Emerald High School

emerald.jpg
150 BYPASS 225 GREENWOOD, SC 29646
150 South Carolina 225 Greenwood South Carolina 29646 US

Class AAA     Region 3

 

 

Mascot: Vikings
School Colors: Purple / Gold
Principal Jamie Blount   blountj@gwd50.org
Athletic Director Tim McMahon   mcmahont@gwd50.org
Athletic Secretary Tonya Branyon   branyont@gwd50.org
Assistant AD Tad Dubose   duboset@gwd50.org
Baseball Colby Painter   painterc@gwd50.org
Basketball, Boys John Mark Scruggs   scruggsm@gwd50.org
Basketball, Girls Merv Rollinson   rollinsonm@gwd50.org
Competitive Cheer N/A    
Cross Country, Boys David Payne   payned@gwd50.org
Cross Country, Girls David Payne   payned@gwd50.org
Football Tad Dubose   duboset@gwd50.org
Golf, Boys TBA    
Golf, Girls Andy Wright   wrighta@gwd50.org
Lacrosse, Boys N/A    
Lacrosse, Girls N/A    
Soccer, Boys Sherri Tommie   tommies@gwd50.org
Soccer, Girls Sherri Tommie   tommies@gwd50.org
Softball TBA    
Swimming, Boys James Sharpe   sharpejim83@gmail.com
Swimming, Girls James Sharpe   sharpejim83@gmail.com
Tennis, Boys Mollie Polk   polkm@gwd50.org
Tennis, Girls Mollie Polk   polkm@gwd50.org
Trainer Kayla Keiffer   kayla.keiffer@playsafesc.org
Track/Field, Boys David Payne   payned@gwd50.org
Track/Field, Girls David Payne   payned@gwd50.org
Volleyball Anne Marie Cavalier   cavaliera@gwd50.org
Wrestling Andy Wright   wrighta@gwd50.org

 

 

emerald.jpg 3 years ago
  • You must to post comments
Showing 1 result
Rating
Featured/Unfeatured
Claimed/Unclaimed
greenwood.png
1816 Cokesbury Road, Greenwood, SC 29649, United States 4.53 km
Class AAAA Region 2     Mascot: Eagles School Colors: Gold / Black / White ...
ninety six 2.png
640 South Cambridge Street, Ninety Six, SC 29666, United States 15.23 km
864-543-2911864-543-2911
864-543-3132
Class AA      Region 1     Mascot: Wildcats School Colors: Maroon / Vegas Gold ...
abbeville.jpg
701 Washington Street, Abbeville, SC 29620, United States 17.17 km
864-366-5916864-366-5916
864-366-4939
Class AA     Region 1     Mascot: Panthers School Colors: Garnet / Gold ...
ware shoals2.jpg
56 South Greenwood Avenue, Ware Shoals, SC 29692, United States 22.99 km
Class A     Region 1     Mascot: Hornets School Colors: Purple /Gold ...
dixie.jpg
1 Haynes St, Due West, South Carolina 29639, United States 23.95 km
864-379-2186864-379-2186
864-379-8187
Class A      Region 1     Mascot: Hornets School Colors: Kelly Green / White ...
mccormick.jpg
6981 SC Hwy 28 South McCormick 29835 34.3 km
Class A     Region 1     Mascot: Chiefs School Colors: Red / White / Black ...
laurens.jpg
5058 U.S. 76 West, Laurens, SC 29360, United States 36.61 km
864-682-3151864-682-3151
864-682-7426
Class AAAA    Region 2     Mascot: Raiders School Colors: Dark Green / Gold ...
sanders.gif
609 Green St, Laurens, SC 29360 37.11 km
864-984-0354864-984-0354
864-984-2452
Mascot: Yellow Jackets School Colors: Purple/Yellow Gold   Principal J.R. Reid &n...
calhoun falls.jpg
205 Edgefield Street, Calhoun Falls, SC 29628, United States 39.04 km
864-418-8014864-418-8014
864-418-9379
Class A      Region 1   Mascot: Blue Flashes School Colors: Royal Blue/Gold  ...
bhp.jpg
11000 Belton Honea Path Highway, Honea Path, SC 29654, United States 39.31 km
864-369-7382864-369-7382
864-369-4011
Class AAA     Region 1     Mascot: Bears School Colors: Navy/Red/White Pr...
Showing 1 - 10 of 95 results