Irmo High School

irmo.jpg
6671 St Andrews Rd, Columbia, SC 29212, United States
6671 Saint Andrews Road Columbia South Carolina 29212 US

Class AAAAA     Region 4

 

 

Mascot: Yellow Jacket
School Colors: Black & Gold
Principal Dr. Robin Hardy   rlhardy@lexrich5.org
Athletic Director Ray Canady   rcanady@lexrich5.org
Athletic Secretary Karen Rogers   krogers@lexrich5.org
Assistant AD Aaron Brand    abrand@lexrich5.org
Baseball Bruce White   bwhite@lexrich5.org
Basketball, Boys Tim Whipple   twhipple@lexrich5.org
Basketball, Girls Monica Williams   mwilliam@lexrich5.org
Competitive Cheer Kristen Whipple   kwhipple@lexrich5.org
Cross Country, Boys Jeremy Lewis   jrlewis@lexrich5.org
Cross Country, Girls Linn Hall   lhall@lexrich5.org
Football Aaron Brand   abrand@lexrich5.org
Golf, Boys Kyle Yobs   syobs@lexrich5.org
Golf, Girls Kyle Yobs   syobs@lexrich5.org
Lacrosse, Boys David Debenport   ddebenport@lexrich5.org
Lacrosse, Girls TBD    
Soccer, Boys Matt McCloghry   mmccloghry@lexrich5.org
Soccer, Girls Douglas Williams   dfwilliams@lexrich5.org
Softball Jason Huffman   jhuffman@lexrich5.org
Swimming, Boys Cindy Sommers   clsommer@lexrich5.org
Swimming, Girls Megan Cuttino   cuttinom@mailbox.sc.edu
Tennis, Boys Mark DiMaggio   mdimaggio@lexrich5.org
Tennis, Girls Mark DiMaggio   mdimaggio@lexrich5.org
Trainer Tim Kinney   tkinney@lexrich5.org
Track/Field, Boys Brandan Davis   bdavis@lexrich5.org
Track/Field, Girls Linn Hall   lhall@lexrich5.org
Volleyball Tammie Hardy   tamvhardy@gmail.com
Wrestling Steve Paratto   sparatto@lexrich5.org
irmo.jpg 3 years ago
  • You must to post comments
Showing 1 result
Rating
Featured/Unfeatured
Claimed/Unclaimed
440 Ginny Lane, Lexington, SC, USA 6.79 km
803-821-0600803-821-0600
803-821-0603
Mascot: Gators School Colors: Dark Green / Gold   Principal Bill Coon b...
gray collegiate.png
3833 Leaphart Road, West Columbia, SC 29169, United States 7.53 km
Class AA      Region 3       Mascot: War Eagles School Colors: Black, Gray ...
columbia.jpg
1701 Westchester Drive, Columbia, SC 29210, United States 7.73 km
Class AA     Region 3     Mascot: Capitals School Colors: Maroon / Gold / White ...
DFHS 2.png
1400 Old Tamah Road, Irmo, SC 29063, United States 9.85 km
Class AAAAA     Region 5     Mascot: Silver Fox School Colors: Green / Silver ...
eauclaire.jpg
4800 Monticello Road, Columbia, SC 29203, United States 12.17 km
Class AA    Region 3     Mascot: Shamrocks School Colors: Green / White / Orange...
river bluff.jpg
320 Corley Mill Road, Lexington, SC 29072, United States 13.71 km
803-821-0700803-821-0700
803-821-0703
Class AAAAA     Region 5     Mascot: Gators School Colors: Forest Green / Vegas ...
airport.jpg
1815 Boston Avenue, West Columbia, SC 29170, United States 14.14 km
803-822-5600803-822-5600
803-822-5665
Class AAAA      Region 4       Mascot: Eagles School Colors: Blue / Silver ...
brookland-cayce.jpg
1300 State Street, Cayce, SC 29033, United States 14.22 km
803-791-5000803-791-5000
803-739-4970
Class AAAA      Region 5   Mascot: Bearcat School Colors: Black / Maroon &...
c a johnson.jpg
2219 Barhamville Road, Columbia, SC 29204, United States 14.96 km
Class AA      Region 3   Mascot: Green Hornet School Colors: Green / Gold Prin...
2600 Barhamville Road, Columbia, SC 29204, USA 14.98 km
Principal Dr. Robin Coletrain robin.coletrain@richlandone.org Athletic Director Tyrone Davi...
Showing 1 - 10 of 103 results