Edisto High School

edisto.jpg
500 R M Foster Road, Cordova, SC 29039, United States
500 R M Foster Road Cordova South Carolina 29039 US

Class AAA      Region 5

 

 

Mascot: Cougar
School Colors: Royal Blue / Gold

 

Principal Brad Coleman brad.coleman@ocsd4sc.net
Athletic Director Chris Carter chris.carter@ocsd4sc.net
Athletic Secretary Jacuqueline Weeks jacuqueline.weeks@ocsd4sc.net
Assistant AD
Baseball Seth Cooper seth.cooper@ocsd4sc.net
Basketball, Boys Herman Johnson herman.johnson@ocsd4sc.net
Basketball, Girls Deteria Schuler detria.schuler@ocsd4sc.net
Competitive Cheer
Cross Country, Boys Michelle Whitman mhichelle.whitman@ocsd4sc.net
Cross Country, Girls
Football Preston Deavers
Golf, Boys
Golf, Girls
Lacrosse, Boys
Lacrosse, Girls
Soccer, Boys
Soccer, Girls
Softball Brett.Butler brett.butler@ocsd4sc.net
Swimming, Boys
Swimming, Girls
Tennis, Boys
Tennis, Girls
Trainer
Track/Field, Boys Herman Johnson
Track/Field, Girls Greg Waters greg.waters@ocsd4sc.net
Volleyball Elizabeth Anderson elizabeth.anderson@ocsd4sc.net
Wrestling Melvin.Wright melvin.wright@ocsd4sc.net

 

edisto.jpg 3 years ago
  • You must to post comments
Showing 1 result
Rating
Featured/Unfeatured
Claimed/Unclaimed
william j clark.jpg
919 Bennett St, Orangeburg, SC 29115, USA 9.67 km
803-531-2200803-531-2200
803-533-6503
Principal Dr. Donyale Mosley donyale.mosley@ocsd5.net Athletic Director Antoine Payton ant...
owlogo.jpg
601 Bruin Drive, Orangeburg, SC 29118, United States 12.94 km
803-534-6180803-534-6180
803-533-6310
Class AAAA      Region 4     Mascot: Bruins School Colors: Orange / Maroon ...
bamberg- ehr.jpg
267 Red Raider Drive Bamberg 29003 17.63 km
803-245-3030803-245-3030
803-245-6502
Class AA     Region 5     Mascot: Red Raiders School Colors: Garnet/ Black ...
bethune-bowman.jpg
4857 Charleston Highway Rowesville 29133 18.84 km
803-516-6011803-516-6011
803-516-6066
Class A      Region 5     Mascot: Mohawks School Colors: Maroon / Gold ...
denmarkolar.jpg
197 Viking Circle, Denmark, SC 29042, United States 21.53 km
Class A     Region 3     Mascot: Vikings School Colors: Royal Blue / Gold ...
hkt.jpg
7066 Norway Road, Neeses, SC 29107, United States 23.43 km
Class A     Region 3     Mascot: Trojans School Colors: Carolina Blue /& Sil...
north.jpg
692 Cromer Avenue, North, SC 29112, United States 25.03 km
803-247-2541803-247-2541
803-247-5090
Class A      Region 3     Mascot: Eagles School Colors: Royal Blue / White ...
branchville.jpg
1349 Dorange Road, Branchville, SC 29432, United States 25.88 km
Class A     Region 5   Mascot: Yellow Jacket School Colors: Purple / Gold   ...
calhoun county.jpg
125 Herlong Avenue, St Matthews, SC 29135, United States 28.89 km
803-874-3071803-874-3071
803-655-5948
Class AA      Region 3   Mascot: Saints School Colors: Red / White / Black ...
Blackvile-hilda 2.jpg
76 Atkins Circle, Blackville, SC 29817, United States 31.53 km
Class A     Region 3   Mascot: “Fighting Hawks” School Colors: Maroon / Yellow Gold ...
Showing 1 - 10 of 93 results