Fairfield Middle School

fairfield.png
728 US-321 BYP, Winnsboro, SC 29180
803-635-4270803-635-4270
803-635-9108
Mascot: Griffins
School Colors: Black / Vegas Gold

 

Principal Jamie Brunson   jbrunson@fairfield1.org
Athletic Director Raushanah Warren   rwarren@fairfield1.org
Baseball      
Basketball, Boys Carnell Murphy, Jr.   cmurphy@fairfield1.org
Basketball, Girls Shaquille Young   shaquilleyoung@fairfield1.org
Competitive Cheer      
Cross Country, Boys      
Cross Country, Girls      
Football Brian Wilkins   bwilkins@fairfield1.org
Golf, Boys      
Golf, Girls      
Lacrosse, Boys      
Lacrosse, Girls      
Soccer, Boys      
Soccer, Girls      
Softball      
Swimming, Boys      
Swimming, Girls      
Tennis, Boys      
Tennis, Girls      
Trainer      
Track/Field, Boys      
Track/Field, Girls      
Volleyball Geraldo Banaag   gbanaag@fairfield1.org
Wrestling      
fairfield.png 6 months ago
  • You must to post comments
Showing 1 result
Rating
Featured/Unfeatured
Claimed/Unclaimed
chapin ms.png
11661 Broad River Rd, Chapin, SC 29036 0.26 km
Mascot: Eagles School Colors: Navy / Columbia Blue / White   Principal Anna Mille...
powdersville ms.png
135 Hood Rd. Greeenville SC 29611 0.65 km
Mascot: Patriots School Colors: Navy Blue/Gray/Red/White   Principal M. Todd Binn...
robert andersob.png
2302 Dobbins Bridge Rd, Anderson, SC 29626 0.71 km
Mascot: Rams School Colors: Maroon / Gray / White Principal Curtis Smith   curtis...
palmetto - m.jpg
305 O'Neal St, Mullins, SC 29574 0.75 km
Mascot: Bulldog School Colors: Purple and Gold   Principal Regina Gilchrist  ...
800 N Adair St, Clinton, SC 29325 0.88 km
Mascot:  Wildcats School Colors: Black/red   Principal Christopher Winkler  ...
Himingway MS.png
400 S Main St, Hemingway, SC 29554 0.89 km
Mascot: Tiger School Colors: Blue / White   Principal Bonita Glover   bglove...
R E Davis MS.jpg
345 Eastern School Road Sumter, South Carolina 2915 0.93 km
Mascot: Vikings School Colors: Red / White /Royal   Principal Anita Hunter  ...
belton.png
102 Cherokee Rd, Belton, SC 29627 1.16 km
864-369-4712864-369-4712
864-338-3301
Mascot: Warriors School Colors: Black and Gold Principal Josh Burton   jburton@as...
bamberg ehrhardt ms.png
897 North St, Bamberg, SC 29003 1.16 km
803-245-3058803-245-3058
803-245-6501
Mascot: Red Raiders School Colors: Garnet / Black / White   Principal Denise Mill...
holly hill orberts.jpg
530 Hesseman Ave, Holly Hill, SC 29059 1.18 km
803-496-3818803-496-3818
803-496-9765
Mascot: Gators School Colors: Green / Black / Yellow   Principal Robert M. Hemby,...
Showing 1 - 10 of 98 results