Hilton Head Island High School

hilton head.jpg
70 Wilborn Road, Hilton Head Island, SC 29926, United States
70 Wilborn Road Hilton Head Island South Carolina 29926 US

Class AAAA       Region 7

 

 

Mascot: Seahawks
School Colors: Navy / White / Columbia Blue

 

Athletic Director Joe Monmonier   joseph.monmonier@beaufort.k12.sc.us
Athletic Secretary Siri Kerr   siri.kerr@beaufort.k12.sc.us
Assistant AD N/A    
Baseball Joel Klock   joel.klock@beaufort.k12.sc.us
Basketball, Boys Chane Brown   chane.brown@beaufort.k12.sc.us
Basketball, Girls Russell Raniszewski   russell.raniszewski@beaufort.k12.sc.us
Competitive Cheer Annette Lee   annette.lee@beaufort.k12.sc.us
Cross Country, Boys Max Mayo   footlockermax@yahoo.com
Cross Country, Girls Max Mayo   footlockermax@yahoo.com
Football BJ Payne   russell.payne@beaufort.k12.sc.us
Golf, Boys Rawn Grant   rawn.grant@beaufort.k12.sc.us
Golf, Girls Rawn Grant   rawn.grant@beaufort.k12.sc.us
Lacrosse, Boys Josh Lesko   breakthrulax@gmail.com
Lacrosse, Girls Kara Cooke   kara@mygolfprep.com
Soccer, Boys Miguel Lopez   mlopez1318@gmail.com
Soccer, Girls Katherine Seelbach   katherine.seelbach@beaufort.k12.sc.us
Softball Mike Scalise   michael.scalise@beaufort.k12.sc.us
Swimming, Boys Mike Lane   mlaneh2a@gmail.com
Swimming, Girls Mike Lane   mlaneh2a@gmail.com
Tennis, Boys Jennifer Weitekamper   jennifer.weitekamper@beaufort.k12.sc.us
Tennis, Girls Jennifer Weitekamper   jennifer.weitekamper@beaufort.k12.sc.us
Trainer Shawn Zink   shawn.zink@gmail.com
Track/Field, Boys Blake Bishop   blake.bishop@beaufort.k12.sc.us
Track/Field, Girls Blake Bishop   blake.bishop@beaufort.k12.sc.us
Volleyball Garret Talarczyk   garret.talarczyk@beaufort.k12.sc.us
Wrestling Patrick Boulware   patrickboulware2@gmail.com

 

hilton head.jpg 3 years ago
  • You must to post comments
Showing 1 result
Rating
Featured/Unfeatured
Claimed/Unclaimed
Bluffton 2.JPG
12 H. E. McCracken Circle, Bluffton, SC 29910, United States 16.16 km
Class AAAA     Region 7     Mascot: Bobcats School Colors: Black /Silver / Kelly...
beaufort.jpg
84 Sea Island Parkway, Beaufort, SC 29907, United States 23.05 km
Class AAAA      Region 7 Mascot: Eagles School Colors: Forest Green /White   Prin...
Battery Creek.jpg
1 Blue Dolphin Drive, Beaufort, SC 29906, United States 23.57 km
Class AAA     Region 8     Mascot: Dolphin School Colors: Blue / Vegas Gold ...
may river 2.jpg
601 New Riverside Road, Bluffton, SC 29910, United States 23.61 km
Class AAAA     Region 7     Mascot: Sharks School Colors: Royal Blue / Silver / ...
1100 Boundary Street, Beaufort, SC, United States 24.98 km
843-982-7737843-982-7737
843-982-7707
Class A   Region 6   Mascot: Buccaneers School Colors: Royal Blue / Green / White ...
whale brach.gif
169 Detour Road, Seabrook, SC 29940, United States 33.66 km
Class A  Region 7 Mascot: Warriors School Colors: Royal Purple / Yellow Gold   ...
1398 Church Road Hardeeville 29907 35.31 km
843-784-2630843-784-2630
843-784-2623
Class A     Region 6     Mascot: Royal Knights School Colors: Royal Purple / Kel...
hardeeville ridgeland.jpg
150 Hurricane Alley Hardeeville SC 29227 36.7 km
843-310-1889843-310-1889
843-784-2167
Mascot: Hurricanes School Colors: Forrest Green/Brunt Orange/White   Principal Eu...
Image2.jpg
250 Jaguar Trail, Ridgeland, SC 29936, United States 39.38 km
843-489-8844843-489-8844
843-717-3275
Class AA     Region 6     Mascot: Jaguars School Colors: Black / Red / White ...
estill.jpg
1450 Columbia Hwy. North Estill 29918 71.38 km
Class A      Region 6     Mascot: Gators School Colors: Green / Gold ...
Showing 1 - 10 of 29 results