Emerald High School

emerald.jpg
150 BYPASS 225 GREENWOOD, SC 29646
150 South Carolina 225 Greenwood South Carolina 29646 US

Class AAA     Region 3

 

 

Mascot: Vikings
School Colors: Purple & Gold
Principal Brad Nickles nicklesb@gwd50.org
Athletic Director Tim McMahon mcmahont@gwd50.org
Athletic Secretary Tonya Branyon branyont@gwd50.org
Assistant AD Mark Sorrow sorrowm@gwd50.org
Baseball        TBA
Basketball, Boys Mark Sorrow sorrowm@gwd50.org
Basketball, Girls Merv Rollinson rollinsonm@gwd50.org
Competitive Cheer
Cross Country, Boys David Payne payned@gwd50.org
Cross Country, Girls David Payne payned@gwd50.org
Football Tim McMahon mcmahont@gwd50.org
Golf, Boys Michael Meredith meredithins@nctv.com
Golf, Girls Michael Meredith meredithins@nctv.com
Lacrosse, Boys
Lacrosse, Girls
Soccer, Boys Sherri Tommie tommies@gwd50.org
Soccer, Girls Sherri Tommie tommies@gwd50.org
Softball Donna Leopard leoparddk@gwd50.org
Swimming, Boys Tyler Will tylerrywill@gmail.com
Swimming, Girls Tyler Will tylerrywill@gmail.com
Tennis, Boys Mollie Polk polkm@gwd50.org
Tennis, Girls Mollie Polk polkm@gwd50.org
Trainer Nick Allen allenn@gwd50.org
Track/Field, Boys David Payne payned@gwd50.org
Track/Field, Girls David Payne payned@gwd50.org
Volleyball Donna Leopard leoparddk@gwd50.org
Wrestling Andy Wright wrighta@gwd50.org
emerald.jpg 1 year ago
  • You must to post comments
Showing 1 result
Greenwood logo.jpg
1816 Cokesbury Road, Greenwood, SC 29649, United States 4.53 km
Class AAAAA Region 1     Mascot: Eagles School Colors: Gold / Black / White ...
640 South Cambridge Street, Ninety Six, SC 29666, United States 15.23 km
864-543-2911864-543-2911
864-543-3132
Class AA      Region 2     Mascot: Wildcats School Colors: Maroon / Vegas Gold ...
abbeville.jpg
701 Washington Street, Abbeville, SC 29620, United States 17.17 km
864-366-5916864-366-5916
864-366-4939
Class AA     Region 2     Mascot: Panthers School Colors: Garnet / Gold ...
ware shoals2.jpg
56 South Greenwood Avenue, Ware Shoals, SC 29692, United States 22.99 km
864-456-7923864-456-7923
864-456-2370
Class A     Region 1     Mascot: Hornets School Colors: Purple& Yellow Athle...
dixie.jpg
1 Haynes St, Due West, South Carolina 29639, United States 23.95 km
864-379-2186864-379-2186
864-379-8187
Class A      Region 1     Mascot: Hornets School Colors: Kelly Green / White ...
mccormick.jpg
6981 SC Hwy 28 South McCormick 29835 34.3 km
Class A     Region 1     Mascot: Chiefs School Colors: Red / White / Black ...
laurens.jpg
5058 U.S. 76, Laurens, SC 29360, United States 36.61 km
864-682-3151864-682-3151
864-682-7426
Class AAAAA    Region 1     Mascot: Raider School Colors: Dark Green / Gold ...
calhoun falls.jpg
205 Edgefield Street, Calhoun Falls, SC 29628, United States 39.04 km
864-418-8014864-418-8014
864-418-9379
Class A      Region 1   Mascot: Blue Flashes School Colors: Blue/Gold   P...
bhp.jpg
11000 Belton Honea Path Highway, Honea Path, SC 29654, United States 39.31 km
864-369-7382864-369-7382
864-369-4011
Class AAAA     Region 1     Mascot: Bears     School Colors: Red / Navy ...
clinton.jpg
18132 State Hwy 72, Clinton, SC 29325, United States 44.78 km
Class AAA      Region 3   Mascot: Red Devil School Colors: Red / Black / White &n...
Showing 1 - 10 of 76 results