Great Falls High School

great falls.jpg
411 Sunset Avenue, Great Falls, SC 29055, United States
411 Sunset Avenue Great Falls South Carolina 29055 US

Class A     Region 2

 

 

Mascot: Red Devils    
School Colors: Red / Black    
       
Principal David Spencer   dspencer@chester.k12.sc.us
Athletic Director Jimmy Duncan   jduncan@chester.k12.sc.us
Athletic Secretary Linda Brace   lbrace@chester.k12.sc.us
Assistant AD      
Baseball Ben Roberts   broberts@chester.k12.sc.us
Basketball, Boys Jimmy Duncan   jduncan@chester.k12.sc.us
Basketball, Girls Randy Worthy   rworthy@chester.k12.sc.us
Competitive Cheer      
Cross Country, Boys John Corral   jcorral@chester.k12.sc.us
Cross Country, Girls John Corral   jcorral@chester.k12.sc.us
Football Scotty Steen   ssteen@chester.k12.sc.us
Golf, Boys Jordan Hinson   jduncan@chester.k12.sc.us
Golf, Girls Jordan Hinson   jduncan@chester.k12.sc.us
Lacrosse, Boys      
Lacrosse, Girls      
Soccer, Boys      
Soccer, Girls      
Softball TBD   jduncan@chester.k12.sc.us
Swimming, Boys      
Swimming, Girls      
Tennis, Boys      
Tennis, Girls      
Trainer Mindy Haney   Mhaney@chester.k12.sc.us
Track/Field, Boys Scotty Steen   ssteen@chester.k12.sc.us
Track/Field, Girls Clarence Greeno   cgreeno@chester.k12.sc.us
Volleyball      
Wrestling    
great falls.jpg 6 months ago
  • You must to post comments
Showing 1 result
lewsiville.jpg
3971 Lewisville High Road Richburg 29720 17.72 km
Class A     Region 2     Mascot: Lions     School Colors: Blue / Gold &n...
lacanster 2.jpg
617 Normandy Road, Lancaster, SC 29720, United States 20.97 km
803-283-2001803-283-2001
803-286-6962
Class AAAA     Region 3     Mascot: Bruins School Colors: Navy Blue / Athletic G...
andrew jackson.jpg
6925 Kershaw Camden Highway, Kershaw, SC 29067, United States 27.85 km
803-475-2381803-475-2381
803-475-7317
Class AA      Region 4     Mascot: Volunteers School Colors: Orange / White ...
chester.jpg
1330 J A Cochran Bypass, Chester, SC 29706, United States 28.96 km
Class AAA    Region 4     Mascot: Cyclones     School Colors: Navy / Red...
fairfield central.jpg
836 US Highway 321 By-Pass South Winnsboro, SC 29180 29.27 km
Class AAA     Region 4     Mascot: Griffin School Colors: Black / Vegas Gold ...
buford.jpg
4290 Tabernacle Road, Lancaster, SC 29720, United States 33.35 km
803-286-7068803-286-7068
803-286-8147
Class AA      Region 4     Mascot: Yellow Jacket     School Colors: Maro...
rock hill 2.png
320 West Springdale Road, Rock Hill, SC 29730, United States 36.99 km
803-981-1300803-981-1300
803-981-1343
Class AAAAA     Region 4     Mascot: Bearcat     School Colors: Garnet /...
south pointe.jpg
801 Neely Road, Rock Hill, SC, United States 37.13 km
Class AAAA    Region 3     Mascot: Stallions     School Colors: Red / Si...
north central.jpg
3000 Lockhart Road, Kershaw, SC 29067, United States 39.34 km
Class AA      Region 4     Mascot: Knights     School Colors: Green / Go...
Blythewood logo.jpg
10901 Wilson Boulevard, Blythewood, SC 29016, United States 41.36 km
Class AAAAA     Region 5     Mascot: Bengals     School Colors: Vegas Go...
Showing 1 - 10 of 66 results