0700803-821-0700
803-821-0703
Class AAAAA     Region 5     Mascot: Gators School Colors: Forest Green / Vegas ...
columbia.jpg
1701 Westchester Drive, Columbia, SC 29210, United States 15.2 km
Class AA     Region 3     Mascot: Capitals School Colors: Maroon / Gold / White ...
gray collegiate.png
3833 Leaphart Road, West Columbia, SC 29169, United States 17.33 km
Class AA      Region 3       Mascot: War Eagles School Colors: Black, Gray ...
eauclaire.jpg
4800 Monticello Road, Columbia, SC 29203, United States 18.58 km
Class AA    Region 3     Mascot: Shamrocks     School Colors: Green / Wh...
Westwood.jpg
180 Turkey Farm Road Blythewood 29223 20.22 km
803-691-4049803-691-4049
803-738-7521
Class AAAA      Region 3     Mascot: Redhawks School Colors: Red / Black / Silve...
kennanlogo.gif
361 Pisgah Church Road, Columbia, SC 29203, United States 20.5 km
803-714-2500803-714-2500
803-714-2593
Class AA      Region 4     Mascot: Raiders     School Colors: Blue / Gol...
Blythewood logo.jpg
10901 Wilson Boulevard, Blythewood, SC 29016, United States 21.24 km
Class AAAAA     Region 4     Mascot: Bengals School Colors: Vegas Gold / Navy Bl...
lexington.jpg
2463 Augusta Highway, Lexington, SC 29072, United States 21.75 km
803-821-3400803-821-3400
803-821-3403
Class AAAAA   Region 5   Mascot: Wildcats School Colors: Blue & Gold ...
Showing 1 - 10 of 78 results