Gilbert High School

gilbert.jpg
840 Main Street, Gilbert, SC 29054, United States
840 Main Street Gilbert South Carolina 29054 US
803-821-1900803-821-1900
803-821-1903

Class AAA     Region 5

 

 

Mascot: Indians
School Colors: Red /White /Black
Principal Jacob Nelson   jnelson@lexington1.net
Athletic Director Chad Leaphart   cjleaphart@lexington1.net
Athletic Secretary Deana Keisler   dkeisler@lexington1.net
Assistant AD Ashley Burnett   aburnett@lexington1.net
Baseball Ashley Burnett   aburnett@lexington1.net
Basketball, Boys Ozzie Exume   oexume@lexington1.net
Basketball, Girls Alvin Wright   thewrightapproach@hotmail.com
Competitive Cheer Tiffany Vining   tvining@lexington1.net
Cross Country, Boys Danny Tribble   dannytribblejr@yahoo.com
Cross Country, Girls Rachel Santer    
Football Chad Leaphart   cjleaphart@lexington1.net
Golf, Boys Dru Nix   drunix50@gmail.com
Golf, Girls Dru Nix   drunix50@gmail.com
Lacrosse, Boys NA    
Lacrosse, Girls NA    
Soccer, Boys Tim Green   tdgreen@lexington1.net
Soccer, Girls Michael Kleinfelder   gilbertwomenssoccer@gmail.com
Softball Sarah Minchew   sminchew@lexington1.net
Swimming, Boys NA    
Swimming, Girls NA    
Tennis, Boys Mark Cagle   mcagle@lexington1.net
Tennis, Girls Patty Spires   pcspires@lexington1.net
Trainer Byron Millwood   bmillwood@lexington1.net
Track/Field, Boys Danny Tribble   dannytribblejr@yahoo.com
Track/Field, Girls Zach Lybrand   zlybrand@lexington1.net
Volleyball Jackie Shealy   jshealy@lexington1.net
Wrestling Mitch Hudson   mhudson@lexington1.net
gilbert.jpg 3 years ago
  • You must to post comments
Showing 1 result
Rating
Featured/Unfeatured
Claimed/Unclaimed
120 Rikard Circle, Gilbert, SC, 29054 USA 0.61 km
Principal Dr Benji Ricard bricard@lexington1.net Athletic Director Nicole Amick  nhinton@l...
lexington.jpg
2463 Augusta Highway, Lexington, SC 29072, United States 10.76 km
Class AAAAA   Region 5   Mascot: Wildcats School Colors: Blue & Gold &...
batesburg.jpg
600 Summerland Avenue, Batesburg, Batesburg-Leesville, SC 29006, United States 13.46 km
803-532-9251803-532-9251
803-532-3232
Class AA     Region 4     Mascot: Panthers School Colors: Purple & Gold ...
white knoll.jpg
5643 Platt Springs Road, Lexington, SC 29073, United States 14.42 km
803-821-5200803-821-5200
803-821-5269
Class AAAAA     Region 5     Mascot: Timberwolves School Colors: Navy / Cardinal...
pelion.jpg
600 Lydia Drive, Pelion, SC 29123, United States 20.57 km
803-821-2100803-821-2100
803-821-2201
Class AA     Region 5 Mascot: Panthers School Colors: Maroon / Vegas Gold White   ...
river bluff.jpg
320 Corley Mill Road, Lexington, SC 29072, United States 20.92 km
Class AAAAA     Region 5     Mascot: Gators School Colors: Forest Green / Vegas ...
440 Ginny Lane, Lexington, SC, 29072 USA 23.41 km
803-821-0600803-821-0600
803-821-0603
Mascot: Gators School Colors: Green / Gold     Principal Bill Coon  ...
10 J. P. Kneece Drive Monetta 29166 23.9 km
803-685-2100803-685-2100
803-685-2108
Class A     Region 3   Mascot: Trojans School Colors: Columbia Blue / Gold  ...
gray collegiate.png
3833 Leaphart Road, West Columbia, SC 29169, United States 25.25 km
Class AA      Region 4       Mascot: War Eagles School Colors: Black /Gray ...
Airport 2.jpg
1815 Boston Avenue, West Columbia, SC 29170, United States 25.89 km
803-822-5600803-822-5600
803-822-5665
Class AAAA      Region 5       Mascot: Eagles School Colors: Royal  Blue / ...
Showing 1 - 10 of 89 results