Edisto High School

edisto.jpg
500 R M Foster Road, Cordova, SC 29039, United States
500 R M Foster Road Cordova South Carolina 29039 US

Class AA      Region 5

 

 

Mascot: Cougar
School Colors: Royal Blue / Gold

 

Principal Alexis King   alexis.king@ocsdsc.org
Athletic Director Chris Carter   benjamin.carter@ocsdsc.org
Athletic Secretary      
Assistant AD      
Baseball Seth Cooper   seth.cooper@ocsdsc.org
Basketball, Boys Herman Johnson   herman.johnson@ocsdsc.org
Basketball, Girls      
Competitive Cheer      
Cross Country, Boys Michelle Whitman   michelle.whitmen@ocsdsc.org
Cross Country, Girls Michelle Whitman   michelle.whitmen@ocsdsc.org
Football Preston Deaver   preston.deaver@ocsdsc.org
Golf, Boys      
Golf, Girls      
Lacrosse, Boys      
Lacrosse, Girls      
Soccer, Boys Thomas Bailey Flies   jaymefiles@gmail.com
Soccer, Girls Michelle Whitman   michelle.whitman@ocsd4sc.ne
Softball      
Swimming, Boys      
Swimming, Girls      
Tennis, Boys      
Tennis, Girls      
Trainer Brinttany Simons    
Track/Field, Boys Herman Johnson   herman.johnson@ocsdsc.org
Track/Field, Girls Greg.Waters   greg.waters@ocsdsc.org
Volleyball Elizabeth Anderson   elizabeth.anderson@ocsdsc.org
Wrestling Melvin Wright   melvin.wright@ocsdsc.org
edisto.jpg 3 years ago
  • You must to post comments
Showing 1 result
Rating
Featured/Unfeatured
Claimed/Unclaimed
william j clark.jpg
919 Bennett St, Orangeburg, SC 29115, USA 9.67 km
803-531-2200803-531-2200
803-533-6503
Principal Dr. Donyale Mosley donyale.mosley@ocsd5.net Athletic Director Antoine Payton ant...
owlogo.jpg
601 Bruin Drive, Orangeburg, SC 29118, United States 12.94 km
Class AAA      Region 5     Mascot: Bruins School Colors: Orange / Maroon ...
bamberg- ehr.jpg
267 Red Raider Drive Bamberg 29003 17.63 km
803-245-3030803-245-3030
803-245-6502
Class A     Region 6     Mascot: Red Raiders School Colors: Garnet/ Black ...
bethune-bowman.jpg
4857 Charleston Highway Rowesville, SC 29133 18.84 km
Class A      Region 6     Mascot: Mohawks School Colors: Burgundy / Gold ...
denmark olar 3.jpg
197 Viking Circle, Denmark, SC 29042, United States 21.53 km
Class A     Region 3     Mascot: Vikings School Colors: Royal Blue / Gold ...
hkt.jpg
7066 Norway Road, Neeses, SC 29107, United States 23.43 km
Class A     Region 3     Mascot: Trojans School Colors: Carolina Blue /& Sil...
north.jpg
692 Cromer Avenue, North, SC 29112, United States 25.03 km
803-247-2541803-247-2541
803-247-5090
Class A      Region 3     Mascot: Eagles School Colors: Royal Blue / White ...
branchville.jpg
1349 Dorange Road, Branchville, SC 29432, United States 25.88 km
Class A     Region 6   Mascot: Yellow Jackets School Colors: Purple / Gold   ...
calhoun county.jpg
150 Saints Ave., St Matthews, SC 29135, United States 28.89 km
803-874-3071803-874-3071
803-655-5948
Class A      Region 3   Mascot: Saints School Colors: Red / White / Black ...
Blackvile-hilda 2.jpg
76 Atkins Circle, Blackville, SC 29817, United States 31.53 km
Class A     Region 3   Mascot: Fighting Hawks School Colors: Maroon / Gold   ...
Showing 1 - 10 of 96 results