Lake City High School

lake city.jpg
652 North Matthews Rd Lake City, SC 29560
301 Loris Lions Road Loris South Carolina 29569 US

Class AAA      Region 5

 

Mascot: Panthers
School Colors: Blue & Gold
Principal Ned Blake nblake@fsd3.org
Athletic Director Matt Apicella mapicella@fsd3.org
Athletic Secretary Nakisha Mcknight nmcknight@fsd3.org
Assistant AD Terrell Fleming tfleming@fsd3.org
Baseball Matt Apicella mapicella@fsd3.org
Basketball, Boys Michael Manning mmanning@fsd3.org
Basketball, Girls Charm Eaddy ceaddy@fsd3.org
Competitive Cheer Tonia Wilson twilson@fsd3.org
Cross Country, Boys Josh Jennings jjennings@fsd3.org
Cross Country, Girls Josh Jennings jjennings@fsd3.org
Football Terrell Fleming tfleming@fsd3.org
Golf, Boys
Golf, Girls
Lacrosse, Boys
Lacrosse, Girls
Soccer, Boys Matt Luna mluna@fsd3.org
Soccer, Girls Kristal Martinez kmartinez@fsd3.org
Softball Charm Eaddy ceaddy@fsd3.org
Swimming, Boys
Swimming, Girls
Tennis, Boys
Tennis, Girls
Trainer Jamie Clapacs jclapacs@fsd3.org
Track/Field, Boys Kevin Graham kegraham@fsd3.org
Track/Field, Girls Lorenzo Mcfadden lmcfadden@fsd3.org
Volleyball Miranda Atkinson matkinson@fsd3.org
Wrestling Kevin Graham kegraham@fsd3.org
lake city.jpg 8 months ago
  • You must to post comments
Showing 1 result
gsf.jpg
4990 Tulip Grove Road, Green Sea, SC 29545, United States 18.32 km
Class A     Region 6     Mascot: Trojans     School Colors: Vegas Gold &...
NMB.jpg
3750 Sea Mountain Highway, Little River, SC 29566, United States 26.6 km
Class AAAA     Region 7     Mascot: Chiefs     School Colors: Royal Blue...
Conway logo.jpg
2301 Church Street, Conway, SC 29526, United States 29.06 km
Class AAAAA     Region 6     Mascot: Tiger     School Colors: Forest Gre...
carolina forest.jpg
700 Gardner Lacy Road, Myrtle Beach, SC 29579, United States 30.85 km
Class AAAAA     Region 6     Mascot: Panthers     School Colors: Cardina...
aynor.jpg
201 Jordanville Hwy. Aynor SC 29511 32.06 km
Class AAA      Region 6   Mascot: Blue Jacket     School Colors: Navy, Columb...
myrtle beach.jpg
3302 Robert M Grissom Parkway, Myrtle Beach, SC 29577, United States 36.14 km
Class AAAA      Region 7   Mascot: Seahawk School Colors: Green / Bright Gold ...
4641 Highway 41, Marion, SC 29571, United States 40.97 km
843-362-3500843-362-3500
843-362-3506
Class A     Region 6     Mascot: Warriors School Colors: Kelly Green P...
socastee.jpg
4900 Socastee Boulevard, Myrtle Beach, SC 29588, United States 41.62 km
Class AAAAA     Region 6   Mascot: Braves     School Colors: Black / Vegas Go...
Mullins 2.png
747 Millers Road, Mullins, SC 29574, United States 42.83 km
843-464-3710843-464-3710
843-464-3717
Class AA      Region 7     Mascot: Auctioneers     School Colors: Red / ...
lake view 2.gif
401 East 3rd Avenue , Lake View, SC 29536 43.5 km
Class A      Region 6     Mascot: Wild Gators     School Colors: Royal B...
Showing 1 - 10 of 28 results