Greenville High School

greenville.jpg
1 Vardry Street, Greenville, SC 29601, United States
1 Vardry Street Greenville South Carolina 29601 US

Class AAAA     Region 2

 

 

Mascot: Red Raiders
School Colors: Red & White
Principal Jason Warren  jwarren@greenville.k12.sc.us
Athletic Director Steve Scolamiero sscolami@greenville.k12.sc.us
Athletic Secretary
Assistant AD Emily Harris emharris@greenville.k12.sc.us; mcanders@greenville.k12.sc.us
Baseball Joey Golinski jgolinski@greenville.k12.sc.us
Basketball, Boys Mike Anderson mcanders@greenville.k12.sc.us
Basketball, Girls Anthony Gowens agowens@greenville.k12.sc.us
Competitive Cheer Lauren Good laurenghscheer@gmail.com
Cross Country, Boys Michael Coggins wmcoggins@greenville.k12.sc.us
Cross Country, Girls Chelsi Woodruff chelsi@upstateperformanceproject.com
Football David Crane dcrane@greenville.k12.sc.us
Golf, Boys David Cattrell dcattrell@greenville.k12.sc.us
Golf, Girls Joey Golinski jgolinski@greenville.k12.sc.us
Lacrosse, Boys Shane LeCroy wslecroy@greenville.k12.sc.us
Lacrosse, Girls Laura Starkes laura.starkes2013@gmail.com
Soccer, Boys Tony Koutsos tkoutsos@greenville.k12.sc.us
Soccer, Girls Flynn McKinney flynn.mckinney@gmail.com
Softball Scott Kimbrough scottkimbrough6@gmail.com
Swimming, Boys Chris Gibbs chrisgibbs@belsouth.net
Swimming, Girls Pam Stachelek stachelekp@msn.com
Tennis, Boys Mike McCuen mmccuen27@gmail.com
Tennis, Girls Mike McCuen mmccuen27@gmail.com
Trainer Marianne Pavlot mpavlot@ghs.org
Track/Field, Boys Cory Carson ccarson@greenville.k12.sc.us
Track/Field, Girls Cory Carson ccarson@greenville.k12.sc.us
Volleyball Haleigh Smith halsmith@greenville.k12.sc.us
Wrestling Brandon Johnson bkjohnson@greenville.k12.sc.us

 

greenville.jpg 1 year ago
  • You must to post comments
Showing 1 result
mauldin.jpg
701 East Butler Road Mauldin, sc 29662-1699 1.89 km
Class AAAAA Region 2     Mascot: Mavericks School Colors: Orange / Brown / White...
greenville tech.jpg
506 S. Pleasantburg De. Bld 119 Greenville 29607 3.87 km
864-250-8844864-250-8844
864-250-8846
Class AA     Region 1     Mascot: Warriors School Colors: Royal Blue / White / B...
carolina.jpg
2725 Anderson Road, Greenville, SC 29611, United States 4.42 km
Class AAA     Region 2     Mascot: Trojans School Colors: Navy / Orange / White ...
southside.jpg
6630 Frontage at white horse, greenville, sc 29681 5.12 km
Class AAA     Region 2     Mascot: Tigers School Colors: Orange / Black / White ...
berea.jpg
201 Burdine Drive, Greenville, SC 29617, United States 6.44 km
Class AAAA     Region 2     Mascot: Bulldogs School Colors: Green / White / Gold...
St. Joseph's.jpg
100 St. Joseph’s Drive Greenville 29607 7.03 km
Class AA      Region 1     Mascot: Knights School Colors: Royal Blue / White ...
wade hampton.jpg
100 Pine Knoll Drive, Greenville, SC 29609, United States 7.09 km
Class AAAAA      Region 1     Mascot: Generals School Colors: Red / Gray ...
christ church.jpg
245 Cavalier Drive, Greenville, SC 29607, United States 7.36 km
864-299-1522864-299-1522
864-277-0785
Class AA      Region 1     Mascot: Cavaliers School Colors: Navy / Carolina Blue...
j l mann.jpg
160 Fairforest Way, Greenville, SC 29607, United States 7.42 km
Class AAAAA Region 1     Mascot: Patriots School Colors: Columbia Blue / Red / W...
powdersville.jpg
145 Hood Road, Greenville, SC 29611, United States 8.53 km
Class AAA     Region 2     Mascot:    Patriots     School Colors: Navy B...
Showing 1 - 10 of 59 results