Georgetown High School

georgetown.jpg
2500 Anthuan Maybank Drive, Georgetown, SC 29440, United States
2500 Anthuan Maybank Drive Georgetown South Carolina 29440 US
843-546-8516843-546-8516
843-546-8521

Class AAA     Region 7

 

 

                       Mascot: Bulldog
  School Colors: Navy Blue / Gray

 

Principal Craig Evans   cevans@gcsd.k12.sc.us
Co-Athletic Director Alicia Johnson   ajohnson@gcsd.k12.sc.us
Co-Athletic Director Jordan Ward   jward@gcsd.k12.sc.us
Assistant AD Alvin Walker   awalker@gcsd.k12.sc.us
Athletic Secretary Beth Cribb   bmcribb@gcsd.k12.sc.us
Baseball Jason West   jcwest@gcsd.k12.sc.us
Basketball, Boys TBA    
Basketball, Girls Tony Ford   tford@gcsd.k12.sc.us
Competitive Cheer Carolyn  Casselman   ctcasselman@gcsd.k12.sc.us
Cross Country, Boys TBA    
Cross Country, Girls Denise Thompkins   dthompkins@gcsd.k12.sc.us
Football Jordan Ward   jward@gcsd.k12.sc.us
Golf, Boys TBA    
Golf, Girls TBA    
Lacrosse, Boys      
Lacrosse, Girls      
Soccer, Boys Chris Hapeshis   chapeshis@gcsd.k12.sc.us
Soccer, Girls Vince Luppino   vluppino@gcsd.k12.sc.us
Softball Whitney Ramsing   wramsing@gcsd.k12.sc.us
Swimming, Boys TBA    
Swimming, Girls Charity Eppolito   ceppolito@gcsd.k12.sc.us
Tennis, Boys TBA    
Tennis, Girls Grace George   ggeorge@gcsd.k12.sc.us
Trainer Michaela Etheridge   metheridge@gcsd.k12.sc.us
Track/Field, Boys Robert Scott   rscott@gcsd.k12.sc.us
Track/Field, Girls Brenda Collins   bcollins@gcsd.k12.sc.us
Volleyball Amy Youmell   ayoumell@gcsd.k12.sc.us
Wrestling TBA    
georgetown.jpg 2 years ago
  • You must to post comments
Showing 1 result
waccamaw.jpg
2412 Kings River Road, Pawleys Island, SC 29585, United States 16.08 km
843-237-9899843-237-9899
843-237-9883
Class AAA    Region 7     Mascot: Warriors School Colors: Scarlet / Black ...
247 Wildcat Way, Pawleys Island, SC, USA 22.47 km
(843) 237-0106(843) 237-0106
(843) 237-0237
Mascot: Wildcat School Colors: Black / Silver   Principal Jamie Curry j...
carvers bay.jpg
13002 Choppee Road, Hemingway, SC 29554, United States 24.97 km
843-558-6920843-558-6920
843-558-6927
Class AA     Region 7     Mascot: Bears School Colors: Cardinal Red / Vegas Gold...
andrews 2.png
12890 County Line Road, Andrews, SC 29510, United States 26.16 km
843-264-3414843-264-3414
843-264-3326
Class AA      Region 7   Mascot: Yellow Jackets School Colors: Gold and Black  ...
st james.jpg
10800 Highway 707, Murrells Inlet, SC 29576, United States 34.33 km
Class AAAAA     Region 6     Mascot: Sharks School Colors: Blue / Silver ...
9775 St James Rd, Murrells Inlet, SC, USA 35.95 km
Mascot: Sharks School Colors: Blue / Silver   Principal Olga Toggas oto...
hemingway.jpg
402 South Main Street, Hemingway, SC 29554, United States 42.32 km
Class A      Region 6     Mascot: Tigers School Colors: Royal Blue / White ...
socastee.jpg
4900 Socastee Boulevard, Myrtle Beach, SC 29588, United States 43.48 km
Class AAAAA     Region 6   Mascot: Braves School Colors: Black / Vegas Gold ...
coastal leadership.jpeg
3710 Palmetto Pointe Boulevard, Myrtle Beach, SC, USA 44.5 km
Class A    Region 6     Mascot: Buccaneer School Colors: Green, Blue and White ...
johnsonville.png
237 South Georgetown Highway, Johnsonville, SC 29555, United States 49.28 km
Class AA     Region 7     Mascot: Golden Flashes School Colors: Gold / Black / W...
Showing 1 - 10 of 57 results