Dutch Fork Middle School

Dutch Fork MS.png
1528 Old Tamah Rd. Irmo SC 29063
Mascot: Silver Fox
School Colors: Green/Silver

 

 

Principal Vernon Sava   vlsava@lexrich5.org
Athletic Director Tom Knotts   tknotts@lexrich5.org
Baseball      
Basketball, Boys Andrew Smith   asmith@lexrich5.org
Basketball, Girls Sierra Stokes   sstokes@lexrich5.org
Competitive Cheer      
Cross Country, Boys      
Cross Country, Girls      
Football Curtis Cannon   cccannon@lexrich5.org
Golf, Boys      
Golf, Girls      
Lacrosse, Boys      
Lacrosse, Girls      
Soccer, Boys      
Soccer, Girls      
Softball      
Swimming, Boys      
Swimming, Girls      
Tennis, Boys      
Tennis, Girls      
Trainer Mack Harvey   mcharvey@lexrich5.org
Track/Field, Boys Neal Boozer   coachboozerdfhs@gmail.com
Track/Field, Girls Enevelyn Hyatt   edhyatt@lexrich5.org
Volleyball      
Wrestling      
Dutch Fork MS.png 2 months ago
  • You must to post comments
Showing 1 result
Rating
Featured/Unfeatured
Claimed/Unclaimed
ridge spring monetta.png
1085 Trojan Road Monetta SC 29105 0.86 km
Mascot: Trojans School Colors: Columbia Blue and Gold Principal Sidney Johnson   ...
williams.png
1119 N Irby Street Florence SC 29501 1.41 km
843-664-8162843-664-8162
843-664-8178
Mascot: Tigers School Colors: Purple and Gold   Principal Pamela Johnson   p...
edgewood.png
644 S. Cambridge Street Ninety Six SC 29666 1.99 km
864-543-3511864-543-3511
864-543-4994
Mascot: Wildcats School Colors: Maroon/ Gold   Principal David Schoolfield  ...
brewer.png
1000 Emerald Road, Greenwood, SC, USA 29646 1.99 km
864-941-5500864-941-5500
864-941-5527
Mascot: Bulldogs School Colors: Maroon, Black, & White   Principal Amanda Ham...
Liberty-Middle.png
125 Falcon Lane, Liberty, SC 29657 2.31 km
Mascot: Falcons School Colors: Black /Red /White   Principal Dr. Lisa Cassidy &nb...
long.jpg
1010 W Greene St, Cheraw, SC 29520 3.63 km
Mascot: Warriors School Colors: Navy / White   Principal Karen Ellerbe   kel...
star ive.png
1034 Rainey Road Starr, SC 29684 4.2 km
Mascot: Tigers School Colors: Black and Gold Principal Adam Coats   coatsa@acsd3....
Whittmore park.png
1808 Rhue Street Conway SC 29527 4.87 km
Mascot: Tigers School Colors: Forest Green and Athletic Gold Principal Quintina Living...
carver MS.png
467 S Church St, Spartanburg, SC 29306 6.11 km
Mascot: Wildcats School Colors: Maroon / Vegas Gold   Principal Nicole Thompson &...
new ellenton.png
814 Main St S, New Ellenton, SC 29809 6.55 km
803-652-8200803-652-8200
803-652-8203
Mascot: Wolverines School Colors: Green / Gold   Principal Shunte Abrams Dugar &n...
Showing 1 - 10 of 95 results