Dutch Fork High School

DFHS 2.png
1400 Old Tamah Road, Irmo, SC 29063, United States
1400 Old Tamah Road Irmo South Carolina 29063 US

Class AAAAA     Region 5

 

 

Mascot: Silver Foxes
School Colors: Green / Silver

 

Principal Dr. Gerald Gary   ggary@lexrich5.org
Athletic Director Tom Knotts   tknotts@lexrich5.org
Athletic Secretary Renita Hacklen   rbhackle@lexrich5.org
Assistant AD Mack Harvey   mcharvey@lexrich5.org
Baseball Casey Waites   cwaites@lexrich5.org
Basketball, Boys Bret Jones   bjones@lexrich5.org
Basketball, Girls Faye Norris   mnorris@lexrich5.org
Competitive Cheer Kelly Edrington   kedrington@lexrich5.org
Cross Country, Boys Barry Lindler   blinder@lexrich5.org
Cross Country, Girls Barry Lindler   blinder@lexrich5.org
Football Tom Knotts   tknotts@lexrich5.org
Golf, Boys Curtis Cannon   cccannon@lexrich5.org
Golf, Girls Joseph Martin   jmmartin@lexrich5.org
Lacrosse, Boys Mark Goldsmith   mgoldsmith@lexrich5.org
Lacrosse, Girls Derrick Alston   dwalston@lexrich5.org
Soccer, Boys Jovan Brdarski   jdrdarski@lexrich5.org
Soccer, Girls Chris Moore   cmoore@lexrich5.org
Softball Bill Voelker   wpvoelker@lexrich5.org
Swimming, Boys Tim Carmody   tcarmody@lexrich5.org
Swimming, Girls TBA    
Tennis, Boys Gina Hilts   gchilts@lexrich5.org
Tennis, Girls Gina Hilts   gchilts@lexrich5.org
Trainer Mack Harvey   mcharvey@lexrich5.org
Track/Field, Boys Neal Boozer   coachboozerdfhs@gmail.com
Track/Field, Girls Enevelyn Hyatt   edhyatt@lexrich5.org
Volleyball TBA    
Wrestling Jack Stephens   jmstephen@lexrich5.org
DFHS 2.png 3 years ago
  • You must to post comments
Showing 1 result
Rating
Featured/Unfeatured
Claimed/Unclaimed
irmo.jpg
6671 St Andrews Rd, Columbia, SC 29212, United States 9.85 km
Class AAAA     Region 4     Mascot: Yellow Jacket School Colors: Black / Gold ...
chapin.jpg
300 Columbia Avenue, Chapin, SC 29036, United States 12.96 km
803-575-5400803-575-5400
803-575-5420
Class AAAAA     Region 5     Mascot: Eagles School Colors: Navy, Columbia Blue &...
river bluff.jpg
320 Corley Mill Road, Lexington, SC 29072, United States 13.1 km
803-821-0700803-821-0700
803-821-0703
Class AAAAA     Region 5     Mascot: Gators School Colors: Forest Green / Vegas ...
columbia.jpg
1701 Westchester Drive, Columbia, SC 29210, United States 15.2 km
Class AA     Region 4     Mascot: Capitals School Colors: Maroon / Gold / White ...
440 Ginny Lane, Lexington, SC, 29072 USA 16.6 km
803-821-0600803-821-0600
803-821-0603
Mascot: Gators School Colors: Green / Gold     Principal Bill Coon  ...
gray collegiate.png
3833 Leaphart Road, West Columbia, SC 29169, United States 17.33 km
Class AA      Region 3       Mascot: War Eagles School Colors: Black, Gray ...
eauclaire.jpg
4800 Monticello Road, Columbia, SC 29203, United States 18.58 km
Class AA    Region 3     Mascot: Shamrocks School Colors: Green / White / Orange...
Westwood.jpg
180 Turkey Farm Road Blythewood 29223 20.22 km
803-691-4049803-691-4049
803-738-7521
Class AAAA      Region 4     Mascot: Redhawks School Colors: Red / Black / Grey ...
kennanlogo.gif
361 Pisgah Church Road, Columbia, SC 29203, United States 20.5 km
803-714-2500803-714-2500
803-714-2593
Class AAA      Region 4     Mascot: Raiders School Colors: Blue / Gold ...
Blythewood logo.jpg
10901 Wilson Boulevard, Blythewood, SC 29016, United States 21.24 km
803-691-4090)803-691-4090)
803-691-4097
Class AAAAA     Region 4     Mascot: Bengals School Colors: Vegas Gold / Navy Bl...
Showing 1 - 10 of 101 results