Georgetown High School

georgetown.jpg
2500 Anthuan Maybank Drive, Georgetown, SC 29440, United States
2500 Anthuan Maybank Drive Georgetown South Carolina 29440 US
843-546-8516843-546-8516
843-546-8521

Class AAA     Region 8

 

 

                       Mascot: Bulldog
  School Colors: Navy Blue / Gray
Principal Craig Evans cevans@gcsd.k12.sc.us
Athletic Director Jordan Ward / Alicia Johnson jward@gcsd.k12.sc.us;
ajohnson@gcsd.k12.sc.us
Athletic Secretary Donna Reed dreed@gcsd.k12.sc.us
Assistant AD Alvin Walker awalker@gcsd.k12.sc.us
Baseball Jason West jwest@gcsd.k12.sc.us
Basketball, Boys Mike Ford mford@gcsd.k12.sc.us
Basketball, Girls Tony Ford tford@gcsd.k12.sc.us
Competitive Cheer Kayla Terhune kterhune@gcsd.k12.sc.us
Cross Country, Boys Chris Hapeshis chapeshis@gcsd.k12.sc.us
Cross Country, Girls Shawn Studley sstudley@gcsd.k12.sc.us
Football Jordan Ward jward@gcsd.k12.sc.us
Golf, Boys Sierra Billhimer sbillhimer@gcsd.k12.sc.us
Golf, Girls Sierra Billhimer sbillhimer@gcsd.k12.sc.us
Lacrosse, Boys
Lacrosse, Girls
Soccer, Boys Chris Hapeshis chapeshis@gcsd.k12.sc.us
Soccer, Girls Shawn Studley sstudley@gcsd.k12.sc.us
Softball Whitney Ramsing wramsing@gcsd.k12.sc.us
Swimming, Boys Bonnie Richards brichards@tidelandshealth.org
Swimming, Girls Bonnie Richards brichards@tidelandshealth.org
Tennis, Boys Grace George ggeorge@gcsd.k12.sc.us
Tennis, Girls Grace George ggeorge@gcsd.k12.sc.us
Trainer Michaela Etheridge Metheridge@tidelandshealth.org
Track/Field, Boys Robert Scott rscott@gcsd.k12.sc.us
Track/Field, Girls Brenda Collins bcollins@gcsd.k12.sc.us
Volleyball Amy Youmell ayoumell@gcsd.k12.sc.us
Wrestling TBA
georgetown.jpg 1 year ago
  • You must to post comments
Showing 1 result
waccamaw.jpg
2412 Kings River Road, Pawleys Island, SC 29585, United States 16.08 km
843-237-9899843-237-9899
843-237-9883
Class AAA    Region 8     Mascot: Warriors School Colors: Scarlet / Black ...
carvers bay.jpg
13002 Choppee Road, Hemingway, SC 29554, United States 24.97 km
843-558-6920843-558-6920
843-558-6927
Class AA     Region 7     Mascot: Bears School Colors: Cardinal Red / Vegas Gold...
andrews.jpg
12890 County Line Road, Andrews, SC 29510, United States 26.16 km
843-264-3414843-264-3414
843-264-3326
Class AA      Region 7     Principal Dr. Paula Anderson panderson@gcsd.k12.sc.us ...
st james.jpg
10800 Highway 707, Murrells Inlet, SC 29576, United States 34.33 km
Class AAAAA     Region 6     Mascot: Sharks School Colors: Blue / Silver ...
hemingway.jpg
402 South Main Street, Hemingway, SC 29554, United States 42.32 km
Class A      Region 6     Mascot: Tigers School Colors: Royal Blue / White ...
socastee.jpg
4900 Socastee Boulevard, Myrtle Beach, SC 29588, United States 43.48 km
Class AAAAA     Region 6   Mascot: Braves School Colors: Black / Vegas Gold ...
coastal leadership.jpeg
3710 Palmetto Pointe Boulevard, Myrtle Beach, SC, USA 44.5 km
Class A    Region 6     Mascot: Buccaneer School Colors: Green, Blue and White ...
johnsonville.png
237 South Georgetown Highway, Johnsonville, SC 29555, United States 49.28 km
Class AA     Region 7     Mascot: Golden Flashes School Colors: Gold / Black / W...
carolina forest.jpg
700 Gardner Lacy Road, Myrtle Beach, SC 29579, United States 53.31 km
Class AAAAA     Region 6     Mascot: Panthers School Colors: Cardinal / Black / ...
myrtle beach.jpg
3302 Robert M Grissom Parkway, Myrtle Beach, SC 29577, United States 54.5 km
Class AAAA      Region 6   Mascot: Seahawk School Colors: Green / Bright Gold ...
Showing 1 - 10 of 50 results