Kingstree High School

kingstree.jpg
615 Martin L. King Avenue Kingstree 29556
615 Martin Luther King Junior Avenue Kingstree South Carolina 29556 US

Class AA     Region 7

 

 

Mascot: The Mighty Jaguars
School Colors: Black / Athletic Gold

 

Principal Terrence Snider tsnider@wcsd.k12.sc.us
Athletic Director Earl D. Brown II edbrown@wcsd.k12.sc.us
Athletic Secretary Regina Cooper rcooper@wcsd.k12.sc.us
Assistant AD Anthony Cameron acameron@wcsd.k12.sc.us
Baseball Anthony Cameron acameron@wcsd.k12.sc.us
Basketball, Boys Earl D. Brown II edbrown@wcsd.k12.sc.us
Basketball, Girls Wendell Haynes wlhaynes@wcsd.k12.sc.us
Competitive Cheer
Cross Country, Boys
Cross Country, Girls
Football Earl D. Brown II edbrown@wcsd.k12.sc.us
Golf, Boys
Golf, Girls
Lacrosse, Boys
Lacrosse, Girls
Soccer, Boys
Soccer, Girls
Softball Angie Owens aowens@wcsd.k12.sc.us
Swimming, Boys
Swimming, Girls
Tennis, Boys
Tennis, Girls
Trainer
Track/Field, Boys Sheldon Clayton sclayton@wcsd.k12.sc.us
Track/Field, Girls Sarah Wilson swilson@wcsd.k12.sc.us
Volleyball Ameisha Owens amowens@wcsd.k12.sc.us
Wrestling
kingstree.jpg 3 years ago
  • You must to post comments
Showing 1 result
Rating
Featured/Unfeatured
Claimed/Unclaimed
2131 S Pamplico Hwy, Pamplico, SC 29583, USA 40.36 km
843-493-5588843-493-5588
843-493-5461
Principal Legrande Richardson lrichardson@fsd2.org Athletic Director Jamie Johnson jjohnso...
Hannah Pamplico 2.jpg
2055 South Pamplico Highway, Pamplico, SC 29583, United States 40.52 km
843-493-5781843-493-5781
843-493-5424
Class A     Region 5     Mascot: Raiders School Colors: Red / White / Black ...
carvers bay.jpg
13002 Choppee Road, Hemingway, SC 29554, United States 45.4 km
843-558-6920843-558-6920
843-558-6927
Class AA     Region 7     Mascot: Bears School Colors: Cardinal Red / Vegas Gold...
cross.jpg
1293 Old Highway 6, Cross, SC 29436, United States 46.58 km
843-899-8900843-899-8900
843-899-8910
Class A     Region 7     Mascot: Trojans School Colors: Blue / White ...
scotts branch.jpg
9253 Alex Harvin Highway, Summerton, SC 29148, United States 47.26 km
Class A     Region 5     Mascot: Eagles School Colors: Royal Blue / Yellow Gold ...
south florence.jpg
3200 South Irby Street, Florence, SC 29501, United States 53.11 km
Class AAAAA     Region 6     Mascot: Bruins School Colors: Columbia Blue / Gold ...
timmonsville.jpg
304 Kemper Street, Timmonsville, SC 29161, United States 53.14 km
Class A     Region 2     Mascot: Whirlwinds School Colors: Navy / Orange / White...
200 East Howe Springs Road, Florence, SC, USA 53.35 km
843-664-8467843-664-8467
843-673-5766
Mascot: Falcon School Colors: Columbia Blue / Gold   Principal Craig Was...
berkeley.jpg
406 West Main Street, Moncks Corner, SC 29461, United States 53.87 km
Class AAAA      Region 7     Mascot: Stags School Colors: Royal Blue / Vegas Gol...
Lakewood Logo.JPG
350 Old Manning Road, Sumter, SC 29150, United States 54.52 km
803-506-2700803-506-2700
803-506-2712
Class AAAA      Region 4     Mascot: Gators School Colors: Forest Green / White ...
Showing 11 - 20 of 81 results