Irmo High School

irmo.jpg
6671 St Andrews Rd, Columbia, SC 29212, United States
6671 Saint Andrews Road Columbia South Carolina 29212 US

Class AAAAA     Region 5

 

 

Mascot: Yellow Jacket    
School Colors: Black & Gold    
       
Principal David Riegel   driegel@lexrich5.org
Athletic Director Reggie Kennedy   Jkennedy@lexrich5.org
Athletic Secretary Karen Rogers   krogers@lexrigh5.org
Assistant AD Monica Williams   mwilliam@lexrich5.org
Assistant AD Ray Canady   rcanady@lexrich5.org
Baseball      
Basketball, Boys Tim Whipple   twhipple@lexrich5.org
Basketball, Girls Monica Williams   mwilliam@lexrich5.org
Competitive Cheer Kristen Whipple   Whipplek2@gmail.com
Cross Country, Boys Jeremy Lewis   jrl@email.sc.edu
Cross Country, Girls Linn Hall   linn@alumni.ufl.edu
Football Reggie Kennedy   Jkennedy@lexrich5.org
Golf, Boys Steve King   Stephen.sc13golfer@gmail.com
Golf, Girls Steve King   Stephen.sc13golfer@gmail.com
Lacrosse, Boys Barclay Wiggs   irmolacrosse@gmail.com
Lacrosse, Girls      
Soccer, Boys Stephen Duerr   Stephen.duerr@richlandone.org
Soccer, Girls Mathew Lugo   Lugo-Mathew@aramark.com
Softball      
Swimming, Boys Cindy Sommers   clsommer@lexrich5.org
Swimming, Girls Megan Cuttino   mcuttino@lexrich5.org
Tennis, Boys Mark DiMaggio   markdimaggio@hotmail.com
Tennis, Girls Mark DiMaggio   markdimaggio@hotmail.com
Trainer Tim Kinney   tkinney@lexrich5.org
Track/Field, Boys Ronnie Baker   Rlbaker99@yahoo.com
Track/Field, Girls Linn Hall   linn@alumni.ufl.edu
Volleyball Shawn Acton   coachactonsc@gmail.com
Wrestling Tom Rinehart   trinehar@icloud.com
irmo.jpg 6 months ago
  • You must to post comments
Showing 1 result
gray collegiate.png
3833 Leaphart Road, West Columbia, SC 29169, United States 7.53 km
Class AA      Region 3       Mascot: War Eagles     School Colors: ...
columbia.jpg
1701 Westchester Drive, Columbia, SC 29210, United States 7.73 km
Class AAA     Region 4     Mascot: Capitals     School Colors: Maroon / ...
DFHS 2.png
1400 Old Tamah Road, Irmo, SC 29063, United States 9.85 km
Class AAAAA     Region 5     Mascot: Silver Fox     School Colors: Green...
eauclaire.jpg
4800 Monticello Road, Columbia, SC 29203, United States 12.17 km
Class AA    Region 3     Mascot: Shamrocks     School Colors: Green / Wh...
river bluff.jpg
320 Corley Mill Road, Lexington, SC 29072, United States 13.71 km
803-821-0700803-821-0700
803-821-0703
Class AAAAA     Region 5     Mascot: Gators     School Colors: Forest Gr...
airport.jpg
1815 Boston Avenue, West Columbia, SC 29170, United States 14.14 km
803-822-5600803-822-5600
803-822-5665
Class AAAA      Region 4       Mascot: Eagles     School Colors: Ro...
brookland-cayce.jpg
1300 State Street, Cayce, SC 29033, United States 14.22 km
803-791-5000803-791-5000
803-739-4970
Class AAA      Region 5   Mascot: Bearcat School Colors: Black / Maroon Head Coa...
c a johnson.jpg
2219 Barhamville Road, Columbia, SC 29204, United States 14.96 km
Class AA      Region 3     Mascot: Green Hornets     School Colors: Kell...
lexington.jpg
2463 Augusta Highway, Lexington, SC 29072, United States 15.85 km
803-821-3400803-821-3400
803-821-3403
Class AAAAA   Region 5   Mascot: Wildcats     School Colors: Blue & Gold ...
kennanlogo.gif
361 Pisgah Church Road, Columbia, SC 29203, United States 17.5 km
803-714-2500803-714-2500
803-714-2593
Class AA      Region 4     Mascot: Raiders     School Colors: Blue / Gol...
Showing 1 - 10 of 77 results