Georgetown High School

georgetown.jpg
2500 Anthuan Maybank Drive, Georgetown, SC 29440, United States
2500 Anthuan Maybank Drive Georgetown South Carolina 29440 US
843-546-8516843-546-8516
843-546-8521

Class AAA     Region 7

 

 

                       Mascot: Bulldogs
  School Colors: Navy Blue / Gray

 

Principal Craig Stone   cstone@gcsd.k12.sc.us
Athletic Director Jimmy Noonan   jnoonan@gcsd.k12.sc.us
Assistant AD Alicia Johnson   ajohnson@gcsd.k12.sc.us
Athletic Secretary TBA    
Baseball Jason West   jcwest@gcsd.k12.sc.us
Basketball, Boys Alvin Walker   awalker@gcsd.k12.sc.us
Basketball, Girls Tony Ford   tford@gcsd.k12.sc.us
Competitive Cheer Carolyn  Casselman   ctcasselman@gcsd.k12.sc.us
Cross Country, Boys James Martin   jamesleefrom843@gmail.com
Cross Country, Girls Denise Thompkins   dthompkins@gcsd.k12.sc.us
Football Jimmy Noonan   jnoona@gcsd.k12.sc.us
Golf, Boys Tamara McClurkin   tmcclurkin@gcsd.k12.sc.us
Golf, Girls Tamara McClurkin   tmcclurkin@gcsd.k12.sc.us
Lacrosse, Boys NA    
Lacrosse, Girls NA    
Soccer, Boys Chris Hapeshis   chapeshis@gcsd.k12.sc.us
Soccer, Girls TBA    
Softball Whitney Ramsing   wramsing@gcsd.k12.sc.us
Swimming, Boys NA    
Swimming, Girls NA    
Tennis, Boys James Martin   jamesleefrom843@gmail.com
Tennis, Girls Grace George   ggeorge@gcsd.k12.sc.us
Trainer Michaela Etheridge   metheridge@gcsd.k12.sc.us
Track/Field, Boys Robert Scott   rscott@gcsd.k12.sc.us
Track/Field, Girls Leeshawn Cromedy   lcromedy@gcsd.k12.sc.us
Volleyball Mattison Drinkwater   medrinkwa@coastal.edu
Wrestling TBA    

 

 

georgetown.jpg 3 years ago
  • You must to post comments
Showing 1 result
Rating
Featured/Unfeatured
Claimed/Unclaimed
151 Sheffield Parkway myrtle beach sc 52.54 km
Mascot: Warriors School Colors: Black & Gol Principal Lisa Melchione LMelchione@h...
Carolina Forest NEW.png
700 Gardner Lacy Road, Myrtle Beach, SC 29579, United States 53.31 km
Class AAAAA     Region 6     Mascot: Panthers School Colors: Cardinal / Black / ...
myrtle beach.jpg
3302 Robert M Grissom Parkway, Myrtle Beach, SC 29577, United States 54.5 km
Class AAAA      Region 6   Mascot: Seahawk School Colors: Green / Bright Gold ...
timberland.jpg
1418 Gravel Hill Road St. Stephen, sc 29479 54.94 km
843-567-8110843-567-8110
843-567-8116
Class AA      Region 6     Mascot: Wolves School Colors: Orange / Forrest Green ...
Conway logo.jpg
2301 Church Street, Conway, SC 29526, United States 55.57 km
843-488-0662843-488-0662
843-488-0686
Class AAAAA     Region 6     Mascot: Tigers School Colors: Forest Green / Athlet...
kingstree.jpg
615 Martin L. King Avenue Kingstree 29556 56.16 km
Class AA     Region 7     Mascot: The Mighty Jaguars School Colors: Black / Athl...
710 3rd Avenue, Kingstree, SC, USA 58.13 km
Mascot: Jaguars School Colors: Black / Gold   Principal James A. Carrawa...
2131 S Pamplico Hwy, Pamplico, SC 29583, USA 65.7 km
843-493-5588843-493-5588
843-493-5461
Principal Legrande Richardson lrichardson@fsd2.org Athletic Director Jamie Johnson jjohnso...
Hannah Pamplico 2.jpg
2055 South Pamplico Highway, Pamplico, SC 29583, United States 66.02 km
843-493-5781843-493-5781
843-493-5424
Class A     Region 5     Mascot: Raiders School Colors: Red / White / Black ...
aynor.jpg
201 Jordanville Hwy. Aynor SC 29511 67.67 km
Class AAA      Region 7   Mascot: Blue Jackets School Colors: Navy / Columbia Blue ...
Showing 11 - 20 of 55 results