Hemingway High School

hemingway.jpg
402 South Main Street, Hemingway, SC 29554, United States
403 South Main Street Hemingway South Carolina 29554 US

Class A      Region 6

 

 

Mascot: Tigers    
School Colors: Royal Blue / White    
       
Principal Marion “Woody” Curtis   wcurtis@wcsd.k12.sc.us
Athletic Director Greg Lawson   glawson@wcsd.k12.sc.us
Athletic Secretary Regina Cooper   rcooper@wcsd.k12.sc.us
Assistant AD Emmanuel Dewalt   edewalt@wcsd.k12.sc.us
Baseball John Helms   jhelms@wcsd.k12.sc.us
Basketball, Boys Emmanuel Dewalt   edewalt@wcsd.k12.sc.us
Basketball, Girls Chakaris Thomas   cpthomas@wcsd.k12.sc.us
Competitive Cheer      
Cross Country, Boys      
Cross Country, Girls      
Football Greg Lawson   glawson@wcsd.k12.sc.us
Golf, Boys      
Golf, Girls      
Lacrosse, Boys      
Lacrosse, Girls      
Soccer, Boys      
Soccer, Girls      
Softball Donna Palmer Lewis   dplewis@wcsd.k12.sc.us
Swimming, Boys      
Swimming, Girls      
Tennis, Boys      
Tennis, Girls      
Trainer      
Track/Field, Boys Wade Nettles   anettles@wcsd.k12.sc.us
Track/Field, Girls Betty Sellers   bsellers@wcsd.k12.sc.us
Volleyball Tara Richardson   tarich1@wcsd.k12.sc.us
Wrestling      

 

hemingway.jpg 6 months ago
  • You must to post comments
Showing 1 result
johnsonville.png
237 South Georgetown Highway, Johnsonville, SC 29555, United States 7.4 km
Class AA     Region 7     Mascot: Golden Flashes     School Colors: Gold...
carvers bay.jpg
13002 Choppee Road, Hemingway, SC 29554, United States 18.79 km
843-558-6920843-558-6920
843-558-6927
Class AA     Region 7     Mascot: Bears     School Colors: Cardinal / Ve...
Hannah Pamplico 2.jpg
2055 South Pamplico Highway, Pamplico, SC 29583, United States 23.76 km
843-493-5781843-493-5781
843-493-5424
Class A     Region 6     Mascot: Raiders     School Colors: Red / White ...
andrews.jpg
12890 County Line Road, Andrews, SC 29510, United States 34.31 km
843-264-3414843-264-3414
843-264-3326
Class AA      Region 7     Mascot: Yellow Jackets School Colors: Gold / Black ...
aynor.jpg
201 Jordanville Hwy. Aynor SC 29511 35.11 km
Class AAA      Region 6   Mascot: Blue Jacket     School Colors: Navy, Columb...
kingstree.jpg
615 Martin L. King Avenue Kingstree 29556 35.74 km
Class AA     Region 7     Mascot: The Mighty Jaguars School Colors: Black / Athl...
Conway logo.jpg
2301 Church Street, Conway, SC 29526, United States 36.12 km
Class AAAAA     Region 6     Mascot: Tiger     School Colors: Forest Gre...
4641 Highway 41, Marion, SC 29571, United States 38.54 km
843-362-3500843-362-3500
843-362-3506
Class A     Region 6     Mascot: Warriors School Colors: Kelly Green P...
st james.jpg
10800 Highway 707, Murrells Inlet, SC 29576, United States 39.5 km
Class AAAA     Region 7     Mascot: Sharks School Colors: Blue & Silver ...
socastee.jpg
4900 Socastee Boulevard, Myrtle Beach, SC 29588, United States 42.24 km
Class AAAAA     Region 6   Mascot: Braves     School Colors: Black / Vegas Go...
Showing 1 - 10 of 44 results