Emerald High School

emerald.jpg
150 BYPASS 225 GREENWOOD, SC 29646
150 South Carolina 225 Greenwood South Carolina 29646 US

Class AAA     Region 3

 

 

Mascot: Vikings
School Colors: Purple / Gold
Principal Jamie Blount blountj@gwd50.org
Athletic Director Tim McMahon mcmahont@gwd50.org
Athletic Secretary Tonya Branyon branyont@gwd50.org
Assistant AD Tad Dubose duboset@gwd50.org
Baseball Colby Painter painterc@gwd50.org
Basketball, Boys John Mark Scruggs scruggsm@gwd50.org
Basketball, Girls Merv Rollinson rollinsonm@gwd50.org
Competitive Cheer N/A
Cross Country, Boys David Payne payned@gwd50.org
Cross Country, Girls David Payne payned@gwd50.org
Football Tad Dubose duboset@gwd50.org
Golf, Boys  Andy Wright wrighta@gwd50.org
Golf, Girls Gary Odom garyrodom@live.com
Lacrosse, Boys N/A
Lacrosse, Girls N/A
Soccer, Boys Sherri Tommie tommies@gwd50.org
Soccer, Girls Sherri Tommie tommies@gwd50.org
Softball TBA
Swimming, Boys James Sharpe sharpejim83@gmail.com
Swimming, Girls James Sharpe sharpejim83@gmail.com
Tennis, Boys Mollie Polk polkm@gwd50.org
Tennis, Girls Mollie Polk polkm@gwd50.org
Trainer Kayla Keiffer kayla.keiffer@playsafesc.org
Track/Field, Boys David Payne payned@gwd50.org
Track/Field, Girls David Payne payned@gwd50.org
Volleyball Anne Marie Cavalier cavaliera@gwd50.org
Wrestling Andy Wright wrighta@gwd50.org

 

emerald.jpg 4 years ago
  • You must to post comments
Showing 1 result
Rating
Featured/Unfeatured
Claimed/Unclaimed
clinton.jpg
18132 State Hwy 72, Clinton, SC 29325, United States 44.78 km
864-938-1843864-938-1843
864-833-5125
Class AAA      Region 3   Mascot: Red Devils School Colors: Red / Black / White &...
saluda.jpg
160 Ivory Key Road, Saluda, SC 29138, United States 47.22 km
Class AA   Region 4   Mascot: Fighting Tigers School Colors: Purple / White  ...
crescent.jpg
9104 Highway 81, Iva, SC 29655, United States 48.98 km
Class AAA     Region 1     Mascot: Tigers School Colors: Black / Gold ...
1095 Columbia Rd, Johnston, SC 29832, USA 51.9 km
Principal Debbie Courtney dcourtney@edgefield.k12.sc.us Athletic Director Avis Tuttle ajtu...
strom thurmond.jpg
1131 Columbia Road, Johnston, SC 29832, United States 52 km
Class AAA     Region 5   Mascot: Rebels School Colors: Red / Navy Blue / White ...
glenview.png
2575 Old Williamston Rd, Anderson, SC 29621, USA 54.87 km
864-716-4060864-716-4060
864-716-3883
Mascot: Yellow Jacket School Colors: Black / White /Vegas Gold   Principal Leonar...
PALMETTO.jpg
804 North Hamilton Street, Williamston, SC 29697, United States 55.75 km
Class AAAA     Region 1     Mascot: Mustangs School Colors: Red / Grey ...
newberry logo.jpg
3113 Main Street, Newberry, SC 29108, United States 56.57 km
803-321-2621803-321-2621
803-321-2600
Class AA     Region 4     Mascot: Bulldogs School Colors: Navy Blue / Grey / Lig...
woodmont.jpg
2831 West Georgia Road, Piedmont, SC 29673, United States 57.53 km
Class AAAAA   Region 1     Mascot: Wildcats School Colors: Royal Blue / White ...
t l hanna.jpg
2600 Highway 81 North , Anderson, SC 29621, United States 57.9 km
Class AAAAA     Region 1     Mascot: Yellow Jackets School Colors: Vegas Gold / ...
Showing 11 - 20 of 95 results