Irmo High School

irmo.jpg
6671 St Andrews Rd, Columbia, SC 29212, United States
6671 Saint Andrews Road Columbia South Carolina 29212 US

Class AAAAA     Region 4

 

 

Mascot: Yellow Jacket
School Colors: Black & Gold
Principal Dr. Robin Hardy rlhardy@lexrich5.org
Athletic Director Reggie Kennedy jkennedy@lexrich5.org
Athletic Secretary Karen Rogers krogers@lexrigh5.org
Assistant AD Monica Williams mwilliam@lexrich5.org
Assistant AD Ray Canady rcanady@lexrich5.org
Baseball Bruce White bwhite@lexrich5.org
Basketball, Boys Tim Whipple twhipple@lexrich5.org
Basketball, Girls Monica Williams mwilliam@lexrich5.org
Competitive Cheer Kristen Whipple kwhipple@lexrich5.org
Cross Country, Boys Jeremy Lewis jrl@email.sc.edu
Cross Country, Girls Linn Hall linn@alumni.ufl.edu
Football Reggie Kennedy jkennedy@lexrich5.org
Golf, Boys Steve King sking@lexrich5.org
Golf, Girls Steve King stephen.sc13golfer@gmail.com
Lacrosse, Boys David Debenport ddebenport@lexrich5.org
Lacrosse, Girls Makayla Mason mmason@lexrich5.org
Soccer, Boys Stephen Duerr stephen.duerr@richlandone.org
Soccer, Girls Mathew Lugo lugo-mathew@aramark.com
Softball Jason Huffman jhuffman@lexrich5.org
Swimming, Boys Cindy Sommers clsommer@lexrich5.org
Swimming, Girls Megan Cuttino mcuttino@lexrich5.org
Tennis, Boys Mark DiMaggio markdimaggio@hotmail.com
Tennis, Girls Mark DiMaggio markdimaggio@hotmail.com
Trainer Tim Kinney tkinney@lexrich5.org
Track/Field, Boys Ronnie Baker rbaker@lexrich5.org
Track/Field, Girls Linn Hall linn@alumni.ufl.edu
Volleyball Ashley Jordan coachashleyjordan@gmail.com
Wrestling Steve Paratto sparatto@lexrich5.org
irmo.jpg 1 year ago
  • You must to post comments
Showing 1 result
gray collegiate.png
3833 Leaphart Road, West Columbia, SC 29169, United States 7.53 km
Class AA      Region 3       Mascot: War Eagles School Colors: Black, Gray ...
columbia.jpg
1701 Westchester Drive, Columbia, SC 29210, United States 7.73 km
Class AA     Region 3     Mascot: Capitals School Colors: Maroon / Gold / White ...
DFHS 2.png
1400 Old Tamah Road, Irmo, SC 29063, United States 9.85 km
Class AAAAA     Region 5     Mascot: Silver Fox School Colors: Green / Silver ...
eauclaire.jpg
4800 Monticello Road, Columbia, SC 29203, United States 12.17 km
Class AA    Region 3     Mascot: Shamrocks School Colors: Green / White / Orange...
river bluff.jpg
320 Corley Mill Road, Lexington, SC 29072, United States 13.71 km
803-821-0700803-821-0700
803-821-0703
Class AAAAA     Region 5     Mascot: Gators School Colors: Forest Green / Vegas ...
airport.jpg
1815 Boston Avenue, West Columbia, SC 29170, United States 14.14 km
803-822-5600803-822-5600
803-822-5665
Class AAAA      Region 4       Mascot: Eagles School Colors: Blue / Silver ...
brookland-cayce.jpg
1300 State Street, Cayce, SC 29033, United States 14.22 km
803-791-5000803-791-5000
803-739-4970
Class AAAA      Region 5   Mascot: Bearcat School Colors: Black / Maroon &...
c a johnson.jpg
2219 Barhamville Road, Columbia, SC 29204, United States 14.96 km
Class AA      Region 3   Mascot: Green Hornet School Colors: Green / Gold   ...
lexington.jpg
2463 Augusta Highway, Lexington, SC 29072, United States 15.85 km
803-821-3400803-821-3400
803-821-3403
Class AAAAA   Region 5   Mascot: Wildcats School Colors: Blue & Gold ...
kennanlogo.gif
361 Pisgah Church Road, Columbia, SC 29203, United States 17.5 km
803-714-2500803-714-2500
803-714-2593
Class AAA      Region 4     Mascot: Raiders School Colors: Blue / Gold ...
Showing 1 - 10 of 78 results