Georgetown High School

georgetown.jpg
2500 Anthuan Maybank Drive, Georgetown, SC 29440, United States
2500 Anthuan Maybank Drive Georgetown South Carolina 29440 US
843-546-8516843-546-8516
843-546-8521

Class AAA     Region 5

 

 

                       Mascot: Bulldog    
  School Colors: Blue / Gray    
       
Principal R. Craig Evans   cevans@gcsd.k12.sc.us
Co-Athletic Director Ken Cribb   kcribb@gcsd.k12.sc.us
Co-Athletic Director Joedy Cook   jcook@gcsd.k12.sc.us
Athletic Secretary Donna Reed   dreed@gcsd.k12.sc.us
Assistant AD Alvin Walker   awalker@gcsd.k12.sc.us
Baseball Jason West   jwest@gcsd.k12.sc.us
Basketball, Boys Michael Ford   maford@gcsd.k12.sc.us
Basketball, Girls Tony Ford   tford@gcsd.k12.sc.us
Competitive Cheer Kayla Terhune   kterhune@gcsd.k12.sc.us
Cross Country, Boys Chris Hapeshis   chapeshis@gcsd.k12.sc.us
Cross Country, Girls      
Football Ken Cribb   kcribb@gcsd.k12.sc.us
Golf, Boys Adam Willm   awillm@gcsd.k12.sc.us
Golf, Girls Adam Willm   awillm@gcsd.k12.sc.us
Lacrosse, Boys      
Lacrosse, Girls      
Soccer, Boys Chris Hapeshis   chapeshis@gcsd.k12.sc.us
Soccer, Girls Shawn Studley   sstudley@gcsd.k12.sc.us
Softball Whitney Ramsing   wramsing@gcsd.k12.sc.us
Swimming, Boys      
Swimming, Girls Bonnie Richards   BRichards@tidelandshealth.org
Tennis, Boys Grace George   ggeorge@gcsd.k12.sc.us
Tennis, Girls Grace George   ggeorge@gcsd.k12.sc.us
Trainer Chris DeVault   cdevault@gcsdk12.sc.us
Track/Field, Boys Al Barron   abarron@gcsd.k12.sc.us
Track/Field, Girls Brenda Collins   bcollins@gcsd.k12.sc.us
Volleyball Amy Soucie   coachamy@clubcoastalvolleyball.com
Wrestling    
georgetown.jpg 6 months ago
  • You must to post comments
Showing 1 result
waccamaw.jpg
2412 Kings River Road, Pawleys Island, SC 29585, United States 16.08 km
843-237-9899843-237-9899
843-237-9883
Class AAA    Region 5     Mascot: Warriors School Colors: Scarlet / Black ...
carvers bay.jpg
13002 Choppee Road, Hemingway, SC 29554, United States 24.97 km
843-558-6920843-558-6920
843-558-6927
Class AA     Region 7     Mascot: Bears     School Colors: Cardinal / Ve...
andrews.jpg
12890 County Line Road, Andrews, SC 29510, United States 26.16 km
843-264-3414843-264-3414
843-264-3326
Class AA      Region 7     Mascot: Yellow Jackets School Colors: Gold / Black ...
st james.jpg
10800 Highway 707, Murrells Inlet, SC 29576, United States 34.33 km
Class AAAA     Region 7     Mascot: Sharks School Colors: Blue & Silver ...
hemingway.jpg
402 South Main Street, Hemingway, SC 29554, United States 42.32 km
Class A      Region 6     Mascot: Tigers     School Colors: Royal Blue /...
socastee.jpg
4900 Socastee Boulevard, Myrtle Beach, SC 29588, United States 43.48 km
Class AAAAA     Region 6   Mascot: Braves     School Colors: Black / Vegas Go...
johnsonville.png
237 South Georgetown Highway, Johnsonville, SC 29555, United States 49.28 km
Class AA     Region 7     Mascot: Golden Flashes     School Colors: Gold...
carolina forest.jpg
700 Gardner Lacy Road, Myrtle Beach, SC 29579, United States 53.31 km
Class AAAAA     Region 6     Mascot: Panthers     School Colors: Cardina...
myrtle beach.jpg
3302 Robert M Grissom Parkway, Myrtle Beach, SC 29577, United States 54.5 km
Class AAAA      Region 7   Mascot: Seahawk School Colors: Green / Bright Gold ...
timberland.jpg
1418 Gravel Hill Road St. Stephen, sc 29470 54.94 km
843-567-8110843-567-8110
843-567-8116
Class AAA      Region 7     Mascot: Wolves     School Colors: Orange / F...
Showing 1 - 10 of 48 results