Fort Dorchester High School

fort dorchester.jpg
8500 Patriot Boulevard, North Charleston, SC 29420, United States
8500 Patriot Boulevard North Charleston South Carolina 29420 US

Class AAAAA     Region 8

 

 

Mascot: Patriot
School Colors: Blue / Red / Silver
Principal Tripp Aldredge raldredge@dorchester2.k12.sc. us
Athletic Director Steve Laprad flaprad@dorchester2.k12.sc.us
Athletic Secretary Thea Osborne tosborne@dorchester2.k12.sc.us
Assistant AD    
Baseball Ronnie Sayer rsayer@dorchester2.k12.sc.us
Basketball, Boys Thomas Mcelveen Thomas.mcelveen@gmail.com
Basketball, Girls Javon Gilliard jgilliard@dorchester2.k12.sc.us
Competitive Cheer Tara Brigman tarabrigman@gmail.com
Cross Country, Boys Thane Williams thwilliams@dorchester2.k12.sc.us
Cross Country, Girls Rachel Doggett rdoggett@dorchester2.k12.sc.us
Football Steve Laprad flaprad@dorchester2.k12.sc.us
Golf, Boys Kenny Walker kwalker@dorchester2.k12.sc.us
Golf, Girls Daisy-May Kenny biomeicgolf@gmail.com
Lacrosse, Boys    
Lacrosse, Girls    
Soccer, Boys Neil Veloso neilveloso@gmail.com
Soccer, Girls Jason Birchwood Jbirchwood29@yahoo.com
Softball Lindsey Laprad Llaprad22@gmail.com
Swimming, Boys Doug Fetchen dfetchen@northcharleston.org
Swimming, Girls Kristan Page kpage@dorchester2.k12.sc.us
Tennis, Boys Kirk Watari info@bestwebchoice.com
Tennis, Girls Kirk Watari info@bestwebchoice.com
Trainer Jimmy Rogers jrogers@dorchester2.k12.sc.us
Track/Field, Boys Michael Stewart m ichstewart@dorchester2.k12.sc. us
Track/Field, Girls Avery Coe acoe@dorchester2.k12.sc.us
Volleyball Kayla Branton kbranton@dorchester2.k12.sc.us
Wrestling Andrew Young anyoung@dorchester2.k12.sc.us
fort dorchester.jpg 4 years ago
  • You must to post comments
Showing 1 result
Rating
Featured/Unfeatured
Claimed/Unclaimed
north charleston.jpg
1087 East Montague Avenue, North Charleston, SC 29405, United States 13.39 km
843-745-7140843-745-7140
843-566-1954

Class AAA     Region 8

 

 

Mascot: Cougars
School Colors: Royal Blue / Athletic Gold
Principal Henry Darby   henry_darby@charleston.k12.sc.us
Athletic Director Raymond Knauer   raymond_knauer@charleston.k12.sc.us
Athletic Secretary      
Assistant AD TBD    
Baseball Joseph Tronco   joseph_tronco@charleston.k12.sc.us
Basketball, Boys Christopher Brown   christopher_brown.c@charleston.k12.sc.us
Basketball, Girls Haley Weed   haley_weed@charleston.k12.sc.us
Competitive Cheer Megan Barbee   megan_barbee@charleston.k12.sc.us
Cross Country, Boys Raymond Knauer   raymond_knauer@charleston.k12.sc.us
Cross Country, Girls Raymond Knauer   raymond_knauer@charleston.k12.sc.us
Football Devon Smalls   devon_smalls@charleston.k12.sc.us
Golf, Boys      
Golf, Girls      
Lacrosse, Boys      
Lacrosse, Girls      
Soccer, Boys TBD    
Soccer, Girls TBD    
Softball Bonnie Branch   bonnie_branch@charleston.k12.sc.us
Swimming, Boys      
Swimming, Girls      
Tennis, Boys      
Tennis, Girls      
Trainer Jaclyn Cachiaras   jaclyn_cachiaras@charleston.k12.sc.us
Track/Field, Boys Rodney Murphy   rodney_murphy@charleston.k12.sc.us
Track/Field, Girls Danielle Davis   danielle_davis@charleston.k12.sc.us
Volleyball TBD    
Wrestling Tom Ferraro   tom@baddawgclub.org

 

st johns.jpg
1518 Old Main Road, Johns Island, SC 29455, United States 14.69 km

Class A     Region 7

 

 

Mascot: Islanders
School Colors: Royal Blue / Cardinal

 

Principal Steve Larson   stephen_larson@charleston.k12.sc.us
Athletic Director Kevin Hammack   kevin_hammack@charleston.k12.sc.us
Athletic Secretary N/A    
Assistant AD      
Baseball      
Basketball, Boys Kevin Hammack   kevin_hammack@charleston.k12.sc.us
Basketball, Girls David Campbell   dcampbell3@ccprc.com
Competitive Cheer N/A    
Cross Country, Boys N/A    
Cross Country, Girls Clarence Rattley   clarence_rattley@charleston.k12.sc.us
Football Mikel Howard   michael_howard@charleston.k12.sc.us
Golf, Boys N/A    
Golf, Girls N/A    
Lacrosse, Boys N/A    
Lacrosse, Girls N/A    
Soccer, Boys Robert Smith   robert_smith@charleston.k12.sc.us
Soccer, Girls N/A    
Softball Kaytie Wilson   kaytie_wilson@charleston.k12.sc.us
Swimming, Boys N/A    
Swimming, Girls N/A    
Tennis, Boys N/A    
Tennis, Girls N/A    
Trainer Adam Mutz   daniel.mutz@rsfh.com
Track/Field, Boys Steven Jeffcoat   steven_jeffcoat@charleston.k12.sc.us
Track/Field, Girls Clarence Rattley   clarence_rattley@charleston.k12.sc.us
Volleyball TBD    
Wrestling Kevin Bayer   kevin_bayer@charleston.k12.sc.us
2950 Carner Avenue, North Charleston, SC 29405, United States 15.84 km

Class A     Region  7

 

 

Mascot: Eagles
School Colors: Red / White

 

Principal Robert Perrineau   robert_perrineau@charleston.k12.sc.us
Athletic Director Harold Ross   harold_ross@charleston.k12.sc.us
Athletic Secretary Ebony Shaw   ebony_shaw@charleston.k12.sc.us
Assistant AD      
Baseball Harold Ross   harold_ross@charleston.k12.sc.us
Basketball, Boys Alex Simmons   alex_simmons@charleston.k12.sc.us
Basketball, Girls Nathaniel Taylor   nathaniel_taylor@charleston.k12.sc.us
Competitive Cheer      
Cross Country, Boys Mark Vonallmen   mark_vonallmen@charleston.k12.sc.us
Cross Country, Girls Dawneen Zabinske-Smith   dawneen_zabinske-smith@charleston.k12.sc.us
Football Alvarez Pringlew   alvarez_pringle@charleston.k12.sc.us
Golf, Boys      
Golf, Girls      
Lacrosse, Boys      
Lacrosse, Girls      
Soccer, Boys Jerry White   jerry_white@charleston.k12.sc.us
Soccer, Girls      
Softball Luis Hernandez   luis_hernandez@charleston.k12.sc.us
Swimming, Boys      
Swimming, Girls      
Tennis, Boys      
Tennis, Girls      
Trainer Robert Hedstrom   robert.hedstrom@rsfh.com
Track/Field, Boys Mark Vonallmen   mark_vonallmen@charleston.k12.sc.us
Track/Field, Girls Dawneen Zabinske-Smith   dawneen_zabinske-smith@charleston.k12.sc.us
Volleyball Luis Hernandez   luis_hernandez@charleston.k12.sc.us
Wrestling Brendan McCann   brendan_mccann@charleston.k12.sc.us

 

cane bay new.png
1624 State Road, Summerville, SC 29486, United States 19.68 km
843-899-8786843-899-8786
843-899-8789

Class AAAAA       Region 7

 

Mascot: Cobras
School Colors: Black / Royal Blue

 

Principal Tim McDowell mcdowelt@bcsdschools.net
Athletic Director Brian Swiney swineyb@bcsdschools.net
Athletic Secretary Greg Hall hallg@bcsdschools.net
Assistant AD Greg Hall hallg@bcsdschools.net
Baseball Shane Todd todds@bcsdschools.net
Basketball, Boys Jacob Smith smithjacob@bcsdschools.net
Basketball, Girls Ira Owens owensi@bcsdschools.net
Competitive Cheer Jennifer Bellomy bellomyj@bcsdschools.net
Cross Country, Boys Cole Littlefield littlefieldm@bcsdschools.net
Cross Country, Girls Taylor Hillman hillmant@bcsdschools.net
Football Russell Zehr zehrr@bcsdschools.net
Golf, Boys Jeff Babin babinj@bcsdschools.net
Golf, Girls Jeff Babin babinj@bcsdschools.net
Lacrosse, Boys
Lacrosse, Girls
Soccer, Boys Greg Sharp sharpg@bcsdschools.net
Soccer, Girls William Everett everettw@bcsdschools.net
Softball Kristen Hobbs hobbsk@bcsdschools.net
Swimming, Boys David Horton hortond@bcsdschools.net
Swimming, Girls Amanda Duncan duncana@bcsdschools.net
Tennis, Boys Paul Brown brownpaul@bcsdschools.net
Tennis, Girls Sara McClellan mcclellans@bcsdschools.net
Trainer Laren Siefken siefkenl@bcsdschools.net
Track/Field, Boys Greg Hall hallg@bcsdschools.net
Track/Field, Girls Greg Hall hallg@bcsdschools.net
Volleyball Traci Howell howelltraci@bcsdschools.net
Wrestling Tim Wash washt@bcsdschools.net
char math & science.jpg
1002 King Street, Charleston, SC 29403, United States 20.36 km

Class A     Region 7

 

 

Mascot: Riptide
School Colors: Blue / Red / White

 

Principal Melissa Frasier mfrasier@charlestonmathscience.org
Athletic Director Marc A. Klatt mklatt@charlestonmathscience.org
Athletic Secretary Kelly Ferderigos kferderigos@charlestonmathscience.org
Assistant AD Lakyn Traquair ltraquair@charlestonmathscience.org
Baseball Worth Smith worth.smith@charlestonmathscience.org
Basketball, Boys Ryan Smith rsmith@charlestonmathscience.org
Basketball, Girls Andrea Fox afox@charlestonmathscience.org
Competitive Cheer N/A N/A
Cross Country, Boys Chad Bond highgravityjazz@yahoo.com
Cross Country, Girls Chad Bond highgravityjazz@yahoo.com
Football Marc A. Klatt mklatt@charlestonmathscience.org
Golf, Boys N/A N/A
Golf, Girls N/A N/A
Lacrosse, Boys N/A N/A
Lacrosse, Girls N/A N/A
Soccer, Boys Austin Lassiter alassiter@charlestonmathscience.org
Soccer, Girls Ashley Peele apeele@charlestonmathscience.org
Softball Lakyn Traquair ltraquair@charlestonmathscience.org
Swimming, Boys Anne Foreman annekforeman@gmail.com
Swimming, Girls Anne Foreman annekforeman@gmail.com
Tennis, Boys N/A N/A
Tennis, Girls N/A N/A
Trainer Ethan Konoza konoza@musc.edu
Track/Field, Boys N/A N/A
Track/Field, Girls N/A N/A
Volleyball Jorge Orozco orozcoja@g.cofc.edu
Wrestling N/A N/A
3080 River Village Drive, Charleston, sc 29492 20.37 km

Class AA      Region 6

 

 

Mascot: Iron Horses
School Colors: Purple / Gray / White / Black

 

Principal Chris Buchholz BuchholzC@bcsdschools.net
Athletic Director Dan Minkin minkind@bcsdschools.net
Athletic Secretary Diane Moore-Hazlett moore-hazlettd@bcsdschools.net
Athletic Secretary

Assistant AD

Anne Magill Payne

Eric Bendig

payneanne@bcsdschools.net

bendige@bcsdschools.net

Baseball Josh Kubisz kubiszj@bcsdschools.net
Basketball, Boys Garrett Campbell campbelltommy@bcsdschools.net
Basketball, Girls Dustin Williams williamsdustin@bcsdschools.net
Competitive Cheer Ellyn Bowen bowene@bcsdschools.net
Cross Country, Boys Josh Michael  michaelj@bcsdschools.net
Cross Country, Girls Josh Michael michaelj@bcsdschools.net
Football Eric Bendig bendige@bcsdschools.net
Golf, Boys Ashley Harvey harveya@bcsdschools.net
Golf, Girls N/A
Lacrosse, Boys N/A
Lacrosse, Girls Beth Smiley smileye@bcsdschools.net
Soccer, Boys Evan Thornton thorntone@bcsdschools.net
Soccer, Girls Jay Watterworth watterworthj@bcsdschools.net
Softball Tba
Swimming, Boys N/A
Swimming, Girls N/A
Tennis, Boys Richard Schulz raschulz45@gmail.com
Tennis, Girls Richard Schulz raschulz45@gmail.com
Trainer Allison Kunze kunzea@bcsdschools.net
Track/Field, Boys William Muhn muhnw@bcsdschools.net
Track/Field, Girls William Muhn muhnw@bcsdschools.net
Volleyball Jay Watterworth watterworthj@bcsdschools.net
Wrestling Anthony Sardelli sardellia@bcsdschools.net

 

Burke.jpg
244 President Street, Charleston, SC 29403, United States 20.88 km

Class AA     Region 6

 

 

Mascot: Bulldogs
School Colors: Royal Blue & White
Principal Cheryl Swinton   cheryl_swinton@charleston.k12.sc.us
Athletic Director Deon Richardson   deon_richardson@charleston.k12.sc.us
Athletic Secretary D’anna Frasier   frasierdanna@gmail.com
Assistant AD Anthony Sterling   anthony_sterling@charleston.k12.sc.us
Baseball Delonza Simmons   delonza.simmons@yahoo.com
Basketball, Boys Deon Richardson   deon_richardson@charleston.k12.sc.us
Basketball, Girls Vacant    
Competitive Cheer Alaina Brown   alainamonet@ymail.com
Cross Country, Boys      
Cross Country, Girls      
Football Anthony Sterling   anthony_sterling@charleston.k12.sc.us
Golf, Boys      
Golf, Girls      
Lacrosse, Boys      
Lacrosse, Girls      
Soccer, Boys Sukil Yom   sukil_yom@charleston.k12.sc.us
Soccer, Girls      
Softball Karen Thompson   karen_thompson@charleston.k12.sc.us
Swimming, Boys      
Swimming, Girls      
Tennis, Boys      
Tennis, Girls      
Trainer Laurel Hellake   laurel_hellake@charleston.k12.sc.us
Track/Field, Boys Gregory Gibbs   gregory_gibbs@charleston.k12.sc.us
Track/Field, Girls Leilani Worrell   leilani_worrell@charleston.k12.sc.us
Volleyball Hailey Vinchiarello   hailey_vinchiarello@charleston.k12.sc.us
Wrestling Daniel Ryan   daniel_ryan@charleston.k12.sc.us

 

5139 Gibson Road, Meggett, SC 29449, United States 23.77 km

Class A     Region 7

 

Mascot: NaviGators
School Colors: Royal Blue /Athletic Gold

 

Principal Brianne Hudak   bhudak@lowcountryleadership.org
Athletic Director Brady Johnson   bjohnson@lowcountryleadership.org
Athletic Secretary      
Assistant AD      
Baseball Zach Denton   zdenton@lowcountryleadership.org
Basketball, Boys Jay Godbolt   Jayg183@gmail.com
Basketball, Girls Morgan Sott   msott@lowcountryleadership.org
Competitive Cheer Riley Crook   rcrook@lowcountryleadership.org
Cross Country, Boys Charles Sears   csears@lowcountryleadership.org
Cross Country, Girls Charles Sears   csears@lowcountryleadership.org
Football      
Golf, Boys Gus Ruff   gruff@lowcountryleadership.org
Golf, Girls      
Lacrosse, Boys      
Lacrosse, Girls      
Soccer, Boys Brady Johnson   bjohnson@lowcountryleadership.org
Soccer, Girls      
Softball Randy Donaldson   donaldre@musc.edu
Swimming, Boys      
Swimming, Girls      
Tennis, Boys      
Tennis, Girls      
Trainer      
Track/Field, Boys      
Track/Field, Girls      
Volleyball Christina Peeples   cpeeples@lowcountryleadership.org
Wrestling      

 

baptist hill.png
5117 Baptist Hill Road, Hollywood, SC 29449, United States 26.16 km

Class A      Region 7

 

Mascot: Bobcats
School Colors: Maroon / Grey

 

Principal Charles Benton charles_benton@charleston.k12.sc.us
Athletic Director Marion Brown marion_brown@charleston.k12.sc.us
Athletic Secretary Ethel Anderson ethel_anderson@charleston.k12.sc.us
Assistant AD Justin Fields justin_fields@charleston.k12.sc.us
Baseball
Basketball, Boys Justin Fields
Basketball, Girls William Harrington william_harrington@charleston.k12.sc.us
Competitive Cheer Tenise Holoway tenise_holoway@charleston.k12.sc.us
Cross Country, Boys Damien Callum damein_callum@charleston.k12.sc.us
Cross Country, Girls Damien Callum
Football Marion Brown
Golf, Boys
Golf, Girls
Lacrosse, Boys
Lacrosse, Girls
Soccer, Boys William Dolley william_dolley@charleston.k12.sc.us
Soccer, Girls Andrew Dyson andrew_dyson@charleston.k12.sc.us
Softball Nikisha Lee nikisha_lee@charleston.k12.sc.us
Swimming, Boys
Swimming, Girls
Tennis, Boys
Tennis, Girls
Trainer Leanna Mcmillian leanna_mcmillian@charleston.k12.sc.us
Track/Field, Boys Russell Feaster russel_feaster@charleston.k12.sc.us
Track/Field, Girls Malik Jones malik_jones@charleston.k12.sc.us
Volleyball Nikisha Lee
Wrestling Marion Brown

 

james island.jpg
1000 Fort Johnson Road, Charleston, SC 29412, United States 27.26 km

Class AAAA     Region 7

 

 

Mascot: Trojan
School Colors: Royal / Orange
Principal Tim Thorn timothy_thorn@charleston.k12.sc.us
Athletic Director Jeremy Holland jeremy_holland@charleston.k12.sc.us
Athletic Secretary Anne Wright anne_wright@charleston.k12.sc.us
Assistant AD N/A
Baseball Matt Spivey matthew_spivey@charleston.k12.sc.us
Basketball, Boys Stan Wilkins christopher_wilkins@charleston.k12.sc.us
Basketball, Girls Emily Beyoglides emily_beyoglides@charleston.k12.sc.us
Competitive Cheer Theresa Culbertson theresa_culbertson@charleston.k12.sc.us
Cross Country, Boys Joe Eshelman joseph_eshelman@charleston.k12.sc.us
Cross Country, Girls Joe Eshelman joseph_eshelman@charleston.k12.sc.us
Football Jamar McKoy james_mckoy@charleston.k12.sc.us
Golf, Boys Dan Krysty daniel_krysty@charleston.k12.sc.us
Golf, Girls Danielle Davidson danielle_davidson@charleston.k12.sc.us
Lacrosse, Boys Matt Loda matthew_loda@charleston.k12.sc.us
Lacrosse, Girls Sarah Brown jichsgirlslacrosse@gmail.com
Soccer, Boys Todd Robinson michael_robinson@charleston.k12.sc.us
Soccer, Girls Kim Cohn kimberly_cohn@charleston.k12.sc.us
Softball Courtney Hill courtney_hill@charleston.k12.sc.us
Swimming, Boys Keith Corbeil 2coachkeith@gmail.com
Swimming, Girls Josh Stroble josh.stroble@gmail.com
Tennis, Boys Lindsay Howard lindsay_howard@charleston.k12.sc.us
Tennis, Girls Lindsay Howard lindsay_howard@charleston.k12.sc.us
Trainer Stephanie Davey davey@musc.edu
Track/Field, Boys Joe Eshelman joseph_eshelman@charleston.k12.sc.us
Track/Field, Girls Yvonne White yvonnes_white@charleston.k12.sc.us
Volleyball Jason Yeates jason_yeates@charleston.k12.sc.us
Wrestling Justin Iverson justin_iverson@charleston.k12.sc.us

 

Showing 11 - 20 of 53 results