Lake City High School

lake city.jpg
652 North Matthews Rd Lake City, SC 29560
301 Loris Lions Road Loris South Carolina 29569 US

Class AAA      Region 6

 

Mascot: Panthers
School Colors: Blue & Gold
Principal Ned Blake nblake@fsd3.org
Athletic Director Matt Apicella mapicella@fsd3.org
Athletic Secretary Nakisha McKnight nmcknight@fsd3.org
Assistant AD Jamison Estep jestep@fsd3.org
Assistant AD Charm Eaddy ceaddy@fsd3.org
Baseball Matt Apicella mapicella@fsd3.org
Basketball, Boys Michael Manning mmanning@fsd3.org
Basketball, Girls Charm Eaddy ceaddy@fsd3.org
Competitive Cheer
Cross Country, Boys Josh Jennings jjennings@fsd3.org
Cross Country, Girls Josh Jennings jjennings@fsd3.org
Football Terrell Fleming tfleming@fsd3.org
Golf, Boys
Golf, Girls
Lacrosse, Boys
Lacrosse, Girls
Soccer, Boys Matt Luna mluna@fsd3.org
Soccer, Girls Kristal Martinez kmartinez@fsd3.org
Softball Charm Eaddy ceaddy@fsd3.org
Swimming, Boys
Swimming, Girls
Tennis, Boys
Tennis, Girls
Trainer Jamie Clapacs jclapacs@fsd3.org
Track/Field, Boys Kevin Graham kegraham@fsd3.org
Track/Field, Girls Lorenzo McFadden lmcfadden@fsd3.org
Volleyball Miranda Atkinson matkinson@fsd3.org
Wrestling Kevin Graham kegraham@fsd3.org
lake city.jpg 1 year ago
  • You must to post comments
Showing 1 result
loris-lions.png
301 Loris Lions Road, Loris, SC 29569, USA 0.09 km
Class AAA      Region 6     Mascot: Lions School Colors: Royal Blue / Gold &...
gsf.jpg
4990 Tulip Grove Road, Green Sea, SC 29545, United States 18.32 km
Class A     Region 6     Mascot: Trojans School Colors: Vegas Gold & Black ...
NMB.jpg
3750 Sea Mountain Highway, Little River, SC 29566, United States 26.6 km
Class AAAA     Region 6   Mascot: Chiefs School Colors: Royal Blue   Prin...
Conway logo.jpg
2301 Church Street, Conway, SC 29526, United States 29.06 km
Class AAAAA     Region 6     Mascot: Tiger School Colors: Forest Green / Athleti...
carolina forest.jpg
700 Gardner Lacy Road, Myrtle Beach, SC 29579, United States 30.85 km
Class AAAAA     Region 6     Mascot: Panthers School Colors: Cardinal / Black / ...
aynor.jpg
201 Jordanville Hwy. Aynor SC 29511 32.06 km
Class AAA      Region 6   Mascot: Blue Jacket School Colors: Navy / Columbia Blue ...
myrtle beach.jpg
3302 Robert M Grissom Parkway, Myrtle Beach, SC 29577, United States 36.14 km
Class AAAA      Region 6   Mascot: Seahawk School Colors: Green / Bright Gold ...
4641 Highway 41, Marion, SC 29571, United States 40.97 km
843-362-3500843-362-3500
843-362-3506
Class A     Region 6     Mascot: Warriors School Colors: Kelly Green ...
socastee.jpg
4900 Socastee Boulevard, Myrtle Beach, SC 29588, United States 41.62 km
Class AAAAA     Region 6   Mascot: Braves School Colors: Black / Vegas Gold ...
coastal leadership.jpeg
3710 Palmetto Pointe Boulevard, Myrtle Beach, SC, USA 41.66 km
Class A    Region 6     Mascot: Buccaneer School Colors: Green, Blue and White ...
Showing 1 - 10 of 30 results